User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Gutta Styles

05/27/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been with hosting24.com for almost 6 years and their services are worth giving a try weather you're a webmaster or newbie, i definitely would recommend them

Rating

5 / 5

Mitchell James

05/27/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Happy to vouch again. Been with hosting24 for years now and have had no dramas whatsoever. Customer support is near instant and wouldnt go anywhere else.

Rating

3 / 5

Alejandro Chirino Morales

05/25/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is a good service, and an easy way to get your website online, i don't like the speed that much, but maybe it is for the service i'm using right now, i'm thinking on test another one and hope the speed increase. I really recommend this service, it give good support and a lot of features and facilities to your website

Rating

5 / 5

Fredrik Eriksson

05/25/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

They have good Support who is fast and really helpfull :D

Rating

5 / 5

Prathamesh Dalvi

05/25/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Yeah! Your service is nice. Your 24x7 online help is also nice.

Rating

5 / 5

Ales Stusek

05/23/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I'm using hosting24 for 3 years now and i love it. I'm using gold plan and i need to say that is worth of every $$$. I can't remember that website was ever down. Speed of page loading is great (depends of site size) but i never had any problems. Also \"Help desk (support)\" is awesome they always reply to you problem and also they always fix all problems. I would recommend this hosting to everyone that need good hosting and can't decide which hosting to use. If you decide to other host you will probably get worst hosting and you will just lose money for no reason :)

Rating

4 / 5

Leighton Thompson

05/22/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is my goto host, and they have lots of bonuses too like a free domain when you register a new plan. They limit a few things but overall it is not too bad.

Rating

4.8 / 5

arawaysman group

05/21/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24, i would say is good because of the monthly payments provided which makes student to be able to afford to pay for a site. The customer care service is also okay because they answer users questions quick and they are always available. Although sometimes their are issues with payment, for example i paid for a website and the money was deducted. The next day the account got suspended because my credit card didnt pass faud check, my money wasnt refunded and i was told to open i new tickect at 2co. 2co directed me to complain to Hosting24. Some of this thing, i would like it to be corrected in the service.

Rating

5 / 5

Taylor Amarotico

05/18/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using Hosting 24 for a few years now and it is the best hosting I have found yet. The customer service is nice too cause tickets are solved within minutes usually and there is the live chat. I will definitely keep using your services.

Rating

5 / 5

rojjom jamsri

05/17/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

very good support standby 24hrs , differance time zone no probleme for business thanks for support tream.. rojjom j. www.thaihosting24.com joomla web hosting in thailand..

Rating

4.8 / 5

AJ Deswart

05/15/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Haven't had any unreliability with what I've purchased. This is a good service for what I require, such as back up and temporary file storage. Cpanel is also one of the easiest to work with remotely. Thanks for the service :P

Rating

5 / 5

Sean Korich

05/14/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have absolutely loved my business re-sellers plan here with hosting24. THeir customer service when needed has been outstanding and always courteous and answered my issues in a very timely manner. I would recomend them to anyone.

Rating

5 / 5

Joseph Muggli

05/14/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 offers a great service at a great price. I switched over from a free hosting site and they were of great help importing my site. Customer service is top notch. Anytime I have ever had a question, they were quick to respond and answer. Any issues were resolved promptly and they exceeded my expectations. I would recommend their services to anyone (and I have). Great job Hosting24!! Keep up the great service.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Antonio Meneses Mora

05/13/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

My first experience on web was on Hosting24, i like the services because it make the client happier for a low cost also the support service. When i have problems on a short time them are resolve, also the way of contact is easy. What i need from a hosting seller Hosting24 have it, that why i continue buying the packages from it.

Rating

5 / 5

Luke Dornan

05/13/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

never any problems and came from the free webhost000 there sister and i would pay for the free service , thanks hosting24!!!

Rating

5 / 5

Tim CAILLOT

05/12/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is very good. Their customer service is extremely fast (24/7 answers in a minute) and their price reasonable. It seems a bit limitated in resource usage (I hit the limit quite easily) but again I pay around $3. I've been a customer for years, and will continue.

Rating

4.2 / 5

Lui Pacheco

05/11/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i have this online store since 2012 and i really recommend the service everytime i have and issue i've found many answers with costumer support! excellent!

Rating

4.6 / 5

Eddy de Leon

05/08/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have a couple of years using Hosting24 services, and the best experience I've had with your support staff every time I had a problem they've been there 24/7 to help me!

Rating

5 / 5

Matt Fleay-Daly

05/07/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great service, well worth the money and i would recommend it to anyone

Rating

5 / 5

Kayamone Sutton

05/07/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have used hosting24 for a year and they have excellent customer service, extremely low prices and are available 24/7. Id recommend Hosting24 for all of your webhosting needs!!

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!

  • Unlimited Number of Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Black Friday Sale
From
$
0
80
/mo
Save 90%
Get started