User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Kevin Rutherford II

09/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been a customer of hosting24 for several years now. They have a quick response and precise and concise answers to almost every question I have had over the years

Rating

5 / 5

Kevin Mastr

09/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've hosted my website for more than a year now and it's awesome ! It's always up and running ! It can also handles some good traffic on the site and works perfectly with Cloudfare. Their Cpanel is awesome and offers a lot of features and after 1 year im still exploring them ! Thank you Hosting24 !

Rating

5 / 5

James Davidson

09/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Honestly hosting24 is amazing. I have used them several times and have never been disappointed. The support team is very helpful and patient which is amazing. After using Hosting24 several times I'd gladly suggest it to many people. This is one of the best hosts I've ever used!

Rating

4.6 / 5

Darren Robins

09/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great service with near perfect uptime and speeds.

Rating

5 / 5

Jackson Zimin

09/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Fantastic service, my website has been up 24/7. Love the cPanel too!

Rating

5 / 5

Jesse Palmeter

09/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 Is a great service for everyone! , They offer amazingly cheap hosting services and never have issues with them! I'd reccomend Hosting24 To Anyone that is looking for an extremely basic way to host your website! Big or Small!

Rating

5 / 5

Juarez F. dos Santos

09/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It's a great hosting service , never had any problems and the support is very good.

Rating

5 / 5

John Dinsmore

09/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

\"Hosting24 made my dreams possible with a low price point and such great service. I finally found a hosting company site that packaged everything in a way that made sense to me.\" John Dinsmore Orlando Fl.

Rating

5 / 5

Željko Lukič

09/25/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

extra hosting, very nice RESPECT:)

Rating

5 / 5

Cristodulo Andrei

09/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

A good hosting that offered my site http://www.writsdc.com

Rating

4.8 / 5

Tes Orel

09/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is really amazing. When I started off with 000webhost, which was by the way also a great service, I needed more features and more performance. So I've chosen Hosting24 mostly because of its great Price-Value-Ratio. I've heard many great things about Hosting24 before and I can agree with them. The speed could sometimes be a little better, but this is just a detail. Hosting24 is awesome!

Rating

5 / 5

Clive Spongebob

09/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Best service i have had for along time!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Ghenadie Farima

09/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I used hosting24 for 3 month and I had a great experience. I continue to use its services because it gives me a great opportunity to deploy my products by offering me great tools at the right price.

Rating

5 / 5

Joss morera

09/22/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Amazing host no downtime in my websites i really recommend Hosting24 Cheap and Amazing!!

Rating

5 / 5

Avalon Lee

09/22/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has provided a very easy way to host and customize my own site. The hosting here is much cheaper than the other sites I've looked at and have never had any problems that the customer service couldn't quickly sort out. Anyone looking to start a new site should use hosting24. Cheapest and best host

Rating

5 / 5

Željko Lukič

09/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very very nice hosting Support extra fast Discount is good All service is extra good.

Rating

5 / 5

Gregg Ferguson

09/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Everything was good, I purchased a Starter reseller for one year. Server never went down. I tried many other companies but Hosting24 stays the one on top of my list of good hosting companies. I highly recommend it. Keep the hard working guys!!!

Rating

5 / 5

Mohamed Adel Salama

09/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i like the services of you and support is great

Rating

5 / 5

Dennis Christilaw

09/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using Hosting 24 for several years now and love the value for the price. Everything has been really reliable and the support staff has been helpful. Keep up the great work!

Rating

5 / 5

Callum Jones

09/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24.com not only provided me with an network to host my growing Social network but provided amazing support and amazing dedication to ensuring my website was up when it was needed the most. Thank you - I'd never move.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!