User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Paulo Afonso

08/17/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Since I am customer of hosting24 I never had problems with my web hosting account and service. Whenever I had to talk to the staff of hosting24 they have always a very professional service. Due the excellent of the service I decided for a reseller account and i not disapointed,i´m very happy with the service. The Hosting24 have the best prices in the market is a website to promote to all our friends. I have immense confidence in the team of hosting24 thanks for your service.

Rating

5 / 5

Ann McClain

08/16/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

easy to use. great service. I love it, I love the fact that you pay for use for so many months unlike other hosting companies. This is the hosting service I plan to stay with.

Rating

5 / 5

Jervy Bartolata

08/15/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It's been so long since I first avail hosting24's hosting services last 2008 and I never regret it. The server is great, reliable, fast and the uptime never fails. At first I doubt to avail a hosting like this coz' an unlimited bandwidth with unlimited disk space seems too good to be true but here I am again availing a plan that best fit to my website without a doubt coz' this hosting was tried, tested and proven to be very reliable and the support team are very responsive about my concerns. Thanks a lot for the great services hosting24 dev team :)

Rating

5 / 5

VYSAKH JAYAKUMAR

08/14/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am very happy to write a review about hosting24.com. You guys are simply amazing!!!!!

Rating

5 / 5

Troy Gale

08/13/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like the quality of service I receive for a very low price with monthly, quarterly, half, and full year payment options. The Help Desk is very speedy and able to resolve any issues in a short period of time. no complaints here!

Rating

5 / 5

SUJOY ROY

08/13/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

sir, i love hosting24 sooooooooo much. i was starting hosting service grom godaddy.com. But when i see your package i came here with left domain (swister.in ) It was for 2 years. but i left this in 2 months and joined hosting24 and also i sujjest my 2 friend to host their domain in hosting24. and the do that. their domain is : ganasunao.com, sunlejara.in. and now i am planning to started resseler service- With best wishes Sujoy Roy (swisteronline.in) Thakns You

Rating

4.2 / 5

Leo Wan

08/13/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Nice Price, speed, and features. It's recommended overall. Support is excellent but sometimes not help much. Not try VPS yet but willing to try since there are some problems cannot solved yet without advanced system control.

Rating

5 / 5

Payton Kraucyk

08/12/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I think Hosting24 is a great service. It is easy to use, very reliable, fast, and is worth every single penny that you would invest into it. It is perfect for small communities. One of my favorite things is the script installer. I like the script installer because all I have to do to get SMF or WordPress is type my preferences and click \"Install\". It is super easy. I would recommend Hosting24's services to anyone.

Rating

5 / 5

Francis Chayer

08/12/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I would definitely recommend this service to anyone, Hosting24 team never disappointed me. Fast ALL the time, helpful support that actually care about your problem. Thank you Hosting24 to just exist!

Rating

5 / 5

Aaron servers

08/12/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been a loyal customer of hosting24 for some time now i highly recommend there services to all my business partners and friends they have top quailty responsive support team truly web hosting that rocks

Rating

4.2 / 5

Putra Syazwan

08/10/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like the support given by you guys. It is very efficient and helpful when it comes to me having problem on how I need to do certain things that I'm not familiar with. I think you should improve by lowering the cost of service or at least provide a better promotion for the users. Yes, I'd definitely recommend your services as this is the most clean and easy-to-use service I've ever came across. :)

Rating

5 / 5

john Fryman

08/08/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been with Hosting24 for 3 years and the service has been great, no down time or if there ever is we get plenty of warning but I have not noticed any which is an important thing. Great tech support you file a problem and you normally get a response in a couple of hour 24 hours a day, I would recommend it and I have to one of my friends.

Rating

5 / 5

deg degoth

08/06/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Reliable and great customer service. Just awesome with no worries at all

Rating

5 / 5

Vincent Danna

08/06/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Let me tell you something, I have used Hosting24 for over a year now, and not once have I had an issue that wasn't fixed within an hour of me reporting it. Not only if there hosting good, but there customer service is the best service I have ever seen in my life, literally. I love you guys at Hosting24, keep up the good work!

Rating

5 / 5

Alan Aldana

08/03/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The best experience :D

Rating

5 / 5

Gabriel Smith

08/02/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

amazing service, really professional support! one of the best hosting ever...

Rating

5 / 5

Ben Kay

07/31/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is a very stable hosting company what cares about there members. There support is outstanding on the ticket system, they have a VERY fast reply to your response. There new Live Chat feature is an amazing feature to the support system. You can talk with an agent directly, instantly. There prices are amazing and you cannot beat them anyware else.

Rating

5 / 5

Gabriel Smith

07/30/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Awesome Service! The best hosting service! Really Professional Host!

Rating

4.6 / 5

Wiruyasa wiruboon

07/28/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Price and Quility is Best

Rating

5 / 5

Ahmed Alsaleh

07/24/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The Best website for hosting & servers. Cheep price & very good value.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!