User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Andrei Hava

02/15/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have first purchased products from Hosting24 back in the Spring of 2014 because I was planning on creating a game and I needed a website to host said game. I later decided to cancel the subscription because of the difficulties I was having. One year later, a friend of mine and I have decided to create a gaming community and we needed a place to host our forums and website, so I told him about my past experience with Hosting24 and after showing him the features we get for the (very) low price, we both agreed to renew my subscription. I recommend Hosting24 to everyone who wants a host for any purpose, be it a presentation website or a community. The support is amazing, all my questions being answered in a couple of hours maximum. The uptime of the servers is what they advertise, as I have yet to experience downtime with my server. Hosting24 is by far the best hosting company I have used and I will most definitely use it in the future. Thank you for the amazing services, Hosting24!

Rating

5 / 5

Daniel forslund

02/14/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

my mate recommended this site for a long time ago seams then i have always use it i dont have any problem im happy with this site i havet see any stuff that need to be better or worst

Rating

5 / 5

kahar ming

02/14/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

you are the best

Rating

4.6 / 5

Pedro Uribe

02/13/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I'm so happy with this service

Rating

4.6 / 5

Ursache Andrei Bogdan

02/13/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Is my second host here becouse price is good,load speed is also good. Support has a great response time and so far they fixed all my problems (just two so far). Also I have unlimited resources and that is great. So go ahead and buy a plan and Boys keep it up.

Rating

5 / 5

Stephen Green

02/13/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

No problem. always a quick response from the support team

Rating

5 / 5

Allan Reford

02/13/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

After using their free option at 000webhost for some time I was plagued with annoying issues such as the bad UI, terrible security and the awful 5mb upload limit unless you used FTP. However, the ftp never seemed to work with them either. So, I upgraded to the starter plan and got myself a nice domain and a great server side package to manage all of my web development needs. Great value for money too and even more fantastic customer support!

Rating

5 / 5

mohamed eltholth

02/12/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hosting24.com is the fastest hosting provider i ever use i like your plans as its the cheapest plans i see the fast support is great and helpfull i recommend hosting24 to every one i talk to and i hope to cheap your vps plans to match other providing sites

Rating

4.6 / 5

Nima Akhlaghi

02/12/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hello, The Hosting24 is the complete hosting solution , and you have no any concern when use Hosting24 services , support is great! Thank you.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Garrett Steinkraus

02/12/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

So ive been using hosting24 for the last month and it has been one of the best hosts i've ever used. The pricing is not bad at all nice and cheap i pay around $40.00 every 6 months. I would most definitely recommend Hosting24 to other person (friend, family, ETC.). One thing that they could change is the live chat hours, other than that, the website is easy to use, GUI is clear and easy to see, and i was able to find everything i was looking. All around i give Hosting24 9/10. -Very satisfied

Rating

5 / 5

Cody Swearingen

02/11/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is amazing and they are always so quick to respond for support! I love their prices compared to any other hosting company! Definitely recommending Hosting24 to anyone looking for a host! The free renewal for the domain is my favorite aspect of Hosting24.

Rating

5 / 5

Nicki Delozier

02/11/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've had some ups and downs with hosting24, I contacted the support and I was told it was because my website holds a lot of images which causes it to load slowly. I was given advice and I have corrected the problem. I recommend hosting24 to anyone who needs a affordable host with a good support team. I've dealt with other hosting websites and reliability and the support didn't match the amazing support and hosting you get from hosting24.

Rating

5 / 5

Fodor Tibor Gergo

02/11/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been working with Hosting 24 more than year now. I am very pleased with their shared hosting plan. It`s incredible good. Hosting24 is one of the best hosting companies.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Dingani Nduna

02/10/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am enjoying the services am getting from you, my very top rating is on support. the support team is just awesome.

Rating

5 / 5

X-Nor Systems S.A.

02/09/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It´s a service All-in-One, Best price, Best support (the best that i know), Best systems, only a word, GREAT!

Rating

5 / 5

gabor heim

02/09/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 provides affordable and quality services with great support. We have an Angular JS site, multiple email accounts and we host wordpress blogs on the same domain. Never had any problem with the hosting. In addition their Help Desk are really fast. In just 15 minutes they resolved my ticket, regarding to reset one of our locked account (too many login attemp with wrong psw.)

Rating

5 / 5

Curshad Nairn

02/09/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Over the few years I've been with hosting24 I've always experienced EXCELLENT! Customer service both stressful annoying times and nooby times. Anyone looking to sign up with them, i guarantee your money will be very well spent! In my opinion we're winning because we get such great service at a fair price!

Rating

4.6 / 5

Daniel José Zúñiga Morales

02/09/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

About Hosting24 I have many things to review: first of all I like the support service they have, it's fast and effective. This is the thing I love from this hosting service. For new users is easy to use, and users that started with 0 experience in this will be glad to see how you can do things easily. Talking about features is not necessary, you will find what you need and a lot more! Maybe for silver accounts they have to improve the speed and bandwidth, this will help webs with low resources.

Rating

5 / 5

Ethan Brackstone

02/08/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using hosting 24 for almost half a year and have only had very few problems I have recommended hosting 24 to my friends due to quick setup and there 24/7 support

Rating

5 / 5

Andrei Eduard Vreja

02/07/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

So far I've had only pleasant experience with Hosting 24 and the support team. I like the services because the quality is over average compared to other websites, and the price is very good. The support team always helped me with the problems I encountered.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!

  • Unlimited Number of Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Black Friday Sale
From
$
0
80
/mo
Save 90%
Get started