User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Jonathan Wolfgram

12/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been a member of Hosting24 for over 3 years and will be a faithful customer for many more! There is no phone in Customer service, but email response is thorough and will help you resolve problems quickly. I would recommend Hosting24 to anyone looking for an affordable choice!

Rating

5 / 5

Mike Tamburini

12/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

all servoce is amazing, i include my clients inside to hosting24. Thanks

Rating

5 / 5

Nathan Templar

12/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I first found Hosting24 whilst looking for some cheap webhosting to suit my needs. I was blown away with just how much value I was getting for my money. Everything about the plan was surpassing my expectations and I have had no problems as of yet. The account management area makes controlling services a breeze and easy to use. There was no problem accessing any features of the plan. Great work Hosting24!

Rating

5 / 5

Suresh Janardhanan

12/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great Service for such price. Good Customer Support.

Rating

4.6 / 5

polat alemdar

12/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

its a nice hosting best plans beste price support is perfect but only we you cant install a owncloud script thats only bad feature other things a perfect !

Rating

5 / 5

Sinisa Velinov

12/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am satisfied with the Silver hosting package i got, it satisfied the needs my and my marketing team have as online entrepreneurs. The Live support is friendly and responsible.

Rating

5 / 5

Dominic Mayes

12/11/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Always very helpful and fix issues instantly.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Fernando Mendez

12/10/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have used Hosting24 web hosting for quite some time and I love it! I used to have a website with Hosting24 about a year ago and I used to have another website with them around the time they introduced VPS's into their company! I've seen Hosting24 grow and mature and I love what it's become. I would and have reccomended people looking for Web Hosting services to Hosting24 because in my opinion they are unbeatable in prices, support, and server specs!

Rating

5 / 5

Alberto Martinez

12/09/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been offered a good service over the years I am very good with them and the customer service is very fast

Rating

5 / 5

Aviv Elfassy

12/09/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

So far i pretty like it. when i had some problem (accidently improved to buisness from starter) i wrote to you and you guys fixed it pretty fast. thank you.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Keith Connor

12/09/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Ive used 000webhost and hosting24 for many years now and never had any problems. Its just a shame 000webhost wont upgrade their servers to php 5.5. But even so, still one of the best free services around. Hosting24 is feature rich with php 5.5.... all for a bargain price. Many thanks Keith

Rating

5 / 5

Vanja Karanović

12/09/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is so far the best web hosting service I could find on the internet. I've had amazing experiences using it and they never let me down. The price is amazing and yet, you get a super fast, reliable host for what you paid for. The servers are very stable and run as fast as they can. I've never had any problems with downtimes except when I was trying to set up CloudFlare for it but that was just the problem with the settings at CloudFlare, not the host's problem. The staff behind this is very helpful and fast. What I really love is the live support they're offering. I recommend Hosting24 to everyone out there who's looking for a web host. I don't think you could find a better one than Hosting24.

Rating

5 / 5

Alex Sumy

12/09/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

GREAT SERVICE!

Rating

5 / 5

khaled Osman

12/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great

Rating

5 / 5

Jamie Roberts

12/08/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been using their services for years now and it has been fantastic. I'm always happy to recommend to friends and am happy to say there are hardly any issues. Any issues i have had are resolved super fast by the superb support.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Sebastian Strøm

12/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is a very good hosting company, I currently own a website that is very cheap. I especially like that there is free domain names on webhosting purchase. 5 stars from me

Rating

5 / 5

Shawn Kulchyski

12/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been hosting ,y website now for just over a year and have had no downtime at all. Very stable company with very reasonable rates, if you are not happy with the service you are currently receiving from your hosting company you should give Hosting24 a shot they will earn your loyalty.

Rating

4.8 / 5

muhamad sholeh

12/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

My experience in hosting24 1.suport nice, and fast response - Request a License Boxbilling, given - Ask dedi cadet ip,, At gave - Who have not been given is, Website Creation Service (I have not been able to download) http://www.hosting24.com/website_creation.php Good connections, can be accessed with Modem, and henpon

Rating

5 / 5

Steve Parker

12/07/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

We moved from another host to Hosting24 and really pleased about. Servers up and running without interruption, customer service are awesome. Always fast replies and very friendly.

Rating

5 / 5

Preet Singh

12/06/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Well so far I haven't face any problem with these services, The best affordable plan it seemed to me, and I have faced issues but they were resolved by such a nice and decent tech support. They listen and they do their best. I never faced downtime and I plan to keep my domain for long or maybe forever.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!