User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Jose Torres

05/04/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I'm really happy with the reliability of the service. Everything has worked as expected and even a bit more than that here and there. Thanks for the great support and service Hosting24 !

Rating

5 / 5

Cédric Poottaren

05/04/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like hosting24. The price is affordable.

Rating

5 / 5

Michael Rizzo

05/03/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Customer service is top-notch. Both times I needed help, someone was ready and waiting to help me.

Rating

4.8 / 5

elias modin

05/01/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It's easy to use and the many options for the design on the CCpanel are great. I have used this service for a long time, the servers are solid and stay live 99.9% of the time. it's also one of the easiest of ways to setup your own domain with a low price and good service it's a price few can beat. the only thing i can think of would be for our new Domains to be setup faster, and maybe a little better server capacity, once a long time ago i was getting around 500 views every minuet and i had a few problem with loading times and such, but that went away when i upgraded to gold.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Rekkeh RekIT

05/01/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

For as long as I've been using Hosting24 it has been great, Only had the odd couple of issues which got resolved fast, I'd recommend this to other people for its speed and support, Feel like it could really help out people which are in need for what you provide

Rating

5 / 5

James Eaton

04/30/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great high quality hosting. It comes with all the latest features that will be provided in your C-panel. They offer the best support I've ever dealt with and the speeds of their servers are just flawless. I highly recommend hosting24.com

Rating

5 / 5

samuel kowontan

04/29/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

when i needed a hosting site to host my website after trying others a friend suggested hostin24 for me and since then i have not stopped telling friends about hosting24 its reliable efficient and awesome, just keep up the good work, and beyond the skies is your starting point.

Rating

5 / 5

Blu Dragyn

04/28/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great customer service, good pricing and very reliable uptimes. The couple of small issues I've had were resolved quickly and efficiently. Would definately recommend Hosting24.com to anyone.

Rating

5 / 5

Pero Girazovski

04/27/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

GREAT SERVICE and all staff who sell is fantastic... I wish all good... thanks

Rating

4.2 / 5

cody atwood

04/26/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've used Hosting24 for over three years and they have helped me quick and painlessly. I wouldn't want to use any other hosting company, these guys are amazing! It's cheap, reliable, and the support is fantastic. Thank you Hosting24 for an enjoyable service.

Rating

5 / 5

Mike Orman

04/25/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The service is very professional. Service is quick. I moved my clients here from another service and am very glad that i made the move. If ever i have a problem the professional support staff have it solved within hours (compared to days at most other hosts)

Rating

5 / 5

Todd Haines

04/25/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is the premiere web hosting provider you can trust in. Their support staff is prompt in answering your tickets/questions and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dependable and cost effective solution to your web hosting needs. You can not go wrong with this company.

Rating

5 / 5

Erik Souza

04/24/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is one of the best Hosting Servicer ever.

Rating

5 / 5

Alex Sumalan

04/22/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This is a pretty good hosting service. I`m using this service since 2 years i`m in website building and i`m proud of these. I will recommend this hosting website to everyone ! RESPECT!

Rating

5 / 5

Vitor Costa

04/21/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I try this hosting and i like it, never have a problem with him.

Rating

5 / 5

Anish Ganatra

04/20/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

My experience with hosting24 has been great, my site is well functioning. I like the help agents and how they reply really quickly. One thing I don't like is that my website goes down a lot due to maximum resource limit being reached.

Rating

4.2 / 5

erick ponce

04/18/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am really happy with Hosting24 services in general. But sometimes my website goes slow, don't know why, but that is my only complaint. And for its price it is really good!

Rating

5 / 5

Dedric Alexander

04/16/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

They are awesome I've been using them for about 2yrs and I've been up and down on my web sites. They are very helpful in getting you up and running anytime you need to get started. Hell they even have a chat box for when you help will you are poking around on the cpanel and such. Cool.

Rating

5 / 5

kevin bernoudy

04/15/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great hosting no problems what's so ever

Rating

5 / 5

Lesly Michel

04/15/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Live chat should answer people questions much faster they take a while to answer but everything else is great

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!