User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

NOE FACQ

07/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Je recommande hosting24. ILs sont très réactifs et sympathiques. Excellent rapport qualité prix!

Rating

4.8 / 5

KevinK Turner

07/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

was told about it by a freind. thought i give it a try for my photography business. it's been great so far

Rating

4.6 / 5

Joshua Brown

07/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great Service! I have had 100% Uptime for over a month. Very Satisfied! Very fast and great features. Most reliable hosting company yet! The only thing that needs a little work is their support but overall I would highly recommend them!

Rating

4.4 / 5

Christopher Oviomaigho

07/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has been great so far, one thing i like is the quick response of their support team through the live chat feature. I have not had any major problem so far using Hosting24 and their price is great.

Rating

5 / 5

Hector Fernandez

07/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has been doing a great job as keep my sites up and running smoothly! Plus who can beat the price?! :)

Rating

5 / 5

Robert Vitale

07/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The service at Hosting24 has been great. User support is prompt with help when I require it. Thank guys. You rock!! Robert Vitale.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Alex Ndulue

07/17/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have being with hosting24, is quite a good experience, I think i love the service

Rating

5 / 5

Nicholas Jackson

07/17/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i have had an account with you guys for awhile, if i ever had any issues i could call and get the assistance i needed. i have no complaints and i have told people about u already. I have never really had a sever issue. My site has always been up. If i could learn alittle more i would be interested in a server package as well in addition to my domain with you guys. thank you so much

Rating

5 / 5

erick gerardo gomez escobar

07/16/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

excelente servico, respaldo y sobre todo apoyo inmediato a dudas y problemas que se presenten.

Rating

5 / 5

Stephen Blevins

07/16/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hi, my name is Stephen Blevins and I have been a member of hosting24.com for over 2 years now. I would highly recommed there hosting and services to anyone. I have had no problems with Hosting24.com services and when I did exprience a problem thier support team was great in helping me to get back up and running within less than 24 hours. Thank You

Rating

5 / 5

christian gutierrez

07/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

its the best and quickly support. recommended!

Rating

5 / 5

Jean Jones

07/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been using Hosting24 for a little over a month now, and the reliability of the servers are fantastic. The uptime guarantee they fulfill and more. They have an extensive amount of features for any type of website ranging from personal to business. And you get all of it for cheap, which is a steal of a deal. I would personally vouch for, and recommend, Hosting24 to anyone looking to start their own website. It truly has been a great experience for me.

Rating

4.4 / 5

dan boyden

07/14/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Brilliant Support!

Rating

5 / 5

Fortis Reborn

07/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I absolutely love Hosting24. I haven't had any issues with the multiple sites I have hosted here. The support team is great at helping out with anything you need. Such a great price for hosting, too. I would definitely recommend your services to anyone looking for a cheap, reliable webhost.

Rating

5 / 5

Stuart Dixon

07/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great service, great support, highly recommended.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Robert Koppner

07/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I'd really be more than happy to recommend Hosting24 to my friends. I've never had issues with my website except for once, which the live support chat helped me fix really fast. I really love how professional this company is and their services are great.

Rating

4.2 / 5

john schriek

07/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Most important is your serious intent to always assist and be there for the customer, which is assuring!

Rating

5 / 5

Jason Owen

07/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The special features and bonuses that come along with a hosting24.com account just can't be beat! The help desk support is very quick to help you with any issue that may arise. The site setup is so fast you will be up and selling items or whatever your website does within a day or sooner. They manage all the dns services for you! I have and do recommend Hosting24 to all my friends and acquaintances. Hosting24 is the greatest hosting company I have signed up with and they will keep being my favorite and only web host!

Rating

5 / 5

Michelle Crowley

07/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Much prefer to pay the monthly rate rather than have to fork out a lump sum!, very reasonable priced! Always help at hand, lots of forums to help with common issues, i'm no pro but really got the hang of it all now. Will be staying put, thank you

Rating

5 / 5

Gerry Linendoll

07/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has been outstanding since i started hosting with them.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!