User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Jesus Rodriguez Miranda

12/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am very happy with Hosting24, they are very impressive and I believe that your work is fascinating. The support persons are friendly and respond promptly. I want to recommend your services, fast servers and good performance.

Rating

5 / 5

Enea Xhani

12/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This company is very good.

Rating

5 / 5

craig burgess

12/21/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

great service, no space limits, No such thing as archiving of files. what a service provider.

Rating

5 / 5

Matt Guyer

12/20/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I honestly love hosting24 I have used them ever since I have started a website 4 years ago and have never left! Amazing company with helpful staff!!

Rating

5 / 5

Ibrahim Aminu

12/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

this is my first hosting sever and i am enjoying it, mostly the help desk, they are fast in replying

Rating

5 / 5

Rahul Krishna

12/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24.com is the best place for setting up and managing a professional website. I would like to congratulate hosting24.com for being a top class web hosting provider at the \"cheapest costs\" that no one else think about. Keep up the great work and you're more than worthy of my review. I rated everything as great because it's really great.

Rating

5 / 5

Ryan Gray

12/19/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24, have always and always will be my favourite hosting company. Their customer support is excellent and always respond in time, their servers are extremely reliable and never go down.

Rating

5 / 5

Juan Pablo Pola Demoro

12/18/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The customer service is good, I'm very glad with the service

Rating

4.6 / 5

therry ramos

12/17/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hi, I am satisfied with this service. just sometimes is not fast

Rating

5 / 5

Ryal Manjengwa

12/17/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very good hosting site, user friendly and with reasonable prices.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Nelson Yesid Ramos Vargas

12/17/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The hosting24 is a really good service, I am rally happy with them.!!!

Rating

4.4 / 5

Zachary Bowen

12/17/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using Hosting24 for 3 months, and it has done everything i've needed. At time my pages take a little time to load, but beyond that its an excellent hosting site.

Rating

5 / 5

Brayden Short

12/17/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is a great hosting service for my 4 domains and 3 hosting packages that run perfectly!

Rating

5 / 5

Yannick laflamme

12/16/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is one of the best hosting site, great service and the support is even better workers are always there to help. Awesome Community thanks alot

Rating

5 / 5

Astrit bunjaku

12/15/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love services on hosting24 they are cheaper and effective to use and 100% up, my experience with hosting24 is about 13months. I recommend hosting24 services because they are Awesome. If you want to grow up on your Business use hosting24 service for life.

Rating

5 / 5

Luis F Lupian

12/14/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24.com support staff have always been quick to answer all of my technical inquiries. Their assistance has been right to the point. I've been a customer of Hosting24.com for about 3 years now and in all this time there have been only a few moments of downtime, which the technical staff was quick to fix. Hosting24.com offers great value for a relatively low cost. I highly recommend them. - Luis L.

Rating

5 / 5

Brandon McCulloch

12/14/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is by far the best hosting I've ever used. They're very lenient in their services and not as stingy as their competitors. Having come from a relatively bad host, Hosting24 was a significant improvement for my website. With super fast support and affordable plans, I'll be with Hosting24 for a very long time.

Rating

5 / 5

Xavi Mira

12/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I really like this hosting, it has an amazing team support. I'm so happy with your services and also the payment methods. Very very easy to use, and it also has a lot of instructions for managing your website. If you're searching any hosting, this is yours. They provide a lot of options for you, just get a try!

Rating

4.6 / 5

Alex Rossi

12/13/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love hosting24 services, instant setup and support chat that finally really fix problems in minutes. I finally found the hosting service of my dreams: reliable, fast and cheap. I'd definitely recommend it to every one that need a solid service.

Rating

5 / 5

Jonathan Wolfgram

12/12/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been a member of Hosting24 for over 3 years and will be a faithful customer for many more! There is no phone in Customer service, but email response is thorough and will help you resolve problems quickly. I would recommend Hosting24 to anyone looking for an affordable choice!

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!