User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

LI JIE

07/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

great service!!!

Rating

5 / 5

Heather Miller

07/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has always been great with communication and have always been friendly to me as well. I've messaged the help desk a few times each of my questions/requests were answered within a few hours. Not only that, but they're extremely affordable for the small project site I am working on. I have NEVER had a problem with the speed of my site nor any down time. I'd definitely recommend Hosting24 and have already told someone about it.

Rating

5 / 5

raivo palumäe

07/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Well, hosting24 is good hosting page, i have used this while and haven't any problems.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Vitali Bogach

07/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting is not bad. Cheap rates. VPS possible and cheaper to make. No reselling VPS.

Rating

4.8 / 5

LIANG JUNCHAO

07/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

You will never regret using Hosting24.

Rating

5 / 5

Daniel Gauthier

07/09/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I enjoy how hosting 24 has very quick servers from what I can say, and my customers/clients love the speed they receive as well. My suggestion would be to lower the price of .ca domains slightly as many competitors offer it at a much lower price. Any ways thats all. You guys are fantastic otherwise!

Rating

4.4 / 5

Adz Pa

07/09/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I been with Hosting24 for 2 years, i've almost got 6 websites with these guys. There prices are blazing hot! Speed is excellent. Support are so fast you will get an reply in just less than 15-5mins. If your looking to host a website, Well your in the right place you will never regret using this hosting. But times will be frustrating when servers are down ;)

Rating

5 / 5

John Jones

07/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very helpful, like the work you offer and would recommend using now.

Rating

3.4 / 5

britt Permien

07/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Generally services are as good as other ISPs I have have had in the past. The biggest issues I have had with your service are these two (connected certainly, but not identical: 1) Email servers are down more than any other servers 2) We are living in a multi-device environment and I have had big problems setting up emails across devices (ipad in my case) which is certainly straight forward but didn't work. Of course you have the policy to tell a customer we can not help you setting up email accounts on your devices; especially if you access it via (very clunky) webmail. You helped for a bit; it wasn't fixed; I wasn't able to use my Apple Mail on my iPad; then one day it suddenly worked. I am just saying, it might be an idea to look into extending that kind of service and it would certainly set you apart from other ISPs.

Rating

5 / 5

Assiongbon KUEVIDJEN

07/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like Rvsitebuilder and the tutorials that are very helpful to create website easily.

Rating

4.2 / 5

Chin Pooi Yau

07/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The customer support is great, fast response. Just sometimes be direct to the questions, as I prefer direct and precise answers. Besides, the 600 hits per 5 minutes is a bit too much for a shared hosting. 600 hits is an easy number to reach even though at the first day I signed up and let my friend to test it. I'm not saying that my site is well-designed, but for a real company or bigger company, they might choose to use a hosting to promote their products, and for sure thousands or millions of customers may visit the site. Instead of number of hits, may be should limit the number of connections. That's my opinion.

Rating

5 / 5

kalle balle

07/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Well. I've been hosting websites here for almost 1 year. The uptime is great, fast support.

Rating

5 / 5

Benjamin Ward

07/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been with hosting24.com for a few years and I love it. Fair prices, great/fast support, great service. People have tried to sway me to other hosts, but most of them were found to be scams. I will continue to trust hosting24 with all my current and future sites. Thanks for the years of great service!

Rating

5 / 5

Eze John

07/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

the best webhosting ever!, i will start promoting my referral links right now.

Rating

5 / 5

Diego Toledo

07/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I used Hosting24 services for three years and have not had any problems, so I recommend it. They have an immediate attention in the creation of domains and web hosting you can upload the site immediately and set. Besides the control panel provided is complete. I can also indicate that the costs are low and service is high.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Gumilar Hendayana

07/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am a web developer, at first I bought a regular hosting package for each of my clients, along with the increasing number of clients I work with, I finally decided to buy a reseller package, and so far I am very satisfied with what I got from hosting24.com , the price is very affordable, comprehensive facilities and lucrative extra income.

Rating

5 / 5

john abrubt

07/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I would and wouldn't at the same time. Firstly The CPanel is amazing and is simple to use. It is very helpful for starting up a website. At the same time it can be really slow and buggy. The websites in shared hosting tend to lagg alot and cause the website to crash but so far my experince is good.

Rating

5 / 5

Slawomir Staniszewski

07/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Absolutly seriously: hosting24.com is a dream come true for my websites. I could not find better hosting place. I admire the staff, which is very helpful and rush with recommendations and tips through Help Desk within minutes. CPanel gives multiple options for webdevelopers. I love it and I will never leave this place. Kind regards, secret lover.

Rating

5 / 5

Sergio Sánchez

07/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great Service, great price... the most fast servers!

Rating

5 / 5

Avinash Patel

07/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The technical support is very nice,anytime if you face trouble than you get instant support thats really helpful and website remain up all the time.and the C panel tools are really awsome.The price is exceptionally comfortable and that its available for monthly otherwise you won't find any place where you get this facility. So I strongly recommend this site fr hosting...

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!