User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

AIRC Staff

10/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am happy with the service provided. I also am happy with the customer service I receive. I also am very happy with the prices offered. I would like to see an easier way to create a website. All in all I give hosting24 9.5/10.

Rating

5 / 5

Andrew Stanger

10/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very streamlined user profile, everything is where it should be. I have had bursts of activity on my site due to being posted on reddit and received over 350k hits over a 24 hour period- and despite being on the cheapest plan it (mostly) stayed up!

Rating

5 / 5

Zachary Matar

10/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great company will be using for awhile.

Rating

5 / 5

Joshua Brown

10/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

One of the Best hosts ever!!!! Cheap reliable hosting, couldn't ask for a better service!

Rating

5 / 5

Universal University

10/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I had some issues setting up the domain and registration (my errors), and the support team surprised me very positively, quick responses and the necessary modifications made easily. Additionally when upgrading through the plans, pleasant surprises there too :) The wide range of tools made available, are exceptional and make creating a site with quite advanced features a possibility even for someone with minimal website knowledge. And searching and installing for programs is made ridiculously easy thats to some services. Great and I'm happy, I actually came to the site now, to subscribe for VPS as my site is expanding dramatically, and here is this offer. (yet another pleasant surprise) Thanks guys you made it possible for me to put my vision into reality , and it was so easy!

Rating

4.6 / 5

ISHTIAK AHMED

10/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using hosting24 for 2 years now. The site was never down or never had a problem. I must say they have excellent support! If I had a question, they always replied to me within 24 hours. You should choose their service without any doubt!

Rating

5 / 5

ROBERTO VALLECILLO

10/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like very much the support that I have received, already be on line or for help desk

Rating

4.6 / 5

Juan Capitani

10/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I normally acquire my web hosting services and domain registrations services from hosting24.com because of the price and reiability of the personal that responds agily to ...stuff

Rating

5 / 5

Andrew Koon

09/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love hosting24 good customer support and the hosting is good. GREAT HOST!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Alexandre Braure

09/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Verry cheap and good hosting website LOVE IT :'D

Rating

5 / 5

AYMAN habli

09/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 have a great service ratio price/quality. sometimes i ve problems but your support it is great and fast to respond. Hosting24 should improve add users with limited access on Gold plan: for example to have access to SQL admin, or sub-domain admin on cpanel tks for your great services best regards jr

Rating

5 / 5

AYMAN habli

09/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This is the best company I have ever had the pleasure of hosting a website with. I have hosted a number of websites with them and would never use another host. I have contacted support a number of times for support, and they respond extremely quickly, The staff are very well mannered and respond in an easy to understand way. The only problem I have found with them, is that email services didn't always function properly, but it seems to function perfectly now. Unlike some other hosts, they give you full cpanel access, allowing you to perform any modifications you could need, from installing php pear packages to ruby gems, meaning that you can make very functional web apps. But the most amazing thing about this host, is the price. For the price of most low end web hosting packages, with limited features and ugly custom cpanels, you get: full cpanel access, SSH access, all the features you could ever need, and much much more!!!! To conclude, I would definately recommend this host for anyone that wants to quickly and easilly host a website!!

Rating

5 / 5

AYMAN habli

09/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great service with near perfect uptime and speeds. i love how we're able to host free one on 00webhost!

Rating

5 / 5

YaBruh Kuffahble

09/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Really Great Hosting Never Goes Down :D I Vouch For It

Rating

5 / 5

teresa corigliano

09/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i had contract hosting 24 before and i would doit again over and over . fast answer and good quality service

Rating

4.6 / 5

Jordan Leaman

09/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is an excellent value host. The amount of services you get for the price you pay is unbeatable. They have had near 100% uptime for my website, and I have not had any major hosting issues that were not able to be resolved. A low price tag does however mean very limited customer support. There is no telephone number to call, and all requests must be handled through a ticket system. The ticket system is relatively fast, but useless for live conversation with a bunch of questions. If you are looking to pay only a small fee for a simple web host, this would work quite well.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Robert Delaney

09/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very good service, very reasonably priced. Excellent and friendly tech support.

Rating

5 / 5

Mark wilson

09/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

never had a problem with any of the service. Price is great. Service is great. All in all a great all round web hosting service.

Rating

5 / 5

James Ruttan

09/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Affordable price with easy payment options, since being with them I haven't had one problem with uptime or emails. The service is fast, reliable, and affordable. Would gladly recommend this service to anyone.

Rating

5 / 5

Adam Brennan

09/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The best thing about Hosting24's services is the fast responce time of their support. By far the best support I've seen among any server providers. Eager to help and fast to resolve the issue, I had a problem with my server being a little slow one time. Contacted support via live chat, they told me this was an issue that is best resolved via a ticket, I submit this ticket and the next day I come online to find an Admin message across the account, saying that they've \"received a report of slow servers and that they're currently running tests\" and that \"it may slow down or drop out from time to time and we apologise for this\" (Obviously only affecting the one server) The point is that they take your concerns very seriously.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!

  • Unlimited Number of Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Black Friday Sale
From
$
0
80
/mo
Save 90%
Get started