User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

HILARIO GUZMAN TAVERAS

05/10/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Muy bueno

Rating

5 / 5

Robert Potter

05/09/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

My experiences with other hosting sites led me here, by far the best, easiest to use, hosting site I've found. Excelent pricing, outstanding customer service, and the ability to manage everything on my mobile makes for the perfect service. Five stars

Rating

5 / 5

Adrian Velasco

05/05/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love hosting24 services :)

Rating

5 / 5

Nathaniel Thomas

05/05/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been using Hosting24 for 8+ years now, wouldn't use another company, everything is right there for you, support is fast and friendly. I've whitelisted myself out of my account and they were there within seconds to get me back in. They've never overcharged, or came with every promise of making your business successful, and no I'm 100% real. They are the bomb at what their business does.

Rating

5 / 5

miguel martinez

04/26/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

excelet services.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Rock Kernaghan

04/25/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I'm so happy i chose Hosting24. There are always great deals and the customer support is the best I have had from any hosting service.

Rating

5 / 5

Mario Alfredo Ayabaca Sarria

04/17/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excellent service! Go on!!!

Rating

5 / 5

Thor Eric Vågen Jægtnes

04/16/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

If you need a powerfull, but still cheap webhost, I can recommend Hosting24. The gold plan on this hosting company covers all my needs, and still I can afford having my websites here. The customer support is there when I need help, and the support agents are highly skilled and kind.

Rating

5 / 5

Bilal zouari

04/10/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hello i just want to tell you guys this hosting is awsome! the best hosting with the best support and what about prices? yes its cheap with all that and more and more.. if you use this hosting with other services trust me you wont looking for any other hosting or services. thank you hosting24 team!

Rating

4.2 / 5

Bader Alfouzan

04/09/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

the best choice for you to satisfy your web experience demands.

Rating

5 / 5

mustafa shaheen

04/07/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i recommend everbody to purchase the service because of uptime and speed . the support is excellent . I have a business reseller and I am satisfied of the service

Rating

4.8 / 5

Phillip Picton

04/06/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I typically have no issues. The only complaint is related to the renewal process. I received a notice that my card on file had expired. I updated the card right away. The next day, I received a notice that my hosting had expired. I had to log in and re-enter the same card number and manually renew, even though auto-renew was on and my card had already been updated. I recall this happening a while back too - like the process where we lookup an invoice and update card info does not link correctly somewhere and I still need to renew manually. Overall not a big deal, just doesn't seem smooth.

Rating

5 / 5

Branden Impens

04/06/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've tried several big name hosting companies before Hosting24, and I have to say, I'm not the type to leave reviews, but this company is great! Customer support is on point. Incredibly user friendly and fast. 10/10

Rating

5 / 5

Daniel Ramirez

04/03/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have tried many different Hosting services, and Hosting24.com is the bomb! I like it so much I have become a reseller, and that says a lot because I won't sell something I myself do not believe in or trust. The customer support is exceptional and work with me one-on-one when I need assistance with a given task or have an issue; and up to the time of this review, I have not had any downtime issues or problems with my websites. Rock on Hosting24.com!

Rating

4.2 / 5

Jordi Adriaansen

04/02/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been hosting my site appmehosting.net for a long time now and I must say that AppMe and Green App are almost always available. Before this I had a small sever in an apartment with appmedia and apple media but that didnt work out very well. Hosting24.com services are amazing at an even more

Rating

5 / 5

christopher linger

04/02/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

nothing short of amazing!

Rating

5 / 5

Mark Aswa

04/01/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have hosted my website with Hosting 24 since 2014. I have nothing to complain about. They always help me fast when I have a problem with my site. I'm a happy customer.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Fredrik Wikestad

03/31/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It's cheap and it works great. Only thing i gotta complain about is the lack of SSL on webmail and cPanel. Schould almost expect some kind of security

Rating

5 / 5

Emily Sunday

03/30/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

nice service and easy to use interface...

Rating

5 / 5

Rodrigo Canseco

03/24/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very Cheap Would Recommend Helped When I Had Issues Thinking Of Buying Another Domain

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!

  • Unlimited Number of Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Black Friday Sale
From
$
0
80
/mo
Save 90%
Get started