User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Gerardo Javier Gálvez Arellano

04/14/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 provides an admirable excellent service. My Web site is practically always up. When I have a question or concern they immediately answer my question or clear any doubt. The Control Panel is very easy to use. They seem to care much about their customers. They always seem to be improving their service. Yes, I entirely recommend you Hosting24.com

Rating

5 / 5

scott meades

04/13/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love hosting 24 , would never use anyone else

Rating

5 / 5

Ali Kan

04/13/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am using hosting24 for 3 months now and I see no problems at all. Awesome features and support for that cheap price, really amazing.

Rating

5 / 5

Amin Javadi

04/13/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

No complaints, works very well!

Rating

5 / 5

Ahmed gamal

04/12/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

awesome service providing Help Desk 24/7 and that's amazing Good Price For All Service

Rating

5 / 5

Guillermo Mehlhorn

04/12/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

We are very happy H24 They have a good answer anda have a good service y have a all time tention!!!

Rating

4.6 / 5

Alex Adeiza

04/09/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I never used to trust hosting providers as I've had a bitter experience with some providers. I lost content, money, clients just because my site goes offline without the hosting company telling me anything. Then I came across hosting24.com, gave it a trial and it blew my mind. All my other websites are registered with this great hosting provider. Trust is an understatement. I wholly love hosting24.

Rating

5 / 5

Bruno Di Stasi

04/09/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

fantastic web hosting... everything you are looking for here you find it

Rating

5 / 5

Stewart McCafferty

04/08/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i have 3 sites with hosting 24 and all of mt servers work well and fast. i would recomend hosting24 to ant one

Rating

4.6 / 5

Elías García

04/08/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I'm fascinated, I highly recommend it. It is an excellent combination of quality and price, my experience has been the best. All the times I've needed support has been of very good quality, friendly, fast and efficient.

Rating

5 / 5

Abel Kawuma

04/08/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

To be sincere, your services are very amazing, right from the simple registration process, efficient online support, to a rich and wealth control panel of world class applications and services that even a non web master would master in a matter of hours. I just love the service for it's uptime and efficient communication, I wouldn't say you are the best but you \"ROCK\" I would vote you as my number one not forgetting that I used a number of services before I tried hosting24.com so I know what am talking about. You guys are ahead of the game and thanks keep it up.

Rating

5 / 5

Joshua Brown

04/06/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great experience with my site, No problems so far!

Rating

5 / 5

Paul Swaqq

04/06/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great service, always there to help. I would recommend this for sure! Extremely affordable and really easy to use. Prices are extremely affordable, and its very quick and support wise is amazing. I rate 10/10 for this service.

Rating

5 / 5

Muhammad Qadeer

04/06/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

We have lots of sites hosted with Hosting24.com. No doubt, Hosting24.com is a leading hosting provider. The prompt response of \"Support Team\" is one of the best virtues of Hosting24.com

Rating

4.8 / 5

Juan Ochoa

04/06/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Its great for php hosting and forums, full uptime, and good support

Rating

5 / 5

Yenyfer Karolay Vergara

04/06/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

this service is good i recommend

Rating

4.4 / 5

Mark Huizenga

04/04/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is the best hosting service around. I've been using it for 3 months now and I can't complain. For starters, it's the cheapest one around. Second, they provide great and fast support. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a cheap, fast and reliable hosting service.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Liviu Murgoi

04/04/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I would recomend your services because of it's small price . The speed is also acceptable . Unlimited disk space is amazing and cheap . Truly a nice hosting service . Thank you !

Rating

5 / 5

Dario Melkuhn

04/04/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24.com what can I say except brilliant, so much so that they are the the only ones I feel confident to recommend to my clients

Rating

4.2 / 5

Alaister O'Donnell-Young

04/04/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am a reseller and I have been using hosting24's reseller services for a couple of months now. If I ever had a problem or needed help with anything their live support was great! I would definitely recommend their hosting for anyone who wants reasonable speed and wonderful support.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!

  • Unlimited Number of Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Black Friday Sale
From
$
0
80
/mo
Save 90%
Get started