User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Igal Swiec

11/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Best server i found. very fast, never broken. The very best atention to the clients, 24/7!

Rating

5 / 5

Mihai Danca

11/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

My bussines is based on hosting24 services the prices are just the best, when i don't have the money to renew the host or domain they just wait for up to 8 days. The just gained my trust by quality , great support and understanding ! I could count on them like I count on friend and this is just great ! And also i got some insane disccounts !

Rating

5 / 5

Andrei Florescu

11/14/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

My past experience with hosting 24? What i can say, they are incredible with supporting, especially with live support, helping me and resolving my issue. With tehnical support, it was faster than i though it will be. I haven't any lag issue on my site, working smoothly all the time and never went down. I would recommend to all site owners that want a proffesional hosting service.

Rating

5 / 5

Gareth Lloyd

11/14/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I always purchase month after month because of the consistently fast speeds and ease of account and website management. Best company I have used for domain and hosting over the last 20 years of web dev. They've never steered me wrong and their customer service is 24/7 with a fast turnaround and quick resolutions to any issue. Nothing is to big or too small with all questions answered with a straight forward easy to understand solution. Any delays in solutions or down time is fully compensated with a months free hosting to my account although this said I have only gone down for a total of 5 mins in 3 years due to scheduled maintenance. Even their maintenance is hassle free! Other companies have kept me down for days during maintenance hosting24 is literally minutes if that! As I said once for 5 mins and full compensation given WOW! That's impressive! Can other companies compare? I think not! Hosting is very competitive on price and I would struggle to beat the prices elsewhere. I would fully 100% recommend hosting24 for a feature packed 100% no nonsense hassle free service with above reproach customer service and management.

Rating

5 / 5

Benjamin Rubio

11/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The service is very thorough so much that sometimes it's difficult to find what you want. Should be specified over the characteristics and limitations of the service. There are some features that you must look for information on other websites to suit what you want. But I like how everything is organized and when you know it is faster to use. It is highly recommended to start if you're new. I have already recommended it to a friend.

Rating

5 / 5

Hector Saul Zamarron

11/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have recommended hosting 24, I am a website programmer and I recommend to my customers hosting24.com.

Rating

5 / 5

Ben Robinson

11/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Fantastic hosting, speedy and reliable. Helpful customer services. Will definitely be recommending to friends. Thankyou! Excellent!

Rating

5 / 5

Hayden White

11/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is one of the best services I've ever used! I recommend Hosting24 for hosting your website! :)

Rating

5 / 5

Mariana Aparicio Garcia

11/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Services I've had with Hosting24 have been the best I have worked with, the servers are fast, rarely fall and if it comes to pass in less than 10 minutes are back online. Service is fast and efficient, they always respond with high quality and commitment to solve the problem, they are friendly and usually not needed more than 1 time for the problem to be solved. I recommend to Hosting24 since all suppliers I've worked with, they have a service at very reasonable prices, thus ensuring cost-benefit. The control panel is easy to understand and allows you to do almost any task that you need, from creating e-mail accounts to install SSL certificates. IP addresses that give are truly engaged in the respective schemes, so you can install your SSL certificates without any problems or access your site using the IP address. Server is compatible with CloudFare that gives you greater protection and time online in the event of a problem, visitors often or find out that there was a problem, the only thing that should improve is SSH access since they do not provide it.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Cleo Corook

11/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have hosted been a customer for almost 2 years now. I started using Hosting24 late 2012 through 000webhosting.com. The support is ok. My experience here is fine. It's just that somethings, I cant connect to my website and the uptime isn't that reliable. However, I will still recommend this hosting site to my friends since overall, my experience here isn't as bad as what the other people say in their reviews (which I found online).

Rating

4.6 / 5

Oliver Bisgrove

11/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Support is excellent, I've used many hosting services but have to say these guys are top notch. They restrict certain admin bits which is a pain for full web admin but fine for everyone else.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Gabriel Nonato

11/09/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

In my opinion the hosting24 services are good in general, the only complaining I have is about the resource cap and some random downtime, I would definitely recommend hosting24.

Rating

4.8 / 5

luc vinkenvleugel

11/09/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very good price-performance ratio. Especially when you get the option to select a special offer. Fast reaction on questions and support requests. Good tools for your website. Am using hosting24 for quite some time now and can highly recommend it!

Rating

5 / 5

Alan Wyllie

11/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Fast, reliable and great customer services. I use Wordpress on my site and have never experienced any problems with Hosting24. I would highly recommend them to my friends, family and colleagues. Customer Service is top notch and to top everything off - the pricing plans are very reasonable!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Osei Amanfo Kwateng

11/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It is the best hosting I know about. It has the best technincal feature for its prise far better than other expensive hostings- thats why its the best I know about. Support is wow. Unbeatable both contact with Team 24 and do it your self- services and support. I am still looking around but dont believe I am going to come across a better hosting than H24. Even the free hosting I used for over two years is worth the price of my paid service. Please I want to be able to register a Swedish domain so that I can start resell your hosting services here. I tried but gave up because no id was working neither passport nor per. number. Continune the great work. Kiss all the team

Rating

5 / 5

abdelmoumen beghdadi

11/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

awesome hosting

Rating

3.6 / 5

Eddy Valladares

11/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

In general I think the service is fine, but with some of the tickets I have sent I coudln't find any solution.

Rating

5 / 5

Sean Rice

11/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I very much like the services of Hosting 24. A very cheap gold plan that was discounted for the first month. The services are very easy to use and fast to use as well, along with the fact that it offers a full range of applications to easily install. There is lots of good support and very fast help when submitting a ticket. But I would love to be able to use SSH on my current plan.

Rating

5 / 5

Martins Heidemanis

11/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Cheap and reliable. Never had any problems.

Rating

5 / 5

libog girls

11/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

a good webhost for my sites.. more power to hosting24!!!

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!