User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Michael Foster

08/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hosting 24 is one of the best hosting services i have been with. support is one of the best no waiting for a reply . if you need help support are great and very helpful i would say hosting 24 is one of the best on yhe web today

Rating

5 / 5

Natalia Vetrov

08/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great support team, fast answers . there is no server crashes . Great web loading speed .

Rating

4.2 / 5

Carsten Hansen

08/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The Service at Hosting24 has been really good, when we bought this domain/host we thought we could get the website done really quick, but we had some stuff come up that did so we couldnt.. So we just canceled this service for a couple of month and here we are again .. Hosting24 kept our domain and they kept all the data we had .. 100% amazing host!

Rating

5 / 5

Mustaf Abdullahi

08/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

its perfect , it more than what i needed!

Rating

4.2 / 5

Mark Genevick

08/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am very satisfied with hosting24! The prices are unbeatable! The user interface is xtreemly easy and beautiful. There are countless of options, information. Anything you want about building a website or making a MineCraft server, they got it!!! I would recommend Hosting24 to anyone, even my grandmother! Thank you Hosting24!

Rating

4.8 / 5

narongsak promwangkwa

08/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i think is best for me when compare price and service for my hosting sometime may be slow down but no matter.. i best for me now

Rating

5 / 5

Imad imadou

07/31/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is the best Hosting company I used,fast Help desk respond & also they answer my stupid questions :D they even provide things & help which is not part of their job ... like when I wanted to transform my vb forum to mybb . THey are really awesome and Recommend you to use them badly ;)

Rating

4.8 / 5

Andrew Mayas

07/31/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I started using Hosting24 Gold hosting package for about 6 months and the service was impressive that i upgraded to Business Reseller package and i have been using it for almost a year now. I 100% recommend Hosting 24 services to anyone who is looking for the best hosting service and the Support team is fast and efficient in responding to help tickets. 1 feature i would suggest Hosting24 to improve is the webmail themes, if there could be one which is responsive and can easily be used on mobile phones, other than that HOSTING24 is the best.

Rating

5 / 5

danish sarwar

07/31/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Never had any problem! (Y)

Rating

4.4 / 5

Ricardo Stewart

07/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The price on the service is okay, but could be lower

Rating

5 / 5

Roany Rivera

07/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hosting 24 has been good with any questions and always helps when the help is needed. Thanks

Rating

5 / 5

Raj Sharma

07/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Amazing My All Clients Are Fully Satisfied With The Service

Rating

5 / 5

Wynton Franklin

07/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have recently found hosting 24 and there services are great. What I really would put all my praise in is for their customer support. Its really great and timely. I have had problems but they presented reasons and timelines which was great. And they tend to do all the heavy lifting for me so much is abstracted which is how I like it. I would definitely recommend Hosting 24.

Rating

5 / 5

Stephen Corry

07/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 Is Amazingly Fast And Secure And Quick For Responses Would Recommend It To Anyone

Rating

5 / 5

Jose Luis Delgado

07/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

They are the most affordable web/server provider I have found yet, even for those who just want to experiment with web building. The support team has always met my expectations and helped me in every way possible yet. 100% Recommended!!!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Edwin Marrugo

07/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great service. Always replied to in a well manner. This company seems to have selected customer support who can speak English and cater to my needs without making me feel rushed. They were able to quickly respond to my tickets. Props to the ticket support!

Rating

5 / 5

lembo Ahmed

07/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 ? It's the best hosting company that's you won't find a company with the same quality and the same price I suggest Hosting24 for all people

Rating

5 / 5

lembo Ahmed

07/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Best hosting company ever .. I use it for my business always :)

Rating

5 / 5

Igor Ivanovski

07/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The best hosting and best stability!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Gerardo Medina

07/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Its a great hosting. I was looking for a hosting services for a long time and I have tried with others for 3 years without a good feedback. Now, I thing Hosting24 will be my Hosting definitely

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!