User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Noel kaaya

10/24/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This is a best hosting to me, I have 10 years now with hosting24.

Rating

5 / 5

Charles Jones

10/11/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have 2 hosting accounts and the customer service is great.

Rating

5 / 5

Payton Kraucyk

10/10/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I seriously love Hosting24. Not only are their sites super fast, it's great for the amount of money that you're paying too! I've had my website for about 3 months now and haven't had many issues with this service at all. And the support is also super quick. For anyone that's looking to start a website, I'd definitely recommend Hosting24.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Lucas Royrvik

09/27/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

the service is briliant, the few times i contacted service they always gave me a sufficient answer and some times they even fixed stuff for me. the only thing is that it's a bit expensive, othervise i am impressed!

Rating

5 / 5

Damu Gordon

09/08/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been with Hosting24.com for 8 years as a Reseller. I hope for many more years.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Pius Gumo

09/01/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Value for price. hosting24 is cheap and supports a varying number of options that are a definite must have for anyone wanting to host their site with them. What I appreciate most is that their support exists not just for issues one might have with the service but for any web/ coding related queries one might have. Also being able to incorporate the softaliscious app installer into cpanel was a very big bonus for me. It allowed me to utilize my website more.

Rating

5 / 5

Mark Clemens

08/26/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Its been very good to me.

Rating

5 / 5

Darryl Holmes

08/13/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Never had an issue. Setup once and forget forever runs like a charm.

Rating

5 / 5

Md Rohsin Al Razi

08/13/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is one of the best web hosting provider in the universe. I just love it and from the beginning time of my project, i have been used this service. Great service.

Rating

5 / 5

Justin Mikalinis

07/26/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I Love Hosting24. I have used them for many years and they only get better! Their customer support is AMAZING! It does not get any better. Thank You Hosting24 *HIGHFIVE*

Rating

4.4 / 5

Paul Hussey

07/22/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

After over 40 years watching and working with IT and it's offspring, I keep coming back to hosting24.com.

Rating

5 / 5

Marcos Piantoni

07/21/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Thanks all team! The best experiencie... Recomended 100%!

Rating

5 / 5

Nelson Mmm

07/21/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

My experiences with other hosting sites led me here, by far the best, easiest to use, hosting site I've found. Excellent pricing, outstanding customer service!

Rating

5 / 5

Gary Sprang

07/15/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Reliability is top-notch. Support always responds quickly (the few times I have contacted them). Good value for the money. I definitely recommend them.

Rating

5 / 5

Marek Kost

06/28/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Been using hosting24 for over a year now. Got domain for free. Paying around 25 euro a year for all services. Never had an issue. I almost feel bad for paying so little.

Rating

5 / 5

François Roduit

06/19/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The best hosting service so far.

Rating

5 / 5

dave orahood

06/16/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

great service great prices its #1 hosting

Rating

4.2 / 5

Sean Moran

06/06/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am still 100% satisfied after eight(8) years with Hosting24. I was not always, but this past couple of years have been faultless. It would be nice if Hosting24 could devote a few of their old spare web servers to incorporating the Moses STM translation software into their expansive range of facilities, so that we might all have access to phrase, sentence, and page translations for our foreign participants and guests.

Rating

5 / 5

Jordan Milne

06/02/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Brilliant kind and caring staff, that helps in every way. They have put up with many of my bizarre questions. Just amazing.

Rating

5 / 5

Justin Harris

05/24/2017

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have found Hosting24 staff to be incredibly courteus and helpful. Response times could be a little better, but I understand that with so many clients this is not always possible. I would absolutely recommend Hosting24 to anyone needing hosting services. Keep up the great work.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!