User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Suresh Peddu

08/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

One word. AWESOME!

Rating

5 / 5

OLEG SYROMOLOTOV

08/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Sorry for my English. I use hosting24 about five years. I've tryed another hostings. You are the best! Especially your Helpdesk service. I told to my friends about your service and some of them has become your clients too.

Rating

5 / 5

Brad Nunchr

08/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is an amazing webhosting service. I will keep this review to simplicity as the hosting is so simple and reliable. It has very active support which is 24/7. The Speeds are never laggy and i have a 99% uptime. Hosting24 simply needs to be congratulated for their professional services that are affordable, actually, budget.

Rating

5 / 5

Cristian Herrera

08/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great service, no downtime and the connection is very good. The support it's also very great, and the staff is very understandable as they've attended me with various issues, which are generally quickly fixed.

Rating

5 / 5

Daniel Atkins

08/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

We Joined hosting24 to get the best web service out there today. The system is always up and I never seen it crash or go slow once. The prices are very cheap and always get what it said. Best hosting company i ever had for my website and will also carry on using it :) thanks hosting24 your the best!!!

Rating

5 / 5

wayne davis

08/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Have been a customer for quite some time now, have only had two instances of the server being down, I received one free month of service to compensate for my lost up time, very satisfied with that.

Rating

5 / 5

Genny DeBernardo

08/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

After several years jumping between different companies dedicated to hosting, I finally found in Hosting24, a service that guarantees the actual stability of my Wordpress site and a help desk really willing to help. Thank you!

Rating

4.4 / 5

Danielle Bamforth

08/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been with Hosting24 for a couple of years now. Great value for money. Prompt response from staff when I need questions answered. Would most likely recommend to a friend.

Rating

5 / 5

Arvid Molina

08/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Is the Best Hosting i ever seen !!!

Rating

5 / 5

Richard Smith

08/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excellent services provided by Hosting24. We have not had any issues since moving in December due to our old hosting providing dropping our site every other week. The capacity to work with our system is great, track our visitors and enable us to develop our website as we develop and grow.

Rating

5 / 5

Dimitrios Ponirakis

08/17/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has been great,value for money,good speed,great support,great features.I recommend it to anyone.

Rating

5 / 5

martin evans

08/17/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Despite all trouble I've had with my website, Hosting24 was by my side 24/7 to help me solve my errors. I'd recommend Hosting24 to anyone that wants excellent support, and great service.

Rating

4 / 5

Ryan Bruce

08/17/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

At first i went with arvixe and was so use to them that i thought they were supreme then i found myself lost every time they shut down my account only because my social networks would get more attention then a ll of there other website and still had to pay a fee for every month i was not getting service. So redirected my sites here and had little to no problems at all. it did take a while to get use to everything but i found that it was much more user friendly than the other providers.

Rating

5 / 5

Dario Ortega

08/16/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using this service for 2 years and until know no errors on service. It's a good way to have a mail server and web page as well. 100% happy

Rating

4.6 / 5

Anna Shaw

08/16/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love how affordable the services are, and because of this, I have referred several people to your services (in fact, I am in the middle of working with yet another person to switch them over). The only downside is that sometimes, though not very often at all, it takes a little while to get a support request response. I host all of my personal sites with hosting24, and I plan to refer business contacts to the service as well.

Rating

5 / 5

Travis Owens

08/16/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great service, fast customer support, and never an outage unless you diddn't pay your bill! Having the ability to manage my own servers is great. I am able to host multiple sites from one account with no issue of connectivity. Hosting our sites over seas also allows us to follow along side EU law witch when it comes to the Internet is some of the best laws around.

Rating

5 / 5

raivo palumäe

08/16/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like hosting24 because it's easy to use, and haven't problems with it. And yes i recommend hosting24 for everyone.

Rating

5 / 5

Suresh Janardhanan

08/16/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 a good service. use friendly. great customer support. Less server issues. Good speed. I recommend hosting 24 to all

Rating

5 / 5

Claudio Alexandre

08/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am very happy with the speed. When I had questions, they answered immediately. I have not heard that once my site has fallen The price seems very cheap in relation to the service provided The hosting supports all the new technologies

Rating

5 / 5

Mike Omeijiri Lindon Sullivan

08/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hi. I've been a loyal customer to Hosting24 for a whole year so far. Since I never studied IT, and I've become a web developer by myself, I think I found the right company to test my projects. At the beginning I used to seek much advice from support operators, which they always gave me in a couple of minutes. My experience is about websites based on Wordpress only. Even though, soon I'm gonna try their VPS packages. I think their prices are on average. But one thing I like particularly of this company, since in the meantime I'd tried others as well, is the live chat for support, which doesn't require you to have to call a company overseas by telephone on determined timetables.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!

  • Unlimited Number of Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Black Friday Sale
From
$
0
80
/mo
Save 90%
Get started