User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Adam Gottfried

12/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great and affordable hosting.

Rating

4.2 / 5

Stephan Bijzitter

12/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The thing I love most about Hosting24 is the simplicity. Their website is clean and easy to work with, you've got all your information readily available without it being thrown into your face when you don't want it. If you do need some help, support is always quick to respond and often provide you the answer in one reply, instead of having to mail back and forth in an awkward conversation where no-one understands no-one. The price is good, surely they're not the cheapest on offer, but the value (what you get for your money) definitely makes up for it. One thing I would like to see is the ability to bundle a cPanel license with a VPS package. Currently you have to register them separately, which is a tad annoying as I'd like to have everything in one place.

Rating

5 / 5

Dolas Phanthahaksin

12/05/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great hosting company that i have been using for a while with no problems and the uptime is outstanding. refereed like 5 people already and they also love the service, the Support is well over 100% as in under 6 hours i get a reply and thats super. One thing i would love is that they try to get Australian servers for VPS as i am Australian. Im aware this is a American Hosting but ive seen some other hosting company's have server's worldwide. The only reason why i would request this and not move to another hosting company is because the nice and simple GUI the website has and the features, plus im paying 50% lifetime off. Thats a bargain! Just a suggestions but this hosting company is 10/10 for me and i would recommend this!

Rating

5 / 5

Paola Micaela Ozzano

12/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I´m very happy with the ticket persons, they always answers my questions so soon!

Rating

5 / 5

Kyle Teer

12/04/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using Hosting24 for 1.5 years now. I originally registered my first domain as part of my study, I wanted to see how websites rendered in different browsers easily. Setting up and uploading my files was incredibly easy and have had the best customer experience with the friendly and helpful staff. I have recently registered another domain and hosting services for my new blog. Very happy with the exceptional product and service.

Rating

4.6 / 5

David Oldfield

12/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

At Hosting24 I feel safe and secure. Whenever I have a problem I always get good support. I look for the best hosting company's and all my 20 years on this earth I feel as if hosting24 can be a parent. They treat you like a human and not a number. I would recommend hosting24 to everyone. When they say first class web hosting they mean it.

Rating

5 / 5

Enrique Rosas

12/02/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have the gold pack for nearly 10 years, during this period they upgraded their site and members area, all is very convenient and working great.

Rating

5 / 5

Luke Clynes

12/01/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This website is amazing. The prices are great, and the offers they come up with cannot be overlooked. 10/10, would recommend.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Myron De Bruijn

11/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Using hosting24 now for a couple months. Never had any problems with this host.

Rating

5 / 5

hasab mohammed

11/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

great hosting with Unlimited Bandwidth and Unlimited Disk space and many Features i like it

Rating

5 / 5

Russell Driver

11/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

A very easy service to use - not obtrusive by bombarding you with emails etc. Uptime on my site is perfect. Simple notification about available upgrades and again no fuss or bother. Response time of my site excellent. In a nutshell easy to use with nothing to annoy me.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Dion Croom

11/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been with many different hosting companies to find one that was right for my business and Hosting24 stood out from the rest to me. I have been with them now for 6 or so years and am very happy with the service and customer support has been quick and extremely helpful and proficient. I recommend them to anyone.

Rating

5 / 5

Adrian Diaz

11/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

They have Great supp and good price too I would recommend this to anyone ..

Rating

5 / 5

Lisa Stiegleiter

11/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love using Hosting24.com such great fast and friendly service! I used these guys years before and came back in an instant. Highly recommend their service. Never have issues.

Rating

5 / 5

Toka Abo Friekha

11/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Amazing support and hosting. Thank you!

Rating

4.4 / 5

Rafael Padilla Comino

11/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Generaly good customer support , fair price and lots of features. The shared hosting sometimes experience the typical issues like ip blacklisted and attacks. It is great that they offer a free domain included with the hosting. Would like more

Rating

5 / 5

Candida Castro

11/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hosting24 is the best hosting site ever there support is great and there servers are never down and they also keep backups of your website once i deleted my whole entire public_html by accident while using ftp but as soon as i contacted support they had my website back in less then a hour thank you hosting24 and support team !

Rating

4.6 / 5

Sam Richardson

11/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 is a fantastic service for our business. It enables us to embed conten at amazingly fast speeds. I would reccomend this service to ANYONE and cannot be thankful enough for the low price. Hosting24 is simply the only choice for web hosting.

Rating

5 / 5

Liat Levy

11/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great support, fast answer. no server problems. Excellent

Rating

4.8 / 5

Jakob Eschbach

11/25/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hello, since I use hosting24 I never had problems. It is doing exactly what I want it to do. Not more not less. If someone would ask me about where to host a website I surely would recommend him hosting24 because the prices are fair for the service you get. At the moment I do not see anything that I would like to have improved or changed. The website and layout is easy to use and self explaining which saves you precious time. Greets

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!