User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

cristhian guzman

09/05/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

very good host, the attention is very good and immediate. No change hosting24!

Rating

5 / 5

Stig Omdal

09/05/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Really good support! Quick and easy to set up and great performance.

Rating

4.6 / 5

chukwuemeka eziakonwa

09/05/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using hosting 24 for awhile and I am happy with the services that you provide. I would like to recommend providing services for windows based hosting platforms

Rating

5 / 5

Aleck Pretorius

09/05/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

in all the years i have been using hosting24 i have only had 3 problems. and each time they were corrected in one day or less. thanx guys. ur great.

Rating

4 / 5

Manuel Pesenti

08/31/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I host many of my website on the hosintg24's server and all my customer all really HAPPY!

Rating

5 / 5

anas elarraf

08/31/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i like this service it's so helpful :)

Rating

4.6 / 5

Sam Richardson

08/30/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I absolutely love HOsting24. Ever since the beginning they have always given us the support we need, when we need it. They helped us secure our domain name easily and quickly! Their live support desk is amazing, they can help you within SECONDS of you asking. What other platform gives you that much? Great work and kudos to their amazing team!

Rating

5 / 5

Tony Harper

08/28/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been with Hosting 24 since 2009 , and i love the service.I have 4 websites up and has recommended others to Hosting 24 the customer service is prompt and very helpful , I've learned a lot during this time from customer service.the pricing is amazing considering what is offered.

Rating

5 / 5

Dr Girma abba

08/27/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I liked your server because it is stable for the time bing i can say it is fantastic pls keep as it is i recommend you if you could provide free trial time for additional service like VPS Servers...etc to your hosting service customer thank you for your good service you are providing

Rating

5 / 5

Meedo Alsaleh

08/26/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hosting24 The best company in the provision of Web Services...

Rating

4.6 / 5

mohammed altoubi

08/25/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am using hosting24 over 4 years ! Graet

Rating

5 / 5

Heglas Oliveira

08/24/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great host!

Rating

4.6 / 5

Oliver Oliver

08/23/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

My experience with Hosting24 has been nothing but great. I've used Hosting24 for about two months, and I've had the best experience with everything so far. The features they provide and tons of Plugins, it's just never ending possibilities. The Setup Service when you first buy the site takes close to zero time. And my experience with the name-server took less time than I was informed in my purchase Email, (about 17 Hours) Either new to websites or Advanced Users. Then this is totally something for you. - Oliver H - ActureServers

Rating

5 / 5

oliver winss

08/23/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Prices are very economic and good, i'm using gold hosting and i love it its all about the speed the website is very fast. the other thing i love is the Support team they helped me more than 20+ times and fix all my problems instantly and giving me all the Informations i need to make my website go live... Thanks! Love Hosting24!

Rating

5 / 5

Levi Pihema-Lindsay

08/23/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I think hosting24 is great. Quick tech support 24/7 and always ready to help. I was considering another provider, came here, and am glad I did. I'm enjoying everything about the server. Would recommend to everyone

Rating

4.8 / 5

Jos Moreno

08/22/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

So far so good I have any problems with site been down, however with support it has not been up greatness

Rating

5 / 5

KO KO SWE

08/21/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great idea, to have more customers ! :)

Rating

5 / 5

Tam Dao

08/21/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am using reseller on hosting24.com. So, It's service support very goog. Thanks,

Rating

4.6 / 5

舒 文强

08/21/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

As for me,hosting24 is not bad as to previous host. especially support is great~ I like it .But the speed of the host my paid is not fast. But it also has many advantages! Thanks for your patience. High recommend!

Rating

4.6 / 5

Bukombe jean

08/17/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hello,My name is Bukombe Jean i like hosting 24 services which you provides but we need some feature to be added but your service and support is good enough so we are appreciated how you treat your customers,but we need the improve in hosting services and to get features like SSL.... THANKS

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!

  • Unlimited Number of Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Black Friday Sale
From
$
0
80
/mo
Save 90%
Get started