User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

4.8 / 5

Talgar Bayan

11/25/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hi, First, thank you for giving me a chance to write this review, I am a client from your 000webhost, it is very good free host, it's even better than a paid host, after that, I loved your service, and updated my account, and next year (2015) I will transfer all my site to your host. Regards Talgar from Astana,Kazakhstan .

Rating

5 / 5

Monika Sojli

11/25/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Well, I have been using this for about 2 month and I'm loving it! Thanks so much for great service! and premium support, support is the best part, i think if i can give 100 stars 100 are to support!

Rating

5 / 5

Monica Medina Cox

11/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Well, hosting24 is very efficient, We never have big problem with our hosting service. It is for that reason we hire a new domain and hosting. Its helpdesk service is fast and precise. I recommend hosting24 to our friends and other companies who want publish their own websites. I'm happy about upgrade of services as ruby and rails, and Zyro. Always we receive all our emails with the own domain name, its a very good service.

Rating

5 / 5

Jordan Sheppard

11/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have found hosting24 to be the best host i have used.

Rating

3.8 / 5

gozzelino francois

11/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Nice hosting

Rating

4.8 / 5

Ben Turner

11/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This is the perfect hosting service for me. As a new start up, I don't get much traffic yet so the low price is very helpful, but from what I can tell, I should be able to scale easily. The unlimited storage and bandwidth will be hugely useful in the future. The easy to navigate website and cpanel make everything I need to do so much easier than hosting myself. The live help chat has been infinitely useful to me, although sometimes there are long periods of no replies from the operator (about 7-8 minutes so I guess that's better than anywhere else). I recommend hosting24 to anyone that asks me about hosting.

Rating

5 / 5

Rhyse Crook

11/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Easy set up and has everything i could ever need for a website. It does everything it says it would and at no extra charge at any point. I live in the UK and the website is still accessed extremely quickly so is great for communicating with clients. Need a hosting company? Hosting24 is the answer.

Rating

5 / 5

AYMAN habli

11/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Reliability, Price , Speed and soppurt excellent

Rating

5 / 5

Luís Almeida Teles

11/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This is a wonderful service! Great price, live chat always online and always reay to help you, fast websites, and the best plans! I love Hosting24!

Rating

5 / 5

Alexandre Dauphinais

11/22/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I paid hundreds of dollars for hosting websites, for VPS and others. I was changing of company every month because I was disappointed. Then I found Hosting24! I'm with them for a month and half and I very like them. Support is great, my website is faster than all the other companies I was with. I'm using a Reseller Business Plan and even my customer's websites are fast! The price is lower than expected for the features they offer. I'd definitely recommend Hosting24 for any person that would like to have the best service at the lowest price.

Rating

5 / 5

Usama Riaz

11/22/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I didnt had any problems with my hosting and domain. Hosting24 also has 24/7 tech support in-case something goes wrong and they help you fix your problems with great help and the customer service is pretty nice :)

Rating

5 / 5

AYMAN habli

11/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 really awsome!

Rating

5 / 5

Michael Foster

11/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Alright so, I have been with Hosting24 for around 2 months now and to be honest I haven't had 1 problem. They offer you unlimited bandwidth and unlimited disk space along with unlimited email accounts. Hosting24 is by far the best web hosts I have ever seen and I really do think its the right choice to make.

Rating

5 / 5

Jean Ross

11/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been a member of hosting24 since 2009 when I first had my first website. I've also tried other web hosting services for a test, but they all fail when it comes to uptime and customer service. I couldn't recommend any other hosting to my clients but hosting24. Although I've heard a lot from other big competition in the past, I stick to Hosting24 for 3 reasons: reliability, price and outstanding support.

Rating

5 / 5

Rulezz Gaming

11/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Yes , to all internet people.The hosting24 is the best and also cheap service on internet. If you have low funds and you want to keep a good website , hosting 24 is the best service to try. They are verry good at all.The help desk is awesome and the time of response is like 1-2 minutes, this is great.THEY ARE REALLY GOOD !

Rating

5 / 5

Joel Evans

11/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Well, I have been using this for about a month and I'm loving it! Thanks so much for great service!

Rating

5 / 5

Mark Madsen

11/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Its a great fast process, and customer service is good. If I know anyone who is asking for a webhosting services, I would recommend hosting24..

Rating

4.4 / 5

Dan Gordan

11/16/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The price is very affordable and the customer support is amazing. The only downside is the time it takes to process the domain registration which can take up to a couple days, other then that I would totally give this service a go!

Rating

5 / 5

Hunain Ahmed

11/16/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

After Searching hard and low and comparing the rates of all hosting companies lie bluehost,hostgator i've found that hosting24 is the best. It provides the best rates and the best packages. I've been using hosting 24 for nearly 2 months now without a problem. Suppport is truly one of the best. I would reccoment hosting24 for everyone over other hosting providers. Cheers hosting24 for being the best.

Rating

5 / 5

Hunain Ahmed

11/16/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I would recomment hostin24.com. Great hosting with great server uptimes and with great support. Never had a problem with hosting24 and the support is truly helpfull. Finally i've found a good hosting site.Thankyou hosting24

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!