User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Tony Gilpin

01/25/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

For a few years I have been using hosting24. Hosting24 is cost effective. Easy to manage accounts Has been reliable. At the times i have used the support desk, Hosting24 have been helpful and polite.

Rating

5 / 5

John Crist

01/25/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've used Hosting24 before and switched to Network Solutions. For the value, you just can't beat Hosting24. Not by a mile.

Rating

4.8 / 5

frank bennett

01/24/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

They are Great hosting at cheap prices with excellent Support

Rating

5 / 5

Francesco Sorce

01/24/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very good and serious company. For me the best till now.

Rating

5 / 5

John Findlay

01/24/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is a brilliant way to fulfill your hosting needs. Not only is the setup quick but the support is too. I wouldn't go anywhere else but here and I highly recommend and regard the people here at Hosting24.

Rating

5 / 5

Hunain Ahmed

01/23/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

People say bluehost is good . Some say hostgator,some godaddy. I say they are all fools to be missing out the best hosting service. I am with hosting24 for a long time now.And i can never imagine switching to other hosting providers. Hosting24 gives you what no one can.love,speed,care,budget,performance. Love you and bless you hosting24.com

Rating

5 / 5

Josué D. Cruz

01/22/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It's fantastic and easy to work.

Rating

5 / 5

Mathew MacLean

01/22/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great service, quick responses! Will definitely continue to do business with them. You can't beat the price! :)

Rating

5 / 5

William Bagwell

01/22/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great customer service! Recomended hosting!

Rating

5 / 5

Todd Smith

01/22/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very easy to use site with clear descriptions on all services. More flexible VPS options and better value than other sites. Very fast and informative live support 24/7. Never experienced server downtime. Very reliable and would recommend to anyone :)

Rating

5 / 5

mohsen morovati

01/21/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

dear Friends i love hosting24 , support is very good i like to do . thanks.

Rating

4.8 / 5

João Rodrigues

01/21/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It is very fast to process everything, including payments. Compared to other hosts

Rating

4.4 / 5

and adsd

01/21/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using hosting24 for about 5 months now and I think it is great money spent. I will recommend to everyone this hosting. PS: Support team it's very fast

Rating

5 / 5

habtamu soressa

01/21/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using hostin24's services for more than a year and i am really happy with the support team. The only thing i am not comfortable with is when my reseller hosting account gets suspended without notifying me. This hurts my business as my clients would not trust my services when they see my account is suspended.

Rating

5 / 5

sebastian cantero

01/21/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Awesome services and excelent custom services. I think H24 rocks!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Jon Black

01/20/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I find the service to be very well priced. It is reliable in terms of uptime and rarely dips in speed or performance. The one or two issues I had early on I was able to sort very quickly indeed thanks to prompt, friendly and competent customer service. I would absolutely recommend this host to anyone looking for one and indeed have done! I hope to continue using the service for a long time to come.

Rating

5 / 5

Horace Li

01/20/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excellent availability and service, everything is great, no trouble at all for the past two years, question always answered quickly. I definitely would recommend hosting24 to anyone.

Rating

4.2 / 5

Leo Head

01/20/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Good hosting company

Rating

5 / 5

Walther Aguilar

01/19/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

1.- The cpanel it's a grate and easly tool for manage my web site 2.- The system help desk is very good service. All the questions I've done have been answered. 3.- You have a high availability. 4.- The support have a high level 5.- very fast work in my database, thanks to mysql administrator. 6.- I recommend my colleagues to host their sites in 24 hosting

Rating

4.6 / 5

Brighton Mashonga

01/19/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is good, the only problem am facing is some website design tools are missing esp on the site builders. Hosting24 should try and link up maybe 2 or more site builder to choose from. the support is excellent and the speed is probably due to the area where am. i keep getting some few error messages which are quite irritating esp whenever one is building.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!