User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Feliks Ferhati

07/05/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love hosting24. It is simple. It is special, cheap and with full access buttons. I would reccomend to anyone.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Ryan Gardner

07/05/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I really like how there are people there 24/7 ready to help you and support you. I also liked how they would always pop up and ask if everything is fine and when I had issues they would resolve it fast and with no hassle

Rating

4.8 / 5

Adrian Davies

07/04/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using hosting 24 for the past 4 years. I have had next to no technical issues in this time and have always been happy with the service. Speed and reliability is very good and I can not remember the last time (if ever) my domain was in accessible. The cost is minimal especially for the service you receive and when compared against similar hosting sites. I can honestly recommend Hosting24.com to any one wanting a fast reliable hosting service, be they just starting out or professionals.

Rating

5 / 5

Andrew Boutros

07/01/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Oh man, this hosting is amazing. The price was awesome and I got quality support as well as service.

Rating

5 / 5

graeme millar

06/29/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have always been a great follower of Hostinger24. My websites work great and fast and a lot of great cpanel features. You get more than you pay for.Excellent Support if Required. I always Promote Hostinger24 To everyone i meet. All round 120/100 . Big Time.

Rating

5 / 5

Teri Carter

06/29/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Really great! haven't been down once since using this service. Fast reliable I am very happy with this service.

Rating

5 / 5

Alejandro Soto

06/29/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I'm very comfortable with their service are concerned about the safety of users, and serve me very well when I have doubts service is fast to respond and do not have to be waiting a long time that's very good, so I congratulate follow.

Rating

3.6 / 5

Amir Smajic

06/28/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am very satisfied with the support. There is always somebody online because they have 24/7 support. The only problem I had was that the shared IP address was under DDoS attack.

Rating

5 / 5

Gene Clark

06/28/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

For the price of their hosting plans, the features that are included and the service that is provided you cannot find a better provider!

Rating

5 / 5

Stephan Janse van Vuuren

06/27/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Never had any problems with the service to date. Hosting24 is always very quick with advice. Hosting24 customer service is very good and quick with response. The hosting prices are definitely some of the cheapest on the market fir what they offer. I would recommend Hosting24 anytime to friends, family and customers if they want one of the best hosting companies.

Rating

5 / 5

Liam PRSM

06/23/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 seems like a great service. I've had a look through the control panels and features from what it has to offer, and from their home page I can say they aren't kidding about quality. I will be pleased to stay with Hosting24 for the time being as I find it great and user friendly. I'd recommend Hosting24 to anyone.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Abdulaziz NHD

06/22/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hello serve you very nice Speed ​​+ support + servers + simplicity but you improve your situation just a little bit that you focus on the protection of all aspects of college and Thank xRooT

Rating

5 / 5

Defalt Attacker

06/21/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

100% up time good support the best

Rating

4.2 / 5

Michael Bonney

06/19/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have used this web hosting service for a couple of years now. Overall I have found it quite good. Helpdesk support is excellent. Have had problems running different Moodle instances that seem taxing on the server resources resulting in 508 resource limit exceeded error message. Looks like I have to switch to a VPS for a reliable service that can handle more script processing.

Rating

5 / 5

Irvin chacon

06/17/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Its great it, has no down time and always online.

Rating

5 / 5

brenda slone

06/17/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been with hosting24 for atleast two years and have had a wonderful user experience. I would recommend hosting24 to all of my friends and their friends. Theres nothing that i would change other than to add more features. All in all hosting24 has a lot to offer and is 100% reliable.

Rating

5 / 5

Laurent Duval

06/16/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Customer service very good

Rating

5 / 5

Denicio wyatte

06/14/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I AM very satisfied , with my service , i am now looking to upgrade to a vps server because of the fact that i am because of the error i am receiving ion the shared server , would be great to be able to try it out in the mean time before i purchase, thanks again for the great service..

Rating

5 / 5

João Mota

06/14/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I would recommend this service, not for 1,2,3 or 4 but for 5. 1- Big company 2- Excellent Support 3- Excellent Service 4- Prices are very low 5- The features it offers are many and many. Since I found hosting24.com never changed host, ever again I´ll do it!

Rating

5 / 5

Alberto Rodríguez Zugazagoitia

06/14/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excellent support, instant reply. Good severs, no Lag. Excellent price and domain included. I love CPanel and the webdisk freature. Im so happy in hosting24.com

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!