User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Nicholas Middleton

01/19/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Like all host, Hosting24 has it's downs. But overall Hosting24, is the cheapest and most reliable host around. I highly recommend Hosting24.

Rating

5 / 5

Zach Powney

01/18/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has always catered for my needs, not to mention whenever I open a ticket and or live chat I get instant support. I would recommend hosting24.

Rating

5 / 5

Sergio Vazquez

01/17/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I´ve started using hostinger for some years now. I started with one domain, but when I got to 4 domains, I decided to upgrade to a Starter Plan and now I have around 10 websites hosted here. The reason why I use this service is because I have everything I need to create and manage my websites, plus, the help desk is awesome, I usually get an response in a few hours with very helpful information. I never feel alone with hostinger´s help desk. I totaly recommend this service to everyone.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Angie Darlison

01/16/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24's gold plan is a great value, unlimited addon domains and disk space

Rating

5 / 5

Alexander Walton

01/15/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using hosting24 for about 2 years now and I think it is great money spent. everytime a client needs a website i always use hosting 24 for their quick and easy set up. I would always recommend hosting24 to my mates and clients.

Rating

5 / 5

ekrozzz kilibix

01/15/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excellent service, and i love the support team. Very spead!

Rating

5 / 5

Steve Bayard

01/15/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24.com has a great support and have always been very friendly with us. Their service are correctly priced and their system works very good. They are reactive and efficient and it's a pleasure to work with them.

Rating

5 / 5

Patrick Timbro

01/15/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been with hosting24 for quite some time now. Honestly, I haven't been able to find anything better than hosting24 in years. The support is just amazing and the prices are incredible, you really won't find any better service out there. As for improvements, I can't really think of anything that really needs improvement. It's almost perfect and that's why I love hosting24 and would definitely recommend it to anyone and everyone. The hardware is absolutely amazing aswell as it seems, no problems with that and I think the free domain is probably one of hosting24's best deals ever. I have yet to find a better deal!! Thank you hosting24.

Rating

5 / 5

Sohel Rana

01/14/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great hosting on this world.. Also faster.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Byte Software Technologies

01/13/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very good hosting. Easy control and the price is simply unbeatable! The servers are quite loaded but that's very understandable considering the price.

Rating

5 / 5

Jaime Mac Gregor

01/13/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Has all the features of a web hosts needs. Just need more online help then one person some times.

Rating

5 / 5

tyler ahmer

01/12/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Have used there services a lot in the past. Excellent support and reliability, never had any problems. They have always helped when i needed it fast response. Amazing prices, cheap and easy too use compared to other. I would definitely recommend their services.

Rating

4.6 / 5

jamie lambertstock

01/12/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've used hosting24 for many years now, with very little problems I much add, and continue to both use them myself and recommend them to others. I cannot quite pin down the main reason why I seem to get on with them so well, although nothing not a bad thing, I just like how simple they have main things overall I guess. After playing around with the joys of CSS to doing what it's told, the last thing you want is to play around with update files. I only ever use the the service through a FTP client really, although the cPanel interface is nothing to run away from. I'll stop going on now, but I do strongly recommend hosting24, it's simple and does the job you want it to with all the advanced feature that you would most likely be after. Thanks again guys, looking forward to using you for many years to come!

Rating

5 / 5

Emile Bronkhorst

01/11/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been a loyal customer for many months now and what I have experienced is nothing but perfection. The customer service is 5* in my opinion and whenever I have a issue just hit up the live support and it gets resolved in a matter of seconds. High quality service with brilliant support, very happy

Rating

5 / 5

Na Na

01/11/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The first time using hosting24 and I have had a pleasant experience. I've used it for only a few months but already I have added a new hosting account to my page! I would also recommend to others in need. I find it very user friendly and makes web designing fun!

Rating

5 / 5

Nooray Yemon

01/10/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using hosting24 since 2013 and I am really happy with their service.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Georgi Stankov

01/10/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

When I bought my plan at hosting24, I had trouble setting up my website correctly. Hosting24 team was more than happy to help me overcome my difficulties. I will be more than happy to recommend them to my friends.

Rating

5 / 5

Ad Van Dyk

01/09/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been with hosting24 for over a year now and I never had any problems. When I have a question, I always get a quick response. They have tons of free features that you can install and try out. I would recommend hosting24 to anyone. Their prices and services are great!

Rating

5 / 5

Michael Fink

01/09/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been searching for quite a while for a web host that is above average. Hosting24 is just that, and way more. They provided cheap prices, are extremely reliable, they are speedy, have lot's of simple and efficient features, and most of all their customer support is top notch. I would recommend them to my closest friends and even strangers, nobody would be let down using Hosting24 as their provider.

Rating

5 / 5

Owen Frantz

01/09/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Awesome server

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!