User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Michael Ming

08/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

5 star quality with 5 star support. After 4-5 years using Hosting24,I highly recommend their services to anyone contemplating a hosting company that cares.

Rating

5 / 5

Bernardo Garza

08/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

maybe you should be in contact more often. but i am very satisfied with the value services

Rating

4 / 5

Pau Fernández

08/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

In general, its a good hosting if you live in USA, because outside (Spain) it the load time increases too much, or simply the ftp transfers fail unexpectedly. It could be resolved having data centers in europe. The support its pretty good, i haven't had any serious technical problem, but the minor incidents I had were resolved quickly. The features it give are very wide, so are enough for the most cases. The webpage was offline only two times in 2 years, and one of them was a DDOS attack so no problems with reliability

Rating

5 / 5

Jordan Anderson

08/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I haven't had Hosting24 for long but I must say, I am very impressed with their services. I moved to this web hoster from a different one who wasn't providing all the same specs and that one costed more. Support is relatively fast and the server set up in nearly instant. I would say buy a month at least for a trial but I will say that you love it!

Rating

5 / 5

Roberto Roman

08/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Really good services, also they offer an excellent ping for international connections. I live in Chile and i've never had any problems with my hosting plan.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Anna Shaw

08/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The staff at hosting24 has been nothing but helpful in the over 2 years I have had accounts with them. On top of that, I have never regretted choosing them over other services, as I have yet to find a service that's cheaper and features more options! They're pretty great :D

Rating

4.6 / 5

Volodymyr Didenko

08/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I'v been using hosting24 for about 6 month (I used 000webhost before) and haven't had any problem so far. I have contacted support team and all my questions were answered more less promptly. Also it often has pretty sweet discounts (like 50% OFF) and you get a free domain (with a free renewal while you have an active account plan). Considering that you get a great price. Would definitely recommend it this hosting

Rating

5 / 5

Natalie Gaik

08/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

good service!

Rating

5 / 5

Cristopher Giovanni Jesús Osnaya

08/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

For me the service is very good, It never fails, its reliable and cheep. I thought giving it a chance over other host providers because I read good reviews on the Internet. The only thing that I want to you to improve is de WebDAV integration with OS X, sometimes when I mount the WebDAV drive on my Mac it takes a long time to connect or even don't connect at all. Besides that, everything is good.

Rating

5 / 5

amirul mukminin

08/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

the most perfect hosting that i have use.. i recommanded.

Rating

5 / 5

hamed alaryani

08/25/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

You you offer excellent services in the technical support and the speed of response to requests for technical support so I'm constantly with you

Rating

5 / 5

Joonas Salminen

08/25/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I Have been using Hosting24 for a long sometimes i was not so satisfied but support always helped and solved all problems. Best place to buy hosting and domain!

Rating

4.6 / 5

Patrick FAURE

08/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Since june 2012, I use the services of Hosting24 without any problem of break of service. I think that they are reliable and I intend to implant a site of bigger traffic on their servers Patrick

Rating

5 / 5

Vasilij Duško

08/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I'm very glad what your service very nice. At first using i got all functionality what i need for gold beta testers of Kaspersky Lab Russian. Your service and fast upload and download network speed it's very good purpose using them :) I have some expirion at VPS configuration, but some times need more support help :) For one or another question :) By this way your support answer very fast, but i think need test how your support react using VPS services :)

Rating

4.8 / 5

frankie battams

08/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

it is good i like hosting24 they are always there when you need them fantastic service

Rating

5 / 5

Paul Suggett

08/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

well it work just fine i had no problems.

Rating

5 / 5

Gjergji Sevo

08/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excellent service, excellent staff and I would highly recommend hosting24 to anyone.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Reece Hughes

08/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is one of the most amazing webhosts I have been with. Their support team are kind and very experienced, they help as much as they can. I would highly recommend Hosting24 as they have amazing support, cheap packages and their websites are highly reliable, their FTP are quick and their FAQ is very informational.

Rating

5 / 5

faiz iz

08/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

yaa i like this servise bcuz good and faster for now i can try use the best :)

Rating

5 / 5

André Mariath Rechia

08/22/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24.com is the best Web Hosting Company in the world!

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!

  • Unlimited Number of Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Black Friday Sale
From
$
0
80
/mo
Save 90%
Get started