User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

4.4 / 5

Revise Digital

02/21/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i havent had a single problem from day 1

Rating

5 / 5

Dillon Leto

02/20/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i really love hosting24. the service is amazing for the cheap price and i have never had any down time with them. I recommend this company to everyone that needs a host because my opinion it is excellent. Customer live chat answers all your questions exactly.

Rating

5 / 5

Joseph O'Toole

02/20/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am a newbie to website running and I have had a few issues trying to get the techy bit sorted but a quick chat using live chat with the guys they did help without any condescendence which makes me more confident. My website has been online without any downtime for approx 6 weeks. I have actually spoken to few people who have websites who are having a lot a lot of downtime which is costing them a small fortune in lost sales I told the about this service one is looking to get out of his contract with his hosting service as I am writing this so he should be on board soon the best decision i've made for a while was to join this service

Rating

5 / 5

duyilemi dotun

02/20/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

when i move to your histing plan i had some difficulty initially but with the help of your costomers service client the issue was resolved and i will also want you to improve on the security certificate issue that normally pops up while loggin to my control pannel and finally i will say am satisfy with the quality of your service render and also the promt responce to all issue raised and also the 24hours live chat

Rating

4.8 / 5

Tom Field

02/19/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Brilliant service apart from the couple of days downtime not so long ago, but otherwise all the staff have helped me a lot :) P.S: i think you should add a staff rating system where we should thumbs up them etc, many thanks. Tom.

Rating

5 / 5

Daniel Maldonado

02/19/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Browsing and testing many free websites, i found hosting24, and realize it' s the better option for much. I recommend 100%.

Rating

5 / 5

Kumanowa Kumanowa

02/18/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The Greatest Hosting Company ever seen

Rating

4.6 / 5

Fuzzy l0g1c

02/18/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting my website for several years now, And i must say you can look on the internet for a better host but you can't find one the support from hosting24 is great uptime is great. Its cheap and reliable so what are you waiting for.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Simon Derman

02/17/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am on shared hosting and i need higher CPU. Because i have added few domains on it. I was very satisfied till now with Hosting24 services. They have been helpful all the way with support and suggestions. I am not the expert on the field and they have explained me on how to use their services and cPanel. Live support is fantastic. I have actually tried it in whole 24hours period and they were always available so its very good and fast. I recommend everyone to use Hosting 24 as they are great reliability and services in exchanges for your budget.

Rating

5 / 5

Juan Manuel Lamoca Ortega

02/17/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I really like the price... and the helpdesk support. I really recommend this service

Rating

5 / 5

John Thorlby

02/17/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is cheap, fast and easy. I would recommend to anyone as I have had no problems. 10/10

Rating

5 / 5

Chase Morgan

02/17/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I really like Hosting 24. Great support, I have never waited more than 20 mins for a ticket response. Servers are fast and redundant. I would highly recommend. Great for small to large businesses!

Rating

5 / 5

Sam William

02/16/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I would recommend Hosting24 for all who want to Host a Site because they have got Great Price, Great Service, and there are here anytime when you need them Best Service !

Rating

5 / 5

L1j server

02/16/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

very good host

Rating

4.8 / 5

Jimmie cook

02/16/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been using hosting 24 for years and have always been satisfied with this service. I would recommend hosting 24 over other hosting providers anytime.

Rating

3.8 / 5

Dean Smith

02/16/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Have not actually used much, but the price is great the feature you need are there and VPS is something I would like ot look into.

Rating

5 / 5

Benjamin Kluth

02/16/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

all top :)

Rating

5 / 5

danica vazquez

02/16/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

price and suppport are the best

Rating

5 / 5

Aaron Masquelier

02/15/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using Hosting24 as my host for the past 5 or so years for my PC gaming teams website/forums etc. I am happy to say that I am glad I chose them, the space is great, bandwith is good, and I have no complaints once so ever.

Rating

5 / 5

Andrei Hava

02/15/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have first purchased products from Hosting24 back in the Spring of 2014 because I was planning on creating a game and I needed a website to host said game. I later decided to cancel the subscription because of the difficulties I was having. One year later, a friend of mine and I have decided to create a gaming community and we needed a place to host our forums and website, so I told him about my past experience with Hosting24 and after showing him the features we get for the (very) low price, we both agreed to renew my subscription. I recommend Hosting24 to everyone who wants a host for any purpose, be it a presentation website or a community. The support is amazing, all my questions being answered in a couple of hours maximum. The uptime of the servers is what they advertise, as I have yet to experience downtime with my server. Hosting24 is by far the best hosting company I have used and I will most definitely use it in the future. Thank you for the amazing services, Hosting24!

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!