User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Mark Ryan Cerdino

03/23/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great website hosting ever, I am running my website for almost half year and I did not experience any problem... I highly recommend this web hosting...

Rating

5 / 5

DWIGHT GREEN

03/20/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

have not had any serious problems all minor troubles i had was addressed in a timely manner. Thanks

Rating

5 / 5

Ryan Corcoran

03/19/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Never again get ripped off for web hosting! These guys have the best features for this price!

Rating

4.6 / 5

Darrel Scott

03/14/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Been a great service so far. Good support team who answers my questions.

Rating

5 / 5

DEOGRATIUS LYIMO

02/27/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i like the way faster you are to attend challenge and problem facing me. i think you should improve adverts to be known well as i page and ehost also i think openly you should tell people what exatly will be the maximum of their disk space. Hosting24 is sutable for the small business and medium one, their faster on problem solving and attending question. They provide better services interms of accuracy in attendancy and hosting provider. Is very sutable for beginner.

Rating

5 / 5

Kendall Schmidt

02/27/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love the services that Hosting24 has and the prices are great. I use them for all my websites and my customers!!

Rating

5 / 5

Muzaffar Abduraimov

02/25/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The Best Hosting Service! There are cool features. Awesome supporting. And yes, Hosting24 support team is so awesome! Thank you Hosting24

Rating

5 / 5

Jaisen Mahne

02/14/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've always been impressed with Hosting24 and have used this service over many years for various projects. Customer service is fantastic and the servers are never a problem. I am so impressed, I am now about to host my own business on Hosting24 for my dog treat endeavour. Thank you guys for an excellent experience.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Owen Sullivan

02/10/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I upgraded from 000webhost.com and I love the services! Unlimited storage and bandwidth, and cPanel is easy to use. I can encrypt my site and host all of my files with ease. I wish support was a bit faster, but otherwise, I'm satisfied.

Rating

5 / 5

Fodor Tibor

02/06/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using your services for years now, and it`s perfect for me!

Rating

5 / 5

Fodor Tibor

02/06/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using your services for years now, and it`s perfect for me!

Rating

5 / 5

Fodor Tibor

02/06/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using your services for years now, and it`s perfect for me!

Rating

4.4 / 5

Macauley Clark

02/03/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24.com is a really really good hosting provider, although they don't offer Master Reseller plans they do offer a really good Reseller package with unlimited quota, honestly you can't go wrong, would be good to of course be able to resell the Resellers with them because no doubt the service would be perfect. All in all I recommend Hosting24 to start your business because you can't go wrong.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Chandler Van Scoy

02/02/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love your service and it has worked out great for me so far. I can't say anything about your support because I have not used it but I'm sure it is good as well.

Rating

5 / 5

daniel elliott

01/29/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The customer service has been incredible, the dashboard is intuitive and easy to navigate, I would certainly recommend the service to others.

Rating

5 / 5

David Adame

01/24/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

they are very helpful and great to talk to. Every time i have a server issue they are there to help me with steps or support links. :)

Rating

5 / 5

Krzysztof Nadziejewiec

01/23/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It's perfect - price and support is awsome. Sometimes serwer working really slow but still i'll recommend

Rating

5 / 5

Oskar Bushrod

01/21/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I use a VPS hosted by Hosting24 for improving my knowledge of PHP, and other web-based programming languages. Their VPS is not only fast, but easy to setup and use. They offer many builds (Ubuntu 14.04, and many more). Their live chat has been open whenever I've needed help, and their support employees are very friendly, and even helped people like me when I was a shit Sys admin. They also offer good, and comprehensive guides to using SSH, and your VPS. I would greatly recommend getting your Shared Hosting, or VPS services from here. Thanks for Reading

Rating

5 / 5

Jorge Lopez

01/20/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Amazing service

Rating

5 / 5

Arslan warraich

01/19/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Good

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!

  • Unlimited Number of Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Black Friday Sale
From
$
0
80
/mo
Save 90%
Get started