User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

emin redzepi

11/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hosting24 is very good but not in german :(

Rating

5 / 5

Logan Reynolds

11/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 has been amazing. They're the only hosting company I would consider. They're support is amazing, but is barely needed! I'm very very happy with their services!

Rating

5 / 5

IOSU ESCOBAR

11/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like the service via chat which makes the answers to my questions are quickly answered. I have spent almost five years with them and except for the odd drop servers 'm satisfied with the quality of service. What services are affordable for all types of customers. Suggest that workers expand their customer with Spanish speakers because I find it difficult sometimes to address you . Of course I would recommend your company to any of my friends and acquaintances .

Rating

5 / 5

David Garay

11/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been using your service for more than 6 months and you solved every found problem. Good service and very professional workers. Congratulations.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Rekha G.

11/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Extremely great support for all issues. In terms of server up time there is a little scope of improvement which could easily be achieved by hosting24. I would like to recommend this hosting service to all website owners as they have better pricing plans with good monthly discounts.

Rating

5 / 5

Devnith De Silva

11/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This hosting is amazing! No hidden host!!!

Rating

4.6 / 5

Connor Dickinson

11/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been with hosting24.com for a few months now and I have had no troubles at all. I have also never encountered any server downtime.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Kelly Godoy Bragança

11/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is the best!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Collin Bailey

11/03/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

First of all I want to say that this is the best host I've used. Since using hosting24 as a reseller, Ive seen nothing but improvements. when there will be trouble with the services, I'm notified. I'm notified when ever there will be scheduled maintenance, and within a short period my services are back up. Plus they are true to their word! When they say you get a discount for life, you get a discount for life! Currently the only drawback I ever experienced, was a little speed issue. its not the fastest host, but believe me. Its really quick. you guys fix that and you will have no competition...

Rating

4.8 / 5

Mikkel Larsen

11/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great service w/ great customer support. If you are looking for a cheap and reliable webhosting, hosting24 will do the job! Also if you experience anything bad there will always be an explanation and a quick fix! And a thing more is the interface. Its very easy to move around on the site. Nothing too complex. And that is what i like with hosting24.

Rating

5 / 5

Cem KARACAR

11/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i really like it. and the customer support is perfect

Rating

5 / 5

Dylan nguyen

11/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

One of the best hosting provider i ever used. They have the cheapest plans, but not only that they have one of the best costumer service!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Conor Simpson

11/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This webhost has been reliable and functional for my uses and I have had no complaints from anyone who connected!!!

Rating

4.2 / 5

Bradley Comerford

11/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Once the setup was done, it was the best thing available

Rating

5 / 5

Tom Field

11/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Awesome Service! Never lost any downtime on here, and my website is allways online!

Rating

5 / 5

Ganesh bala

11/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

really good supporting..........

Rating

4.8 / 5

JImmy Hennesey

10/31/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

really good service at a good price. Thanks Hosting24

Rating

5 / 5

JORGE Flores

10/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i have good performance for my personal bussines web.

Rating

5 / 5

Roen de Leeuw

10/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Is really good

Rating

5 / 5

David Cribbs

10/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great hosting service!

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!