User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Gary Foster

01/07/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is far the best hosting company I have come across available on the internet. I have been with Hosting24 for many years and always found there service to be reliable with an excellent customer service and will continue to use them for may years to come. \"A happy customer\"

Rating

5 / 5

Lauren Rathbone

01/07/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love hosting24. great service, great answers, and always helpful. I would recommend hosting24 to others, but I seriously rather keep this little jewel to myself (selfish yes, but it is my precious)

Rating

5 / 5

Henry Sinclair

01/07/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is great and very affordable, I used to be on BlueHost until I discovered Hosting24 with unlimited everything for a very low price! The servers are always fast and very reliable, never once saw my website not load! Customer support is also fast to respond to tickets. Would highly recommend to anyone interested in wanting their own domain!

Rating

5 / 5

Shawn Jackson

01/06/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It's very true! their support staff is quick to respond and are smart. They would like you to have a good hosting experience. I would highly recommend their service and the price is excellent!

Rating

5 / 5

Mary Buckley

01/06/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 gives excellent service. It has a dedicated, intelligent, helpful team of administrators who operate with diligence, patience and perseverance. They serve their clients in a way as if they were performing the tasks for themselves. Congratulations to all for doing a superb job for me. Mary B.

Rating

5 / 5

Benjamin Biswas

01/06/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is a great hosting service provider company. When I am trying to open my hosting business then trying to find a great hosting company. I got many company but everyone has some limitation, but only hosting24 has no limitation with low cost. That why i choose it & I am so happy with hosting provider & my business. Thanks to hosting24 team to provide such as great service to us. My business site http://www.biswasit.com .

Rating

5 / 5

Felicia Olarewaju

01/06/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Good!

Rating

5 / 5

xrhstos pyrgos

01/05/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Fast and excellent support. Very low prices and i would recommend to all Hosting24.

Rating

5 / 5

Espen Sæterbø

01/05/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Best service i have using

Rating

5 / 5

Tony Harper

01/05/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I been with Hosting24 since 2009 , i love the hosting , the service, when I have a problem its fixed right away.

Rating

5 / 5

Scott Pritchett

01/05/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 is simply the best! Reliable servers great up time and no disappointments.

Rating

5 / 5

olanrewaju lamidi

01/05/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

service is ok especially their server is 98% uptime most of the time.really good service when i use and would recommend with cheap price.

Rating

5 / 5

austin koonce

01/04/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

best web host ive had

Rating

5 / 5

Chris Ikongo

01/04/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is really good, great support and affordable prices. I would recommend this to anyone.

Rating

5 / 5

Christos Tsiotras

01/04/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

every thing is very good...

Rating

5 / 5

Andrew Woolley

01/04/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've hosted my blog with Hosting24.com for some time now and although I don't update my site often the uptime and technical support team amazing for such a low cost host. I have within the last few weeks recommended two sites be hosted here and would recommend again without hesitation. Great hosting at a very reasonable price.

Rating

5 / 5

Eric Whetsell

01/04/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been extremely happy with Hosting24. They have responded to any problems I have had in a timely manner.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Sakis Gkiokas

01/03/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been using hosting24 services for about two years now and I'm very pleased. The services are great with very high reliability and the speed is more than adequate. The overall features provided for web hosting are great and I found almost everything I wanted. The only feature I would like to have is ssh access to the server, but for the price I'm paying, I think the existing features are more than enough. The support, the few times it was needed, was prompt and precise, giving me solutions very fast.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Nodar Svanidze

01/03/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This server is pretty good. I had built my website on other free server and hosting4 helped me to move it on this server.

Rating

5 / 5

jeffrey shellenberger

01/02/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excellent Price, And Plenty of Options as far as OS is concerned.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!