User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Cedric Wallace

09/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using Hosting24 for quite some time now and I have been nothing but satisfied. I am new to this and I rely on Hosting 24 for several questions and answers and I always get a response with helpful tips and they always respond very fast. I am so glad I have Hosting24 as my host provider, thank you Hosting24.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Ted Mad

09/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

add more domain extensions like .co.za. As this will help us eliminate the need to purchase domain names somewhere else. i like the 24/7 live chat support, it helped me a lot. Add hosting plans for other languages like JSP.

Rating

5 / 5

Jay teh

09/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

ive been a customer with hosting24 for a while now and one thing i can say is there customer service is excelent. as well as their outstanding uptimes.

Rating

5 / 5

Safer Lindsay

09/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Service at hosting24 is just perfect. There are no server outages and no faults. Hosing24 could be a little cheaper (49.50 is a tiny bit high) but otherwise service and support is great! I would recommend hosting24 to ALL my friends. A great service overall!

Rating

5 / 5

Tsvetan Stamenov

09/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 is the best choise! Fast servers , great service! I recommend!

Rating

4.4 / 5

Anderson Lemus

09/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Yes , it is a great Host , thank god i found this type of hosting it's cheaper faster and good support online I can make any type of website with this hosting

Rating

5 / 5

Claus Rossler

09/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I use Hosting24 for nearly over a month and it tops all the hosting companies I used so far. The servers are reliable and speed is very good. cPanel is a great feature, which comes with Hosting24 and I don't want to miss it any more. Hosting24 has an outstanding customer support, which answers quickly and handles problems professionally.As long as Hosting24 keeps up with the great job they're doing, there isn't much to improve. I would recommend the services of Hosting24 any time.

Rating

5 / 5

Brad Boyes

09/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have tried other similar services before but price always got in the way of me continuing to use them. When I came accross hosting24.com I admit I was skeptical but I gave it a chance. I was pleasantly surprised at the speed, professional assistance offered, and low price. I will continue to use and recommend them for my own site and my friends. Great work!

Rating

4.4 / 5

Zach Heck

09/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

When I first started with Hosting24 everything was running smoothly and we never had any issues. Recently, however, servers and sites are being attacked or errors are keeping the servers from being online. I must admit that Hosting24 has done a good job in keeping up with the recent attacks, but it does lower the reliability. I would easily recommend Hosting24 to anyone who was wanting to create a website. I believe that you all work extremely hard, and have some great customer support. Few of my questions ever go unanswered.

Rating

5 / 5

Luke McKenna

09/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Premium effecient service, never had a single issue that was not resolved immediately. Would reccomend.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Bradley Hodges

09/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have had 2 domains with Hosting24.com. It has been an amazing experience and honestly i couldnt ask for more... they offer great value hosting at a price that really makes me smile. I wouldnt recommend anyone else to do a better job than hosting24.com I'm so glad i found hosting24.com :)

Rating

5 / 5

William De Salazar

09/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 are committed professionals who help you 24/7. There are many hosting companies out there. I've been with Hosting-24 for 6 years. They are the most reliable, consistently helpful, and the price is the best. I would not go with any other company regardless of price or features. Hosting 24 is No. 1, IMHO.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Wenas Ongkowinoto

09/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Has been using it a couple of years. The only problem I faced is the SMTP did not have spot on anti-spam system. Instead of blocking that particular email account that sends the spam, it blocks the entire domain causing problem to lots of people. Accessing webmail only possible on port 2095 which most of the enterprises blocks it in the firewall. Why didn't it have a reverse proxy system instead. Bandwidth wise, not a problem, haven't seen any major outage in last year. Apart from the server migration. Overall, the Hosting plan is inexplicably worth the dollars. ★★★★★

Rating

4.6 / 5

Ross Wilkinson

09/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Using hosting24.com to start up our own business was the best idea we have ever had. Considering how cheap the prices were we could not resist using hosting24.com. Support staff are available 24/7 and when we have chosen to use the support staff we had a quick and productive response!

Rating

5 / 5

Callum Barnes

09/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I don't know a better word to say then epicly amazing ! I have not got the best knowledge in I.T but when I need help, the staff at Hosting 24 are there with a helping hand. The servers they have are amazing, I have not had a single bit of downtime and my website is as fast as google. I would recomend hosting 24 to everybody. I will never leave hosting 24 and will always support them. Thank you Hosting 24 !

Rating

5 / 5

tom santanello

09/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Outstanding experience having my website supported by Hosting24. It's always up and available.

Rating

5 / 5

Thom Comstock

08/31/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

As Renie and I were making our wedding preparations we decided that, considering my proficiency at website design we would create a wedding website (renielovesthom.com) for friends and family to refer in regards to the details. We tried many free website hosting systems, but they all lacked in ease of use, functionality and/or reliability. Eventually after some time we tried Hosting24.com. We could not be more delighted in the experience. Not only is Hosting24 easy to use, but it makes many tools available that the other hosting services lacked. Not only that, but every time we check our wedding site it immediately loads and pops right up without delay. We have been delighted with Hosting24 and will continue to use its services from now on for all of our website needs. We would both heartily recommend Hosting24.

Rating

4.2 / 5

Ashley Elson

08/31/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like this host because it is easy to use for new people like myself. Would recommend to anyone

Rating

5 / 5

João Mota

08/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very good service!

Rating

5 / 5

Henry Edwards

08/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hosting24 rocks, i have never seen a server as fast as this, my company is delighted to use and share this great idea with our customers and will want to get the best of services from hosting24 for my company i like hosting24 because its fast, flexible, and affordable what else could i get from a similar service like its kind? thanks and i will always be greatful to your hard work SMG SCRAP METALS LTD

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!