User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

John Howard

09/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I used their free service for awhile, as a test. When I switched to their pay service, I was very pleased. I'm not the best with money, and have a tendency to miss payments. However, they've always given me leeway, and while I did have to cancel one site, mostly because of lack of response, I've had a very rewarding experience with this company.

Rating

5 / 5

rohan taylor

09/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Extremely great team, very fast response and always there to help you with any problem right away!

Rating

5 / 5

Sabelo Zondi

09/17/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Absolutely awesome, I love this web hosting service

Rating

4.8 / 5

Weston Cannon

09/16/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

For any site I've hosted I've always used Hosting24 an would recommend it to anyone any day!

Rating

5 / 5

Marcelo Muñoz

09/16/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The site newer get down. i recommend the service 100%. The plan month to month and the flexibility to change to another plan, is the best in the hosting service. Marcelo.

Rating

5 / 5

Thomas Robinson

09/14/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Love this service, Best that I've ever found on the Market, Would recommend to anyone who's looking for hosting.

Rating

4 / 5

James Quinn

09/14/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Fine service, reliable and pretty straightforward to use

Rating

5 / 5

Reynante Alagao

09/14/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has a great customer service. The bandwidth is unlimited and fast browsing.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Andrew Booth

09/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is excellent. However, I would like to see better SSL support, and free certs for gold customers.

Rating

4.6 / 5

jose rebelo

09/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 have a great service ratio price/quality. sometimes i ve problems but your support it is great and fast to respond. Hosting24 should improve add users with limited access on Gold plan: for example to have access to SQL admin, or sub-domain admin on cpanel tks for your great services best regards jr

Rating

4.8 / 5

Gediminas Vengrauskas

09/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I'm a quite new customer of hosting24, but there was no problem during my communication with it. I cooperated with other hosting companies during my past, but I'm glad with turning to hosting24. There were some questions, but the service of support here works really great. The speed is really good. But I think that the price value compared with competitors is one of the best I have ever seen. I hope that hosting24 will be the same or even the better in future and the customers will flow to that hosting company.

Rating

5 / 5

Jan Payne

09/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excellent Service and easy admin

Rating

5 / 5

dorin ciocanu

09/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is my first experience. I can not say it's the best hosting for the reason that I have not used any other but are totally satisfied with the services hosting24. I do not think I need another hosting. Services are quality. Technical support responds to time. I do not see why that would change to another hosting. For me - it's the best hosting24 dotainfo.com

Rating

5 / 5

Esteban Gomez

09/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I couldn't have chosen better. That's probably the best way to sum up these last nearly 2 years with hosting24. I firmly believe they offer one of the most complete services around, and with such competitive prices, they become by far one of the most convenient hosting solutions. I rarely had any inconvenient and whenever something comes up, customer support is right there with blazing fast responses at any time of the day. One can probably expect decent server speed and other features from almost any company, but hosting24's support has been really a plus, and the sensation of reliability they transmitted month over month makes them a solid company worth recommending for trusting them your website, product, brand, etc.

Rating

5 / 5

Martin Fernandez

09/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Never any down time, which is critical for a mobile app using web services.

Rating

5 / 5

kathleen hickey

09/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I use Hosting 24 for both of my sites and love it! Customer support is a huge help anytime I need it and my sites are rarely down! This is a great feature and I am very satisfied!

Rating

5 / 5

Joe Phinney

09/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Fast websites, never had a single issue with downtime or anything

Rating

4.8 / 5

chris hedger

09/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

There is no way to top the customer service, speed, and value. Thank you hosting24!

Rating

4.6 / 5

Eivind Mulstad

09/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is great! I have had a bit of downtime but nothing compared to my old host, great support! And an epic price!

Rating

4.2 / 5

Fikri Hariri

09/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hosting24 is coll :) , instant activation and great price, the feature is also awesome, support is good!

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!