User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

John Howard

01/16/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have two sites on this service, one personal, one business. I used them a few years ago, and switched because I thought I got a better deal up-front. Won't name the other company, but when my contract was up, I came right back. In fact, just today, I had a technical issue. Solved in under thirty seconds. Highly Recommend.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Payton Kraucyk

01/15/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 offers great hosting at a price you can't beat! Would recommend to anyone looking for a good host.

Rating

5 / 5

Janice Adger

01/13/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

One of the best hosting site thus far. I recommend and will continue recomennding Hosting24.com Thanks for all you do to assist your customers, I feel like I' a priority especially when it comes to tech support and or questions. Way To Go

Rating

5 / 5

Robert Redhead

01/13/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Have had a Hosting 24 Reseller account for two years, service has been excellent. Help is easily and readily available, security and reliability are top class. The C-Panel system is good, and all services are easily accessed.

Rating

5 / 5

Guido Juan Bettinelli

01/13/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hey Folks! i´ve been working with Hosting24 almost for a year now, and i must say i NEVER had an issue with them, servers always running and they helped me with every question i had. Great guys, and great customer service. Regards,

Rating

5 / 5

Jacob Dixon

01/09/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

One of the best web hosts available. The price range is very good. Their uptime is reliable. The support tickets are also good. They also have a nice set of features. I would definitely recommend this to my family and friends.

Rating

5 / 5

Bob Summers

01/04/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting is excellent -- always seems to be up and running fine. The help desk is great. They fix things and answer questions very quickly. They just help and don't worry about the officialdom. On a few occasions when it wasn't feasible to used the \"official\" Help Ticket system, we contacted them through the \"Contact Us\" page which is available to anyone -- and got all our issues resolved without a hassle. Tx guys.

Rating

5 / 5

Leonard Ford

01/04/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very good service with excellent customer support. Price is terrific for what you get. Hope they remain inexpensive like this!

Rating

5 / 5

mohammad marmar

01/02/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

thank you for your best services i love your lifetime cupons and giving about 700 MB ram is great more over your rapid support and live chat services and free backup services and more ihope from hosting24 to add a feature to increase resources by paying more money for example increasing ram from 700 to 2GB for 2$ added to payments (as example) this can give more better services to customer as he wants i hope also to add more payment methods like paying by wistern union or moneygram or cashunited this will give the ability for every one to use your hosting because not every one have a visacard and paypal moreover paypal doesnot accept all countries anyway you are the best i hope to you to become agreat company because you can thank you

Rating

5 / 5

Mohsin Ali

01/02/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am using hosting24 reseller services and never face any problem. 10/10 for support services because issues are solved in just minutes via live chat option.There should be Domain reseller as well to have all services from hosting24.

Rating

5 / 5

Elijah Connors - Reyes

01/01/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great company always on there a game come to them for hosting!

Rating

5 / 5

johan Rombouts

12/29/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like the quick response. Johan from the Netherlands.

Rating

5 / 5

Mareks Dunkurs

12/28/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Greate support, even stuff that you didnt know or its different topic they give a greate feedback. Just all stuff you can imagine from realy good webhosting.

Rating

5 / 5

James Lockwood

12/21/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Fantastic Service, easy to install web apps, I have already recommended this to a friend.

Rating

5 / 5

Marko Tomic

12/17/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Best hosting online!!! I like 24/7 support on live chat and guys are really amazing they fix everything instantly! No downtime at all, servers are fast bandwith is good... I'll stay with Hosting24.com forever!

Rating

5 / 5

adam rakochy

12/14/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great customer support, issues/questions are handled minutes after reporting them. Very friendly and polite.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Chase Heim

12/11/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is absolutely amazing. If you know how to use google to find a 50% off coupon, and even if you cant, the price for what you get is amazing! Unlimited sub domains, the range of available tools, the amount of features you get for 'free' that other services wont provide you with without you paying extra, it's just unbelievable. Within a week, I recommended switching to Hosting24 to someone else, and I still wouldn't recommend any other provider now that I've been with them longer. At first, I had a problem with installing an app with Softaculous, and using PhpMyAdmin. I contacted Hosting24 through their ticket program and within a couple hours, all my problems were solved. I haven't had another problem since. The only thing I could say I want to be improved is the look of the Members area. Preferably, switching it to a material design to fit the cpanel and other websites. Otherwise everything is, once again, absolutely amazing!

Rating

5 / 5

Jon Morrell

11/26/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has never let me down are are quick to respond when needed. I am always very impressed with the professional and excellent service. I can't recall even one minute of downtime. I'll never use another service.

Rating

5 / 5

Amaresh Rajaratnam

11/13/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am with Hosting24 for more than 3 years now. I was having my own servers in my country (Sri Lanka) and had many difficulties on maintaining it. Hosting24 just said we can help you with it and gave suggested a unlimited space and bandwidth hosting service which helps me to work in peace of mind. I am now very satisfied with the service at Hosting24. I love it because of more valuable free features such as Cloudflare, Let's Encrypt SSL, SEO tools and Zyro Builder. All these features are awesome and my customers are more happy because they get all these for free and the hosting service in an affordable price. My customers and myself are fully satisifed and happy with Hosting24's super service. I love the support which they give instantly if there is anything wrong or something I might mistakenly do. Their live chat is fast, everyone in the chat are knowledgeable and its just awesome! I recommend everyone who wanted a hosting service to get from Hosting24. No any other web hosting services offer that type of service to you! I'm in love with Hosting24.com!

Rating

4.6 / 5

Kim Jiwon

11/11/2016

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I reselling in South Korea. Network speed slightly slow. But I like disk space, bandwidth. Because not unlimited disk, bandwidth in Korea.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!

  • Unlimited Number of Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Black Friday Sale
From
$
0
80
/mo
Save 90%
Get started