User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Pankaj Rajput

02/22/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hii... hoting24 is very good. Whenver i stuck somewhere there ae very helpfull and i really recommend them... thanks.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Revise Digital

02/21/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i havent had a single problem from day 1

Rating

5 / 5

Dillon Leto

02/20/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i really love hosting24. the service is amazing for the cheap price and i have never had any down time with them. I recommend this company to everyone that needs a host because my opinion it is excellent. Customer live chat answers all your questions exactly.

Rating

5 / 5

Joseph O'Toole

02/20/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am a newbie to website running and I have had a few issues trying to get the techy bit sorted but a quick chat using live chat with the guys they did help without any condescendence which makes me more confident. My website has been online without any downtime for approx 6 weeks. I have actually spoken to few people who have websites who are having a lot a lot of downtime which is costing them a small fortune in lost sales I told the about this service one is looking to get out of his contract with his hosting service as I am writing this so he should be on board soon the best decision i've made for a while was to join this service

Rating

5 / 5

duyilemi dotun

02/20/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

when i move to your histing plan i had some difficulty initially but with the help of your costomers service client the issue was resolved and i will also want you to improve on the security certificate issue that normally pops up while loggin to my control pannel and finally i will say am satisfy with the quality of your service render and also the promt responce to all issue raised and also the 24hours live chat

Rating

4.8 / 5

Tom Field

02/19/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Brilliant service apart from the couple of days downtime not so long ago, but otherwise all the staff have helped me a lot :) P.S: i think you should add a staff rating system where we should thumbs up them etc, many thanks. Tom.

Rating

5 / 5

Daniel Maldonado

02/19/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Browsing and testing many free websites, i found hosting24, and realize it' s the better option for much. I recommend 100%.

Rating

5 / 5

Kumanowa Kumanowa

02/18/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The Greatest Hosting Company ever seen

Rating

4.6 / 5

Fuzzy l0g1c

02/18/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting my website for several years now, And i must say you can look on the internet for a better host but you can't find one the support from hosting24 is great uptime is great. Its cheap and reliable so what are you waiting for.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Simon Derman

02/17/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am on shared hosting and i need higher CPU. Because i have added few domains on it. I was very satisfied till now with Hosting24 services. They have been helpful all the way with support and suggestions. I am not the expert on the field and they have explained me on how to use their services and cPanel. Live support is fantastic. I have actually tried it in whole 24hours period and they were always available so its very good and fast. I recommend everyone to use Hosting 24 as they are great reliability and services in exchanges for your budget.

Rating

5 / 5

Juan Manuel Lamoca Ortega

02/17/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I really like the price... and the helpdesk support. I really recommend this service

Rating

5 / 5

John Thorlby

02/17/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is cheap, fast and easy. I would recommend to anyone as I have had no problems. 10/10

Rating

5 / 5

Chase Morgan

02/17/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I really like Hosting 24. Great support, I have never waited more than 20 mins for a ticket response. Servers are fast and redundant. I would highly recommend. Great for small to large businesses!

Rating

5 / 5

Sam William

02/16/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I would recommend Hosting24 for all who want to Host a Site because they have got Great Price, Great Service, and there are here anytime when you need them Best Service !

Rating

5 / 5

L1j server

02/16/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

very good host

Rating

4.8 / 5

Jimmie cook

02/16/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been using hosting 24 for years and have always been satisfied with this service. I would recommend hosting 24 over other hosting providers anytime.

Rating

3.8 / 5

Dean Smith

02/16/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Have not actually used much, but the price is great the feature you need are there and VPS is something I would like ot look into.

Rating

5 / 5

Benjamin Kluth

02/16/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

all top :)

Rating

5 / 5

danica vazquez

02/16/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

price and suppport are the best

Rating

5 / 5

Aaron Masquelier

02/15/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using Hosting24 as my host for the past 5 or so years for my PC gaming teams website/forums etc. I am happy to say that I am glad I chose them, the space is great, bandwith is good, and I have no complaints once so ever.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!

  • Unlimited Number of Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Black Friday Sale
From
$
0
80
/mo
Save 90%
Get started