User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

daniel graham

07/24/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

its works great.host my website on here and is very good

Rating

4.4 / 5

Gabriel Popescu

07/24/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

One of best hosting around market.

Rating

4.6 / 5

José Pablo Hernández

07/23/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24.com for is one of the best web hosting ever, because the client service is great, you have a free domain, so you save money, they have awesome good webhosting prices, and a lot of good features. My website, gameoraculo.com, never have any failed since i found my site. 100% recommend hosting24.com

Rating

4.6 / 5

JUAN BARRAZA

07/23/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

it's good service the personal is fine we need a personal bilingual

Rating

5 / 5

Kurt Bayerl

07/23/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great Service. Great Support. Great Speeds Great Prices. Great Uptime.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Greg Jankowski

07/23/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 is a lowest-cost domain registrar with the at-rate prices across the boards. Hosting is excellent for premium packages (unlimited storage, bandwidth, PHP, Perl, MySQL, Softaculous, and other scripts/app support). Excellent value, great support, and very versatile cPanel, FTP, WebDisk, and E-mail front-end managers. Small businesses will find their needs met for hosting and domain registry at Hosting24.com. Beginner's to web development (knowledge of basic functions, code, protocols) will be able to manage purchased templates/custom sites with relative ease. Intermediate, and expert webhosts can expect the same unrestricted (within jurisdiction compliance, and host policy/T&C's) freedom when managing and securing DB's, file transfers, app management, security/bug fixes, and e-mail/domain resolution access properties. Very satisfied with my hosting plan! Greg Jankowski Director, Operations Strength Supply

Rating

5 / 5

luke farmer

07/22/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Amazing service been here for months now with several easy renewals. Very flexible service with all issues resolved quickly. Do recommend!

Rating

4.6 / 5

Solomon obafemi

07/18/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Well during my time with hosting24, i have a good time and web service, thu my site is not well developed, but still it was fully stable,

Rating

4.4 / 5

GUSTAVO TARANTO

07/18/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Nice support, nice price and fast!! I like hosting24 so mutch

Rating

5 / 5

DONNA SARVER

07/14/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Cheap and affordable. Always quick on responding to support tickets. best deal you will find!

Rating

5 / 5

brandon lankford

07/14/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i love your time and effort in helping me with my service when im in need of help

Rating

4.6 / 5

Mathew McCluskey-Stewart

07/14/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am very impressed with Hosting 24. Their servers are fast and reliable. Their customer service is out of this world. I always get responses to my questions in minuets. I will be recommending this service to all my clients.

Rating

4 / 5

Raymond Hill

07/13/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Have hosted sites with several different companies to date & have got to say, for what you pay with Hosting24, their service exceeds other more expensive hosts. When there have been issues Hosting24 are always quick to help & resolve them. Would definitely recommend Hosting24 to others.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Michael Webb

07/13/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've tried to install a new version of my website and was unable to, turns out i required php 5.4 or above. Got in contact with hosting24, and found i only had php 5.3. They informed me they were updating to php 5.5, i was then able to upgrade the new version of my website and everything was working great. Hosting24 is quick with responding to any help required and always resourceful.

Rating

5 / 5

Habin Heaven

07/13/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has been an awesome host. They have a fantastic help team to help you with what you need. Hosting24 is probably the best host I've used for my website ever. In addition to a fantastic help team and stability have Hosting24 many great features. It is also easy for beginners! Thank you, Hosting24!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Swikark Adhikari

07/11/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i bought many new domains from other hostings like hostinger.com hostgator.com but the most reliable i found was hosting24.com coz its speed is gr8 and it dont give server error like hostinger sites used to give talking about price even though i found it little expensive its perfect for beginner and the people who want to learn to make sites and i specially like the offer of hosting24.com even though iam newbie to hosting24 i would like to recomened this to everyone

Rating

5 / 5

SamMcDonald Asare

07/11/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

unlimited great hosting packages and support services. I have tried others but hosting24 is the best of all

Rating

5 / 5

Anastassios Pentzas

07/10/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excellent Service. Very Good customer support. I switched over to Hosting24 , from hostmonster.com and I am really very satisfied.

Rating

5 / 5

Simon Kandola

07/09/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Amazing services! i love how they work with you on support! would recommend it to anybody. i love how friendly they are and how fast of service they have! :)

Rating

4.4 / 5

Thomas Kelleher

07/08/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have enjoyed my experience with hosting 24 since I started the service. The price makes it really easy to have a web server online I can test php with instead of having to use my local machine. An improvement I think that could be made is with the FTP files transfers. I often find that my FTP client (FileZilla) will have to reconnect to the server after only a few minutes of not transferring anything. Sometimes when it tries to reconnect the connection will fail. I would recommend hosting 24 to a friend as I feel it gives a great service for the value.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!