User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Jason Waterfield

02/07/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

m using Hosting24 to host WordPress sites. They offer all the premium features of the top-end managed sites, but at a fraction of the cost. In the Geek package, you get Varnish caching, Memcache (both of which can be controlled by their own custom plugin) AND Clouflare Railgun support. This combination makes your site blazingly fast. But what's best is their support. They boast about a 10 minute response time to their tickets, and that's no idle boast. The last four tickets I raised were responded to in an average of 8 minutes, and all of them resolved immediately. You'll get the most out of Hosting24 with a bit of technical knowledge (it's not fully managed, after all), but you don't have to be a genius, and the support is truly second to none. I've had several web hosts over the years, and I've been satisfied with all of them, and delighted with most - but so far, Hosting24 surpasses them all.

Rating

4.2 / 5

Proxlimity rip

02/06/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great webhosting, I told my friends 'bout hosting24, they use it now after I told them. I had this over a month and it has great features in it.

Rating

5 / 5

Toure Mouhamed

02/06/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

THE SERVICE it's find and ok

Rating

5 / 5

vher medina

02/06/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I was likely almost 1 year member of hosting24 and I am satisfied user of their services. Thumbs up Guy!!!

Rating

4.6 / 5

derron jackson

02/05/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This is the best Webhost I have used/experienced. Better than most.

Rating

5 / 5

laura axinte

02/04/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

very good hosting

Rating

4.6 / 5

sergio moyano

02/03/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Support is very good an softaculous is great.

Rating

5 / 5

Aaron Solomon

02/03/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Well i think that hosting24 has good service, When i am in need of help all i have to do is live chat with them and tehy are right on it helping me out

Rating

5 / 5

Chariton Matosov

02/02/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

An excellent host with fast and great support!

Rating

5 / 5

Ervin Hadziosmanovic

02/01/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I truly recommend Hosting24 because they are honestly offering the best bang for the buck on Websites and VPS's iv'e seen in a while. Their support teams are always on point with any issues iv'e had, they always responded on time, assisted me with whatever I needed and I never had to wait more than 5 minutes for assistance. Hosting24 is a truly magnificent service to use for all your wWebsite and VPS needs.

Rating

5 / 5

Mido Mike

02/01/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I used Hosting24 for years, as it was recommended by a friend of mine. I held a lot of gaming communities, I always had issues with the webhost companies as the costumer support wasn't up to standards; until, finally, I was recommended to try this webhost. I found it completely capable to handle my requirements as well as it's affordable and valuable. I completely trust Hosting24 as now, I've put a company's website on it and it's working as I expected. Thank You Hosting24.

Rating

5 / 5

Dimple Bellamy

02/01/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is the best service I have ever had its also cheap!

Rating

5 / 5

graeme millar

01/31/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hosting24.com is by far the best service it is reliable and GREAT Value Great Staff.. All Round It is Number one!!!!

Rating

5 / 5

Vahe Hasratyan

01/31/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excellent service! Until registration date, I haven't felt any uncomfortableness. Greate support.

Rating

5 / 5

Mariusz Lapinski

01/30/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

No other hosting provider hosting24.com beats. I would recommend ++++++

Rating

5 / 5

Danny Prince

01/30/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very good hosting, find the pricing fantastic and the speed even more incredible

Rating

5 / 5

Niels Meyer

01/26/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

awesome product

Rating

5 / 5

youssef kaikaty

01/26/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i like the cpanel it is very clear not complicated fast and reliable. i like the file manager also it is quick and easy to use. i would recommend to improve the site builders since they are typical and not advanced , i would use some effects and animations , some picture slides... my experience with hosting24 is excellent so far, keep up the good work , thank you.

Rating

5 / 5

Juris Kalnberzs

01/25/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I chose this hoster by accident and must admit, wasn't sure whether it'll be a good choice. However, past last few months I've understood that I've made a good choice and the services are good, especially for the amount of money I pay. I haven't had any problems/down times or anything else, so, I am fully satisfied.

Rating

5 / 5

Nicklas Jacobsen

01/25/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

the best hosting service i have tryed so far

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!