User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Jorge Sanabria

03/19/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love it!

Rating

5 / 5

Angelo Bifolchi

03/19/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Our explosive worldwide growth continues–with HOSTING’s superb infrastructure support, we are taking it to the next level. The Always-On advantage supplied by HOSTING is critical to our business.

Rating

5 / 5

Jose Suarez

03/17/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

My website very fast at hosting in hosting24.com I

Rating

3.8 / 5

Jaco Joubert

03/16/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have always received valid answers from support and never noticed any reliability problems.

Rating

5 / 5

James Davidson

03/15/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been with Hosting24 for some time now. In that time I have had issues only on the rarest of occasions. When I have had issues I have never had to wait to have them resolved a Support Member has always been right there ready to answer my questions. As a result of such quick responce all my issues have been resolved to my complete satifaction within a very fast time. I have also come to find that many of the issues I have had were my own fault and even there a Support Person has walked me through my issue. I would recommend Hosting24 to anyone, from experienced users to entry level users... Great company with outstanding Staff. Not to mention extremly reasonable priceing.

Rating

5 / 5

Rachid Haddad

03/15/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Thank you. Your services are very helpful. Many tools are available for web design and hosting. Online help is also there for support. Thank you to all an very soon I will upgrade for another website. Best regards

Rating

5 / 5

ppp kjk

03/13/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

best hosting

Rating

5 / 5

CHARLIE MYRICK

03/05/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am very pleased with the service. Every question has been answered. Hosting24 is highly recommended. Producer 9-0

Rating

5 / 5

Mitchell Mullvain

03/05/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It's a great service. I originally found it from heir free hosting 000hosting. I got to say I like i, but it is unfortunate they keep denying my cards when trying to get a VPS (it is the 2 Checkout Service, not my cards). Other than that, i works pretty well for me ad I enjoy it.

Rating

5 / 5

Mariana Aparicio Garcia

03/04/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The service is excellent, the support team is very quick and efficient, without any doubt I recommend it since they are a service of the highest quality.

Rating

5 / 5

jamie franklin

03/02/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Extremely helpful customer service, receiving a response normally within 2 minutes at maxs!

Rating

5 / 5

Daniel van Heeckeren

03/01/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I simply can't say enough good stuff about Hosting24! I have been in the computer and network industry for almost 30 years, and I've had experience with SO MANY hosting companies; not only for me, but for large numbers of clients as well. Since I began using Hosting24, I have had NOTHING but good experiences with them! Their systems are AWESOME and easy to use, and their support is not only quick to respond, but knowledgeable as well! I now recommend Hosting24 to all my clients, and don't mind putting my reputation in their hands.

Rating

5 / 5

Matt Fleay-Daly

03/01/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am new to Hosting 24 but love every part about it. Great service, Great company and Great Customer Support :)

Rating

5 / 5

Jason Provencher

03/01/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It a very nice Hoster and cheap !

Rating

5 / 5

Blubber Modz

02/28/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I would recommend hostin24 great service and great uptime i run 3 sites and i am proud

Rating

5 / 5

Dave Bessell

02/26/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Everything is brilliant. Monthly Billing, Helpful Staff members what else do you need ? Although there could be room for improvement ... Live Chat - For what purpose is this good for ? .. Members usually get asked to create a ticket for everything anyway. To reduce waiting times why not train those who work weekends and out of normal office hours to be able to do everything .. Rather that tickets being forwarded to Systems or Sales and having to wait till the next working day. And we definitely want more promotion codes and not just for new users but for existing silver account holders to upgrade to gold ?.

Rating

3.6 / 5

Altair Infraestructuras y Transporte Sostenible SL

02/26/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

In average the experience is positive. The service is good and according to the price. As a share package user I have no objections about the speed which is very good. There is a complete set of tools for web development and easy to use. Maybe the problem I have found is with the reliability (in the las days I have some problems with the service). About the support, great. very fast (over all with live chat) and always get usefull information.

Rating

5 / 5

Hunain Ahmed

02/24/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

One of the best and cheap hosting plans i've used so far.And trust me, i've used a lot of hosting services. The above line says it all ;) .

Rating

5 / 5

avalon island

02/23/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hosting24 is really good hosting for me :) simple and great staff support. I would like to stand with hosting24 as long as I can :)

Rating

5 / 5

dustin kile

02/23/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have yet to have one problem with hosting24. They have given all the services i need to run my company. When i did have some issues figuring out what to do they were there right away to help me solve the issue. The pricing of their packages is amazing. It fits perfectly with all the features they give you. Great pricing, amazing customer service and the perfect fit to get my company's website up and running. Thank you Hosting24

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!

  • Unlimited Number of Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Black Friday Sale
From
$
0
80
/mo
Save 90%
Get started