User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Wanda Felder

08/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great service. Support is great!

Rating

5 / 5

Pieter Van

08/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i had 2 websites hosted by hosting 24 and i am very satisfied, very quick support, overall very good user panel and quality hosting, my website hasn't been off for a minute.

Rating

5 / 5

Matthew McBride

08/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very good service, reliable uptime and very rapid support. These guys make it easy.

Rating

5 / 5

Martim Costa

08/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

All I can say is that the service is really great here, I've tried plenty of other hosting websites and none of them were as good as hosting24.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Jackie Rekowski

08/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is the best. I have used them for hosting my sites for several years and they have always been fast and reliable. The cPanel dashboard is very user-friendly with numerous features unavailable on a lot of other hosting sites. Their service and reliability make them tough to beat at any price but their prices are fantastic, too. I'd recommend them to anyone I knew needing a first rate hosting site. Jacks The Car Gods

Rating

4.6 / 5

Mal Paul Cristian

08/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hi there, i work with Hosting24 for almost 2 years, has a good support team , good speed on server never goes down or exceed limit good uptime over 99 % is reliable, the price is similar to other webhosting companies maybe a little big in price but can not compare to most of the other cheap companies, so yes Hosting24 rocks, See ya.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Ye Naing

08/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've using hosing24 for a month. It's been great although my website getting slow sometime. The supporting are very useful when you need help. You don't need to wait to get support by waiting 24 hours like other Hostings. You can get help when you need help. The price are a lil bit higher for shared hosting. Because we are paying for full months sometime when the server got attacked any other site get slower or lost connection. I don't know how long it will be but i'm still getting that kind of issue. Other then that this webhosting is great and the best on the internet compare with ex. Hostgator!

Rating

5 / 5

Shaleed Tonge

08/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is really awesome! I was looking at the usual Go Daddy, etc but I felt it was not for me! Hosting 24 has Plenty features in the CPanel area, Cheap domain hosting and reliable up-time! Oh and did I forget that there's an option to pay every month instead of a one time fee for a year! A huge plus for me! You shouldn't hesitate!

Rating

5 / 5

Elso Nunes Carvalho

08/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Empresa muito séria e competente, gosto muito de trabalhar com eles, nunca saem do ar e o serviço é muito estavel, recomendo a todos, obrigado

Rating

4.6 / 5

sean kelly

08/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The only issue is reliability & stats host & resourse issues. The answer always seems to be different & out of my control NO WEBSITE should down with 100 people on it -100 thousand maybe! other than that cant fault the price- or the help its quick & ALWAYS THE SAME DAY IF NOT IMMEDIATELY.

Rating

5 / 5

Erkin Hidirov

08/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love hosting24

Rating

4.6 / 5

Simone Orso

08/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Extremely high professional hosting site! I definetely reccomend it

Rating

5 / 5

matthew smith

08/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great hosting. just added another account because i like it that much

Rating

5 / 5

Taras Sydun

08/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love your service. It is wonderful and very kind customer service department. Every time I send in a ticket, the response is given in a reasonable time limit and help is given. That's a different kind of service, though, and I really can't complain! I would most defiantly recommend this hosting. It's overall amazing costumer service. Definitely would recommend.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Derrick Hewitt

08/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I really have had no problems that they haven't warned us about before they happened. The key is that support has been great! The speed may be more my computer than their server. So a great experience.

Rating

5 / 5

Chris Wilcken

08/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 has always been there for my hosting and domain needs! The prices are amazing, uptime is great, and the customer support is even better!

Rating

5 / 5

Renato Bustamante

08/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i have my websites here for years and i thinks their service is great!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Keith Young

08/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been with Hosting24 for about 1 month now, as soon as I seen their high quality offers and the cheap prices, I knew that this was my future hosting. Whenever I had a problem with my website (High server load, DDOS attack, etc.) I contacted hosting24 staff through the helpdesk, not only was their response fast, staff were always happy to answer my questions whatever it was even though I am sending too many requests, they always answer with a great attitude! Hosting24 offers a lot of quality features, my favorites are the \"Auto script installer\" that they have in the cpanel. Amazing softwares for free. You never fail to impress me Hosting24! Great hosting.

Rating

4.4 / 5

SSH JAGUAR

08/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Revoking SSH access inhibited much of my functions, GoDaddy still allows ssh to vms on their shared environment. I understand the security risk so it's not major that it is gone now, really VPS with ssh is the way to go these days. I am interested in VPS and will be happy to give this a shot after the review!

Rating

5 / 5

Michael Foster

08/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hosting 24 is one of the best hosting services i have been with. support is one of the best no waiting for a reply . if you need help support are great and very helpful i would say hosting 24 is one of the best on yhe web today

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!