User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Tupac de Paz

04/04/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

the service is great!

Rating

5 / 5

Joshua Ouellette

04/04/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've only used hosting24 for 2 months and my site still isn't active so I'm not sure if I am a reliable reviewer. Regardless my experience thus far has been good and I hope it continues to be good when I start getting my forum active. Happy with the pricing.

Rating

4.8 / 5

luke farmer

04/03/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I purchased a gold hosting package with Hosting24. The price was great and included a FREE domain name! The whole purchase and use was made newbie friendly and has great support for any mishaps. I don't have any improvements as it was a great service. I would recommend this site to other and would use this site for any other services I needed!

Rating

5 / 5

Bryan Spileers

04/03/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is a very good hosting company. The service and servers are good and the internet speed is high! If you have a question, they'll always answer it!

Rating

4.6 / 5

Dexter Leander

04/03/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I would actually recommend someone to use hosting24 if they needed to create a website or anything in that way. I've never had any big or problems not being able to be fixed after i got Hosting24. This might sound corny, but it truely is a great webhost!

Rating

4.8 / 5

hfghgf sssss

04/01/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been a part of Hosting24 for a total of 4 Months and it has been outstanding! I've had no issues at all, I highly suggest you use Hosting24 if you would like to host one of your Dream Sites. All of the Hosting24 Pricing Services are very Reliable and amazing, I have had no issues with their pricing. Now I'm on to their speed! The speed on Hosting24 is somewhat good depending on what type of Hosting Package you have. The features on Hosting24 are also the best, I've tried out multiple free hosting sites before Hosting24 and I have to say that Hosting24 is much better by far.

Rating

5 / 5

angelica leon

03/29/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It's my first time used the hosting and I am very happy with this hosting because they always help me with any problems

Rating

4.8 / 5

Toni Mustonen

03/27/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Want a website? Then hosting24 is for you! Great and fast support for this price is amazing. The only limit is you. Meaning that you can do almost anything! Website is up around 99% of the time, but when its down.. its just for few seconds at most. They are also selling some cheap domains. For this price you would expect something more bad, but it's not! It is better than some hosts which cost way more than hosting24!

Rating

5 / 5

Stig Omdal

03/27/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using Hosting24 for a very long time and I am not going to change.

Rating

5 / 5

armand rwahama

03/25/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

the best hosting i have used so far and it gives me more for a less price. p

Rating

5 / 5

song zw

03/25/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

My web site is not used frequenty, Utill now I just use this host for test purpose, but it actually supplyed me lots of function and konwledge. Unhappyly, it is a little slow when I access my website in china, I appreciate any improvement with it.

Rating

5 / 5

Bryan Henry

03/24/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have just recently started with the Hosting24 service. I have been impressed so far. I will definitely recommend them to others.

Rating

5 / 5

Mitchell James

03/23/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Used hosting24 for a few years now. Price is great. Servers are reliable. Wouldnt go anywhere else.

Rating

5 / 5

Darkside BigDaddy

03/22/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very reliable. Great customer support. Easy implementation of scripts like WordPress. Impressive hosting.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Brodie Alexander

03/21/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Honestly, the greatest hosting service i've ever used, this coming from a developer fluent in Python, Css, Javascript, and HTML. I really have no fault, except speed is a tad slower than i'd like and the Support isn't the Perfect, What is? Overall great!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Loretta Osakwe

03/21/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hosting24 is very reliable and I am always happy at the fast reply I get anytime I have an enquiry. its just great

Rating

5 / 5

Sean Martin

03/20/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

theyhave great customer service and very reliable servers

Rating

5 / 5

Tomas Hurtado

03/20/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Actually is a pretty good service, always on to help the user :)

Rating

5 / 5

Welly Tunggala

03/20/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great hosting ever met.. Thank you

Rating

5 / 5

Saso Girazovski

03/20/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

AWESOME SERVICE... I mean i not have to speack more for that... Just continue like that... U are the best... I love 24hosting and services who provide... Thanks

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!