User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Abdul Badru

01/02/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am using hosting24 since 2007 and I have enjoyed. It is a great package. With better prices. The support is excellent. I have already recommeded to others and at least 8 of them are using hosting24.com today. I will continue recommending to others. Thing to improve: support on reseller packages, basically on website creation and integration with billing software.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Alan Hajo

01/01/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like Hosting24 a lot, the service is vey useful and the support is also very helpful. I just got a bit sad when they changed from pating every 1 month to 3 months when using 50% sale. I hope you bring 1 month back :)

Rating

5 / 5

NGU NOT NGU

12/31/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I recommend Hosting24 to a lot of my fellow website designers. The main reason is the price and reliability of the customer support. When ever I had a problem with my site they would respond fast. The longest amount of time it took to speak with someone was about 5min. they have some really nice features I rate them a 10/10.

Rating

5 / 5

Rolex Reyes

12/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 is delivering a smooth hosting service for the past months until up to the present. I never experienced any flaw or technical difficulties even once. The back office provides a user friendly feature and everything is great. I'm very satisfied for value of what i'm paying for.

Rating

5 / 5

Kinjal GB

12/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The best service i found till date. Genuinely speaking i have used godaddy / hostgator and bhost vps all 3 companies hosting services. but the best i found is hosting24.com. I was using regular silver hosting plan in starting after that i upgraded to gold plan which i used around 9 months. and now just because of best support and lowest down time [i means zero down time] and reliable prices. i am currently using business plan. !!!Best Hosting provider in the world!!!

Rating

4.6 / 5

leon wright

12/30/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

a satisfying choice made when looking for a good host. Never had a bad day. thumbs up!

Rating

5 / 5

michael Inambao

12/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

what i like most about hosting24 is the reliability i have never experienced any downtime or slowness. The only improvement i will like to see is clear differentiation of products. I want to know the difference between VPS, shared hosting and dedicated hosting summarized in a table with the pros and cons of each. this kind of information should be made available without having to click around it will make our lives easy. for sure i will recommend the services that's why i'm still using your services.

Rating

5 / 5

martin joe

12/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I will want you to improve on the domain activation period. 24hrs is too longtime. There are other domain providers activating domains within 30 mins to 1 hr.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Jacob Latham

12/29/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 Is the cheapest most reliable host service provider I have manage to come across. If your looking for a premium and feature packed hosting service or even if your just starting out.. hosting24 would be your best choice!

Rating

5 / 5

Toby White

12/28/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

never failed me, perfect hosting! tell all my friends!

Rating

5 / 5

James Hampson

12/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

exccellent service love using hosting24

Rating

5 / 5

Hussein AL Sherbiny

12/27/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

awesome support service, which is most important from my point of view, i highly recommend it, however there nothing i suggest to improve, as everything is going smooth and supported. thank you hosting24 team for your good services.

Rating

5 / 5

Daniel Dempsey

12/26/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

you guys have great service

Rating

5 / 5

Yanick Yvinec

12/25/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been using various hosting24 services for 3 years now and the best way to resume my experiance: EFFICIENCY. I recommend them to all my clients, and they always find a service that suit their needs. I came to hosting24 at first for the great price for entry level solution. Scalling up to more advanced solution was straightforward and easy to accomplish.

Rating

5 / 5

Muhammad Afzal

12/25/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I really like their hosting. And very friendly and helpful staff

Rating

5 / 5

Combatant Guards Ltd

12/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Combatant guards Limited have been using this host for quite some time and we have not experienced any difficulty. Thanks for your fully functional and reliable service.

Rating

5 / 5

clinton mcdaniel

12/24/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I recommend this hosting site any anyone that is looking for a good one.

Rating

5 / 5

Goran Kevresan

12/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

For years I use hosting24.com and I am very satisfied. It is true professionalism. My sincere recommendation.

Rating

5 / 5

Ryan Alexander

12/23/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 is a great service I am just about to upgrade.

Rating

5 / 5

Andrew Boucher

12/22/2014

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

We have been using Hosting 24 for a while now. We have found the services to be excellent, and the up time to be spot on. Any issues or problems we have had have been sorted quickly and efficiently. Not that we have had any! An overall excellent service provider Thanks!

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!