User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Nicholas Marazzo

10/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 had a been amazing for the past 3 years that I've had it, I would recommend any of the services planes, Sliver on up!

Rating

5 / 5

Muhammad Rizali

10/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have tried various hosting providers, but I have not been satisfactory in terms of service and less powerful servers. Since I use Hosting24 a year ago, I've fallen in love with the toughness and strength of the server hosting24, thank you very much hosting24, your hosting increase my income quickly.

Rating

5 / 5

João Mota

10/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The best company to host a website or VPS!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Daniel Luckaszczuk

10/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The best hosting!!! Congrats.

Rating

5 / 5

Jayden Kelly

10/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

great service, recommend it to everyone. fast and reliable, red hot prices as well

Rating

4.6 / 5

Marco Reyes

10/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have used Hosting24 for about three years now and only once have I ever had an issue. Upon opening a support ticket it was quickly resolved within the same day. I have never had a single issue ever since that day, websites are usually up within a few hours and cPanel provides everything a site developer would need.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Harry Sefton

10/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great host, knows what to do, and does them fast. I've used them for testing websites, the web pages always loads instantly, amazing MySQL servers, and the Free-Installer is awesome. (MyBB, PhPBB etc). Would higly recommend them.

Rating

5 / 5

Amit Pawar

10/25/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i was a newbie to web development when i stumbled upon hosting24 , the ease with which i learnt and developed my website using their FAqs and 24/7 support system was amazing , the server was all up 24/7 without a hitch . i mean what else expect from a Host!

Rating

5 / 5

Adrian Copacel

10/25/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hi. I would reccomend the services. Indeed they are great. However I would change the way prices are indicated. It is not entirely clear how much the cost is - the best price is shown without indicated 12 months next to it. Also you need a Do's & Don'ts as people are led to believe that all is great until they do something slightly heavier. My account has this problem at the moment. Otherwise ... the 24/7 chat is brilliant. Look forward to voice chat. Thank you.

Rating

5 / 5

abdullah shwaikah

10/25/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Good deal Technical support is excellent, fast, and provides assistance by all means wonderful in providing services

Rating

5 / 5

john Hampson

10/25/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I help start-up companies develop their services. Additionally we help build their digital presence. I ALWAYS use hosting24 due to the ease of registration, the price for my clients and the cpanel. There is nothing these guys do not do well.

Rating

5 / 5

Gosaleng Serema

10/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I purchased 4 domains with three hosting accounts about three years back. Hosting24.com was my very first domain and host supplier. For me it more than just being able to provide a good service but also with the right competencies to welcome new entrants. I am looking to a long lasting trustworthy relationship.

Rating

5 / 5

moin khan

10/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hosting 24.com a very good web service provider, I am customer of hosting 24.com since 5 years, and I am not facing any such as problems downtime, bad support, fake promises and hidden charges. i am a university student and I have limited pocket money. but hosting24.com give me affordable plans to manege my website. i am very thankful of hosting24.com to complete my dream.

Rating

5 / 5

Ramdeep Bhullar

10/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I recommed hosting24.com services.

Rating

4.2 / 5

michael abbondanza

10/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

All works great for me. Good price and decent speed. I wish there was a way to ssh into the servers. Besides that it is all pretty good.

Rating

4.2 / 5

Jessica Tremlett

10/22/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24.com is a fantastic full featured webhosting solution with great live support and good reliability.

Rating

4 / 5

Sergio Lodezzano

10/22/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

My overall experience with Hosting24.com was my first with multiple cms splitted in separate subdomains and at first it was quite easy to underestimate the possible positive outcoming of this hosting provider. Multiple features, accurate configuration option and very ad-hoc on-demand setup. Even tough i've had some issues, they've always helped me clearly and very quickly. Thanks for Everything!

Rating

4.4 / 5

Ian James

10/22/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Reliable and cost-effective service providers. Great features to support the novice and expert web designer alike.

Rating

4.4 / 5

aaron tucker

10/22/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been using Hosting24 for several years now and it's been smooth almost all the time. The few glitches that have popped up with mail or web services have all been fixed within a few hours, and support has been good. The extra features such as SEO tools and instant install features have been updated regularly, and everything has been super easy to get running right away! I always recommend Hosting24 to my family, friends, and associates who need something up and running as fast as possible without any hassle or setup fees!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Michael Schoeberl

10/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is one of the best service I ever had. The server speed is very fast. Support is perfect and fast too. Top features for good price.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!