User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Steven Daubert

10/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Started off with the companies free 000webhosting service and wanted to support the company and created a paid account with hosting24. Quickly found the value, speed, and reliability of the paid service to be more pleasing then other hosting companies I've used in recent years. Few things the service could make easier is being able to upgrade from gold to the silver package and changing payment methods without having to contact support. Thank you hosting24 for providing a great service.

Rating

5 / 5

Sergio Perez Silva

10/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very reliable! This hosting provider is serious business, I like specially the quick response in all the requests and little issues, I assure you. They can improve the UX at that times when you want to change your account password and maybe the connections between the CP and the members area, that must be the 1% I don't like about its services. Despite this I love H24!

Rating

5 / 5

Daniel Dario Barrios

10/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Me parece un muy buen servicio. Los precios tienen relación con la calidad que se brinda. Lo que mas me gustan son los Script auto-instalables y las plantillas. El único problema que tengo es con el idioma, ya que soy de Argentina y mi idioma es el Español, me gustaría que tenga una interfaces de idiomas. Muchas Gracias. It seems a very good service. Prices are related to the quality that is provided. What I like are the auto-install script and templates. The only problem I have is with the language, since I'm from Argentina and my language is Spanish, I would like to have a language interfaces. Thank you very much.

Rating

5 / 5

Roy Troutman

10/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I considerer them the best. Always helpful...

Rating

5 / 5

Md Rahman

10/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

So far my experience with hosting24 is pretty smooth, smoother than most other web hosting websites, easy and fast!

Rating

5 / 5

Kirollos Sokar

10/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is the best webhost reseller I ever deal with 24/7 support look and fell really good I really like it.

Rating

5 / 5

Alasdair Gallacher

10/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I think it is one of the best services from hosting. Get going http://hosting24.com

Rating

5 / 5

Saqib Faraz

10/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 has been excellent for me. two things i always like about hosting24: 1) active support . live support is available 24/7 so thats why i don't have to worry about anything. every time my issue solved just in minutes 2) They don't send you any spammy or promotional emails . I am a satisfied customer, and will definitely recommend to my friends and everyone who wants a best hosting with cheap price and free domain .

Rating

5 / 5

Masilo Mapaila

10/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I first started as a gold member only hosting one doman. Now I'm a reseller. The transition from gold member to reseller was really smooth. The customer support service is amazing. I would recommend people to Hosting24 because it's the best.

Rating

5 / 5

Jack Campbell

10/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has been an excellent web hosting provider for my company. Their quick and fast response time for support is top notch, I've never had an issue with me website(s) being down, and if that were to ever occur I am sure that it would be resolved quickly. If you're looking for a web hosting solution that not only provides top notch support, but top of the line \"up-time\" then hosting24 is for you.

Rating

5 / 5

Alun Weaving-Baluci

10/17/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Absolutely brilliant!! This hosting service with it's 24/7 365 live chat has never let me down. I have recommended other people to join their domain here and they are so happy they did so. My sister in law is a famous artist who now hosts her website on hosting24. Excellent value and service. I would recommend them.

Rating

5 / 5

Justin Merrylees

10/16/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24.com has been great! Any time I've had an issue their support has got back to be in under an hour. Any major issue was solved in under 24hrs. They don't send you any promotional e-mails, or partner/sponsor e-mails, nor do they spam you. About the only e-mail from them that you'll ever receive from them are regarding payments or your account. I would recommend Hosting24.com to anyone looking for a cheap Domain Registrar and reliable hosting.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Lewis Brown

10/16/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been with Hosting24 for over a year now, and I must say that the website has been online for 95% of the time apart from the occasional DDOS, which was sorted extremely quickly by the support team. I have not seen another company have a support team as dedicated as this one! I would recomend this provider to anyone wanting to buy/host a website!

Rating

4 / 5

Rebecca Cartwright

10/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

They are dependable and customer service is quick and easy. Everybody I have ever talked to was very nice and to the point.

Rating

5 / 5

Aliozor Franklin

10/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 had a little server problem but was resolved less than 24 hrs due to integration to upper php version which was successfully implemented to all accounts. What I like most is the fastness of server operations because it takes less than 2 seconds to open my site. Live Chat is one of my liking also. You should improve more in security, opportunity to increase our site traffics with more free SEO search engine and other sources. Give us room to advertise our site free in search engine or traffic sites like google, yahoo, bing and ask so that our site content will be submitted daily to all search engines. You guys are the best keep it up!

Rating

4.6 / 5

Paul Benitez

10/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using this hosting service for several years now and I have had nothing but good service. Sometimes support is hard to get a hold of but they get the job done and get it done right. My site has worked smoothly and has a 99% uptime.

Rating

5 / 5

Kevin Cardwell

10/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have only nice things to say about hosting24, this is a great webhosting company with lots to offer, its got great and fast customer service, i will and have be a long time customer!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Desarrollo Web Mx

10/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hi, the support is very well, but it will be great if you can give support in spanish. Thanks

Rating

5 / 5

Avery Daniels

10/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

They have been very helpful and easy to work with through all my requests. I have not had any problems with any services they have to offer. I enjoy the speedy response times to queries. The websites I host are fast, thanks to the excellent latency from the hosting24 servers. I am a satisfied customer, and will definitely recommend to friends.

Rating

5 / 5

Jon Hitt

10/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The hosting gold plan is a great service. it has allowed me to host a wordpress site along with a couple databases; that normal company such as network solutions would have costed me a arm and a leg. I have been using them for about 3 or 4 years and i would never go back, I'm even reconmending them to my clients.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!