User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

4.8 / 5

Robert Young

07/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have and continue to recommend your service to those who are looking to host their websites. The value that I get from the very affordable price is striking. Your service provides a flexibility and structure balance that I have not seen in other hosters in your market. They either try to make it so easy that it is frustratingly inflexible, or there is no enforced structure which makes it difficult at times to understand how to do something new or if it is even available or possible in the environment. I have never had that here and any questions I have sent to support were answered very quickly and I had the answer to my question in one interaction. So I am currently more than satisfied with the operations.

Rating

5 / 5

amber davis

07/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Fast, reliable and successful domain provider, I would recommend this company to any person needing a domain. I have just reactivated my account after a few months and they still have all my files and such which is very good as if you can't pay for a few months, you won't lose any data

Rating

4.8 / 5

Daniel PeNa

07/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Awesome hosting site. Really good.

Rating

5 / 5

victor liu

07/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

had a few issues at the start, was able to contact a staff member straight away and problem was solved within a couple of minutes

Rating

5 / 5

Nawaf Al-yami

07/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

you are a besssst hosting company thank you for greate service >>

Rating

5 / 5

Juanita Fuentes

07/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love it never had any problems and they are cheap

Rating

5 / 5

Michael Birch

07/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

They are the most affordable web/server provider I have found yet, even for those who just want to experiment with web building. The support team has always met my expectations and helped me in every way possible yet. They will take the time and listen and try to guide you the best they can. I can't believe the quality of service and prices they have versus the other providers out there. I would recommend Hosting24 to anyone either for personal or business web needs it is perfect for both. I use my service more or less as a hobby and I have total freedom on what I would like to do that is within my plan. Its worth the money to at least try and check it out.

Rating

5 / 5

Tanner Smith

07/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

VERY quick response when opening tickets which I find useful as I am always having questions. They give very good responses and usually end up answering my next question before I even ask it! Would recommend using hostin24!

Rating

5 / 5

Asanka Hapuarachchi

07/25/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hosting24 offer very good hosting option to reasonable price. and after service also good. easy manage backend with cpanel. I will recommend to anyone hosting24

Rating

4.8 / 5

Colin Steven

07/25/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Been with hosting24 for three months now and everything has run very smoothly. I'm a total beginner with installing WordPress themes but the hosting24 website is easy to navigate and understand and I managed to install my first website no problem. Initially I was on the silver plan to test things out but it went well I upgraded to the gold plan so I could host another website. Now I'm looking to switch my main website that gets a lot of traffic from another host to a VPS on hosting 24. Great value too, thoroughly recommended.

Rating

5 / 5

Balint Molnar

07/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Amazing support and correct price.

Rating

5 / 5

Bejamin Franklin

07/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been a Hosting24 customer for over 3 years now and their service has yet to fail me, Great price and great support! Thanks guys!

Rating

4.6 / 5

Eoin McDonald

07/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hi, my name is Eoin McDonald. I have been using Hosting24's web hosting services for almost 2 years now. I have had nothing but good experiences with it. Should I experience a slight problem their support team resolves the problem within 24 hours. Over all I would recommend this service because of it's reliability,price,and support team.

Rating

4.8 / 5

william shelley

07/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

My past experience with Hosting 24 has been a good one, they offer very good prices and furthermore offer existing customers excellent discounts. Their Technical Support staff are very willing and very capable, as well as being very technically minded. Probably the best host I've ever used and I've tried many hosts including some of the big names (Godaddy, Hostgator etc).

Rating

4 / 5

Karim Kawambwa

07/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It is a really good deal, fast to setup and use, easy .. money's worth service.. wish i had more features on the lower plans otherwise it is super!!

Rating

5 / 5

carlos Cherre

07/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have completed one year as a reseller and gradually learn more things in this field thank Hosting24. The service is very good, care support is very fast. what you need is more settings, more packages to choose from. allow changing payment method easily, either monthly, yearly. allow storage balance in the account for future renovations. provide more tools for enabling reveendedores make sales. Include tutorial videos cpanel settings and other settings. thank you very much, have a good day. Mr. Luis Carlos Cherres Castillo. E-mail-: [email protected] website: http://www.lucarhost.com

Rating

5 / 5

Kalvin Mcfadden

07/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is an excellent web host. Everything is simple to use, even if you don't know what you're doing, they have videos to help guide you in the right direction. Along with their affordable pricing I always use Hosting24 for all of my web hosting need. Another reason I would recommend Hosting24 services is for the fast and prompt Help Desk! I submitted a ticket and literally less than two minutes I had a helpful reply, they even assisted with custom firewall settings for my personal applications that I have created. I've tried various other hosting companies in the past including 1&1, So far no one beats Hosting24 and I genuinely mean that.

Rating

5 / 5

zozo kim

07/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

very fast in asia recommend to all of asia

Rating

5 / 5

joseph peguero

07/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

muy buen servicio y excelentes tratos recomiendo los servicios de Hosting24 los mejores

Rating

5 / 5

John Smith

07/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Easy to deal with and very good value. Great from anything ranging from small scale to large, industrial progression. Would definitely recommend 10\\10

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!