User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

David Morris

09/16/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using Hosting24 Bronze and Silver accounts for over a year now hosting and experimenting with a personal website. The prices are brilliant for the services you get, I could not find better. The cpanel is so easy to use for the beginner and the documentation is easy to follow. I love the online live chat when I get stuck and the agents are always helpful and polite. I have never had a question they could not answer. I would readily recommend Hosting24 to anyone who wants a server and will always use them.

Rating

5 / 5

Peter Knox

09/16/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

So easy to use. The sites look great. I have highly recommended to quite a lot of my radio friends.

Rating

5 / 5

Michael Hardoon

09/15/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has always been a good service to me. The 24 hour support team is wonderful and very helpful. The best part about Hosting24 is there low prices. With these low prices comes things that no one can ever beat. Like unlimited bandwidth and so forth.

Rating

5 / 5

Talal Alkasim

09/15/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i would like to recommended people because they have good service and fantastic support im happy with hosting24 thank you

Rating

4.6 / 5

Jayaprakash Subramanian

09/15/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I recently moved from 000webhost to hosting24 and its working without any downtime, also the support service is perfect!!

Rating

5 / 5

Fernando Monje

09/15/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've renewed my service for a whole new year. It's been the most reliable hsoting until now. Full of services and inmediate assistance from tech support online! I would like more aplications to install, although there are plenty of them. I've already recomended you in the past year and i'll keep doing it.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Sotiris Lambrianidis

09/13/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i ve been a client for a long time, always stable, always reliable, fast response from support but some mistakes on their answers. Great service in general

Rating

5 / 5

Insomnia Insome

09/13/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is the best. I would recommend to my friends used it for one month, always helping me...

Rating

5 / 5

amanda cleere

09/13/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I would only recommend this because of the fantastic support the team gives every problem ive ever had they have fixed or given me a resolution on how to fix, not only that every question i ask them there always there to answer them. Would recommend due to fantastic customer service very outstanding guys keep it up 10/10 **********

Rating

5 / 5

William Stewart

09/12/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I use hostin24.com for all of my hosting needs. Whether it's a domain, or a full server. Excellent Customer support.

Rating

5 / 5

Christopher Flanders

09/11/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love this hosting package because of the server uptime, my site is never down unless im uploading tb of data to the site. This is just a silver plan and great for start up business. I would recommend this hosting service for any programmer or web owner. They provide you with a free high quality domain. You can enable privacy mode for your domain too which you normally have to pay for more. I would recommend free 7 day trials to show the quality of the cpanel features. thank you. Love Chris - Redtubemother.com Admin/Owner

Rating

4.6 / 5

Laura McWattie

09/10/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have always used Hosting24 to handle my websites. They are an extremely capable host and their support is second-to-none. I would recommend them to anyone.

Rating

5 / 5

Fabian De La Peña Montero

09/10/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 is a good host website which has provided me good uptime and speed. I am happy with hosting 24.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Emilio Gaines

09/09/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very cheap and always works! Has been a charm chatting with support and they are always helpful! Would recommend strongly!

Rating

3.8 / 5

Ronald Messino

09/08/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Support team is amazing, and really fews black downs, however should be better in bandwith

Rating

5 / 5

Mark Crispin

09/08/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great service all round, best value for money on the web and great customer service

Rating

5 / 5

Mark Pace

09/06/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love 24hosting reliability and uptime are untouchable :D Plus the support you get is live and if you have any issues you can more than likely resolve them within 5 minutes!! !I love it !!!

Rating

4.8 / 5

Kevin Zhao

09/05/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have used hosting24 so far for about 3 months, and am very satisfied with their hosting. The support wasn't as great as it can be, the replies in the live chat seem a bit automated/ like bots, but they helped. I would 100% recommend it to a friend.

Rating

5 / 5

Lee-Roy Christianson

09/05/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has amazing customer focus. I had a few issues setting a few things up, and Hosting24 team was able to assist me within 15mins. Everytime! you guys rock! thanks so much.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Alejandro Cortes

09/05/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have had very good experiences with your support service, they respond all my requirements. Allso the uptime have good rates. The performance is allso a good issue. The relation Price/quality is good.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!