User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Alberto Rodríguez Zugazagoitia

06/14/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excellent support, instant reply. Good severs, no Lag. Excellent price and domain included. I love CPanel and the webdisk freature. Im so happy in hosting24.com

Rating

5 / 5

Claude Aboab

06/11/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Thanks for great services, always online and helpfull for manage website.

Rating

5 / 5

Jack Evans

06/09/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love your service - The website is fast and easy to add files - I have used this host for 3 months and love the customer server and suport. This host is probaly the best that you can get in the world. This is a host I would happily recomend to ANYONE!

Rating

5 / 5

Marko Markovic

06/09/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Since they day i started using hosting24 services they have been working great,it never crashed and the support was very king and fast in helping the clients.They also delivered everything i asked for quite fast unlike many other websites i used previously.for now i would rate it 10/10,hope that does not change ever.Thank you for your service hosting24.

Rating

5 / 5

Feliks Ferhati

06/09/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Everything is great protection price speed totally recommanded

Rating

4.8 / 5

Justin Dare

06/06/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This would have to be the best web hosting service out there

Rating

3.6 / 5

Alex Maloney

06/06/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Pros: -I like how I know the website is up 98% of the time... -Its cheap Cons: -Small mods use a lot of available services and doesn't leave room for much more

Rating

4.8 / 5

Aiden Vigue

06/06/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great website hosting. Love the simplicity of setting it up! Also, the low price is great. Best website provider ever. Sometimes my website is down, but downtime is limited to five minutes.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Andrew Speers

06/06/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have used hosting24.com for the past few years and have always found the service to be first class. Response time with the online help desk are always up in a few minutes and I have never had a problem that they could not solve .As a matter of fact one assistant found a fault in my code and enlightened me to the fact that a space was causing my problem . That was a new thing for me to learn and a valuable one on the way code has to be written . Even a space can make the difference between working and not . I have four hosting packages and six domains and find the cost to be most reasonable . Currently I am about to step up into faster service to be able to present my sites in a timely fashion and VPS is the next step in that direction .

Rating

5 / 5

Sylejman Vulaj

06/05/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I use before histing24 , and i dont think that is the best ,,, but it is the best ,, i try many other hosting , so , I cant leave hosting24 ,, hope this company will grown ,

Rating

4.6 / 5

Aliza Suzi

06/05/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hi! well, you are doing great job, it will be more better if you expend your system.. you should launch complete hosting fetures like ssl certificates, vps manjment with cpenel installed, and some develping services.

Rating

5 / 5

Ibrahim Aminu

06/04/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i enjoy the services, mostly the support

Rating

5 / 5

Adam Cooper

06/04/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 activated my site instantly thanks to their automated systems and I was able to start creating my site on the same day! Their customer service is combines saved responses with informative and simple direct responses to solve any issues within a total time of under 5 minutes! Their up-time has never been down as far as I've seen, and they are always dedicated to working on solutions to their partners issues. All their partners are excellent, and the integration is very well constructed - I never have to sign-in to anything even though they are all different companies (Hosting24 does it all for you!). I would recommend Hosting24 to anybody! I am a returning customer myself! Fantastic :)

Rating

5 / 5

Stuart Cowen

06/03/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 is a fantastic hosting company. I've never had any major issues and if there's a minor issue support gets right onto it. If highly recommend to anyone looking for a cheap and reliable hosting service.

Rating

5 / 5

andrew martin

06/02/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have already told my mates and many people looking for cheap domain and hosting all linking to hosting24 there support are very nice and are very helpful if fault would happen RATE THEM 10/10

Rating

5 / 5

Adam Williams

06/01/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This is my second account with hosting24.com I have been using them for over three years now and wouldn't change suppliers for my personal hosting. I am going to switch my reseller account to them as well. I highly recommend them.

Rating

5 / 5

Adam Williams

06/01/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great support, easy c panel and reasonable ticket response times. I have been using Hosting24 for over three years now. I highly recommend them.

Rating

5 / 5

Tayyab Khalid

05/31/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is providing Great Services, and I am very satisfied with services provided by Hosting24. The things which I like most about Hosting24 is their customer support. Customer support is very good and quick. Also help desk support is awesome. They answer your quires in very short time. Thanks Hosting24 for your great services and keep up the good work.

Rating

5 / 5

Milos Milicevic

05/30/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hosting24.com is a great site. I'm completely satisfied with your services! Simple cpanel for every user. Prices are cheap I dont know what to say anymore

Rating

4.6 / 5

ZAKARIYA TOUTANE

05/30/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The service is great , and the price two , we look forward to extend our membership with you again ,

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!

  • Unlimited Number of Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Black Friday Sale
From
$
0
80
/mo
Save 90%
Get started