User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

4.6 / 5

Nathan Dale

08/14/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Always online. Never needed to contact support as the hosting is so stable.

Rating

5 / 5

Nickolas Huiras

08/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has been my provider for a long time. I don't think I've found better hosting service anywhere else. They have up-to-date and professional features that allow for unprecedented control over your domain. On top of that, there's great customer support and they're ALWAYS available if you need help. And the price is unbeatable!

Rating

5 / 5

Marcus Davids

08/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I started out as an inexperienced individual that didn't know much about domains and hosting but the Hosting24 staff was patient and very helpful through my learning curve. I wouldn't have become a business reseller if I didn't think that Hosting24 could not provide a world class product and service. I really enjoy chatting to the Hosting24 staff. They are very knowledgeable and experienced. Outstanding service from the Hosting24 staff. I've never had to wait more than 2 hours for a response. Some of my clients want to use SSL for their websites and since they are on a shared server, that is not possible so I think VPS reseller accounts would be a perfect solution for them.

Rating

5 / 5

manuel rojas

08/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I would do if this company because they are conscious in their price and also provide good service

Rating

5 / 5

Rohit Goswamy

08/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is Amazing, they help when I need it. I used to have free webhosting from 000webhost and when I got a Hosting24 plan, they transfered my entire website and databases for free and got my website working within an hour. I have had no issues what so ever and everything works great.

Rating

4.2 / 5

ALVARO SANTOS

08/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It has been a great experience with Hosting24. The prince is good and it met my expectations.

Rating

5 / 5

Balázs Kovács

08/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great Service.

Rating

5 / 5

Chris Johnson

08/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Love the extras that come with the site, and they always help me when I need it!

Rating

4.6 / 5

Paul Smith

08/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using Hosting24 for around 2 months now, i registered here from 000webhost and well, so far i am pleased to say that up till this moment the service has been great, and the support often reply's extremely fast compared to other hosting services. The only issue i have ever had it the current data center problems but they was prompt in letting me know that they was having this issue, so i would gladly rate Hosting24 4.8/5.0.

Rating

4.8 / 5

david pugatcsh

08/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I really enjoy your service and I always recommend for others. As usual i dons't have any problem.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Armin Husselmann

08/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I really do not have any past experience with hosting24, but I've used a lot of free hosting providers and they didn't seem to have what I've been looking for. Since using hosting24 my experience has been excellent, my site is never down, the amazing features available makes me love this above all other. To be honest, I've worked with a lot of other providers and the price they charge to upgrade a free account is very expensive compared to what hosting24 charges. With this all being said, I would recommend hosting24's service to anyone looking for everything, because hosting24 has everything you would need!

Rating

4 / 5

Chris Popovides

08/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

very nice hosting website, i made 2 emails and my website on

Rating

5 / 5

Cirstea Roland

08/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Amazing services,great support. Trust and safe!

Rating

5 / 5

Brent Henderson

08/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love hosting 24 as they are one of the handful of hosting providers that allow weekly payments. Hosting24 is extremely cheap to host a website! They have great speeds to host any website that you can amigan. They also have very quick installation of your new website so you can be up and running within minutes. They even offer help with installation and or maintaining your website.

Rating

4.6 / 5

George Zaharia

08/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

best service for webhosting outthere ! i love that has low price or if not low is atleast acceptable! unlimited storage and bandwith just for 8 usd per month thats insane! i never paid for a webhosting service before i was always searching for a free service ! but then i sayd ok lets try and was my first webhosting service and last i will never exchange this webhoster for not other one in the world! you have your website active even if your payment is delayd! its verry good! supper live chat support! if i wold had to describe it in one world id sayd \" proffesionalism\" , period! keep the good work guys! cheers , George zaharia Proud owner of www.gcstudio.net hosted on hosting24.com gold plan

Rating

5 / 5

Kimberley Grant

08/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excellent choice. It's Cheap and easy to get started even for a beginner.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Wang Shi-Shyan

08/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like Hosting24 and I have started to use it for my clients also. If you work clean all can be blazing fast. Overall I recommend Hosting24.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Brendan Behan

08/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has been great. They have been quick for my website and very little issues along the way. Like every hosting company there was minor issues but nothing that was handle right away. I would highly recommend Hosting24

Rating

5 / 5

Cemre Yolveren

08/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is very affordable and has a great support and technical service. I would definitely recommend it to anyone!

Rating

5 / 5

Brandon Kohn

08/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

As a re seller, I recommended this hosting because their speed and up time are really fast. Also, they do not have much downtime, plus support and tickets speeds vary depends on your situation. They fixed mine like fast as a bullet.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!