User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

4.6 / 5

Elliot Mason

10/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 Has been nothing but great towards a first-time website owner like myself. I had questions about the name servers and they responded quickly and politely with their answer.

Rating

4.8 / 5

kiss robi

10/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I started hosting my website with the help of hosting24 service. The support is great, price value good. My website was never offline and that is all what metters for me. I`ll keep using hosting24 for a long time.

Rating

5 / 5

Hunter Smith

10/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The service was pretty good for the price, I enjoyed it somewhat. I will recommend you to people who are tight on money.

Rating

5 / 5

Skyler Glenn

10/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

everything has worked great but it could set up the site faster when registering but everything else worked fine

Rating

4.6 / 5

Dylan Ramirez

10/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is the best service I have ever used. They have not let me down ever since I started using the host. I have many users and friends leaving good feedback about my site due to this amazing host. My recent host was terrible and never stood up to standards. They were slow, unreliable, and never helped with any problems I had. With hosting24 my questions are asked within a few minutes and I am very pleased with the support and speed of my new website. Thank you Hosting24

Rating

5 / 5

Alexsandro nogueira

10/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

best service ever worthed each cent i spendt

Rating

5 / 5

Patrick Timbro

10/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is probably the best hosting service I have used in the past couple of years and I have been very satisfied especially with the support team. I can't really think of anything that absolutely needs to be improved. I would deffs recommend this hosting service to anyone i know.

Rating

5 / 5

Sebastian Tipping

10/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I would recommend this services I love it a lot

Rating

4.2 / 5

Albert Mir

10/09/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I chose hosting24 because its cheap price and good quality. The speed isn't always the fastest but it's good, and the support is quite fast. It includes nice features but could be improved, like the files manager or the phpmyadmin, that is sometimes a bit laggy. As I'm still testing the functionalities, I can't say much about loading page speed, but I think it is good.

Rating

5 / 5

Estephan Epenian

10/09/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It great to have a good reliable service and so easy to use and manage, I have tried more than a few Hosting centres but Hosting24 has my vote of confidence far better than anything else I have tried. The only thing that would make me use more of their services is a windows based VPS as I am not a Linux expert.

Rating

5 / 5

Bruno Hour

10/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

A very reliable Tech company. Fast, easy and secure choice, payment and setup. Worth the time and the price !

Rating

3.8 / 5

Filippo Cordioli

10/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been used Hosting24 for more than 2 years and I can say it's one of the best hosting I've ever used. Good reliability and support, along with a great number of features make it a brilliant hosting solution. Recommended.

Rating

5 / 5

Agustin Rodriguez

10/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Really awesome service. I'm really happy with it. Nothing else to add. I definetly recommend it

Rating

4.4 / 5

Samuel Rodriguez

10/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I think the service you guys have to offer is completely amazing because its affordable and the features are endless. Every now and then there are server fails, but not frequently. I wish costumer support was available over the phone and not only through Live chat. Some of the costumer support agents are not very nice with the way they talk sometimes, but either they get the job done. Overall I would recommend this hosting provider to any one who's starting a small business.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Paul Orchard

10/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The unlimited webhost service is a great price for the quality. Obviously not blazing fast, but suitable for hosting websites and files without too much data.

Rating

4.8 / 5

andrew martin

10/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i am very much new to website & server hosting but hosting24 really help me they were there when things seem to not work and was able to all ways help me when i ever needed them

Rating

5 / 5

Abhi Rijal

10/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Only 3 Words To Say: \"Excellent\" \" Awesome \" \" Worth It\" This is the BEST hosting Service I every got. Also 100% Satisfied with the Price. Thumbs Up and Keep it Up H24 :)

Rating

5 / 5

Mariana Aparicio Garcia

10/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is the best service that I have found to date, I've been with multiple vendors, but only Hosting24 has managed to fill my expectations, service first, they respond very quickly, widely recommended.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Connor McQuillan

10/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Amazing host... I would recommend it to everyone. I have never had any major problems and when you pay, your account gets setup almost instantly! Amazing job guys, keep up the good work. :). Also I think that the live support should give more support than it does as currently it does not help on the slightly major questions for example, I wanted to close one of my accounts and I used live chat but I had to open a support ticket which took a bit longer and sadly it made me have to pay again. But other than that, this host is great!

Rating

5 / 5

The Fandom Project Inc.

10/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

we really didn't like the free hosting service (000webhost) and we weren't very optimistic about hosting24 however its far exceeded our expectations! we're planning on sticking around for a long time. hosting24 has a ton of great tools from zyros site builder to a huge list of installable scripts which makes it so we don't have to search all over google in order to find a program we may need. at very least this is great for a start up business.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!