User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

4.8 / 5

Claudio Vera

10/04/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Excellent service and fast in solving problems. Care personnel online is very friendly and the need to address knowledge questions and problems. Administrators fast in solving doubts and problems. The speed reseller accounts could be better but it's good. The information in the internal panel is very util and in time. 100% recommended host and reseller accounts.

Rating

5 / 5

don rees

10/03/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hosting24 is by far the best i have tried, beats all others

Rating

4.8 / 5

Alp Tunga Ozkul

10/02/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been using hosting24 for a long time, started with their free hosting service before hand. Fast responses from support, helpful team. Stable and quality service. I would recommend it to anyone.

Rating

4.8 / 5

KPRS Soft

10/01/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It is good to have hosting like this. Keep it up .

Rating

5 / 5

Dennis Gerdin

09/30/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 if fast and reliable, good price value the only negative thing I can find with hosting24 is that they does not support up to 100% full PHP scripts

Rating

4.8 / 5

Akos Nagy

09/30/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I'm using hosting24 for almost a year now and I can say only good things. Not once happened to me that the server was off, but the speed sometimes annoyed me a bit. Nothing too disturbing. After all I would recommend it to anyone. In fact I already did recommend to a friend and he is using it too now.

Rating

5 / 5

Martha Crum

09/30/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is the best service I have ever encountered. Everyone that I have dealt with has been completely professional. I have never had any problems with my website that hasn't been fixed very quickly. The speed of response is absolutely incredible. I have never had any problems with the service, but I have had tons of questions on how to do certain things within the cPanel and file uploading. The reliability is great, as is the speed. There are many features and Hosting24 has the best website builder for those who have trouble building by code. As long as Hosting24 is available, I will be a member every step of the way.

Rating

5 / 5

Lukasz Pieprzak

09/29/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Anytime when I have some issue, the answer from support-team is immediately and reliable. My website works great for only a small fee. CPanel gives me many opportunities. My program written in Java easily connects to the database. So many uses for low cost and quick connection. I fully recommend Hosting24 services. Lukasz Pieprzak

Rating

5 / 5

Jordan Wilkes

09/29/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Moved over from free hosting onto the silver package! had extremely helpful support from the staff helped me transfer and install my website and have been helpful ever since

Rating

5 / 5

Brian Hackett

09/29/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have used other web hosting services and I have to say that hosting 24 gives you the best value. the customer service is outstanding and the features on their C Panel would cost you over a hundred dollars somewhere else. So from an IT Consultants myself Hosting 24 gets 5 stars and always recommend them to my clients Best Regards Brian Hackett Information Technology Consultant [email protected]

Rating

5 / 5

Ashwith K S

09/29/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i loved your service

Rating

5 / 5

Jackson Mahoney

09/28/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I think Hosting24 is a great host, I have had no troubles with them. I would highly recommend Hosting24 to anyone.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Shane Mandall

09/25/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great customer service and with experiences in the past that were great I'm looking forward to the coming year!

Rating

5 / 5

Gage Robinson

09/23/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Yes i would recommend Hosting24 to my friends and family also anyone because it's cheap, fast and has a great support team! -Gage Robinson

Rating

5 / 5

ashish nautiyal

09/21/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been here from last 2 year and the services provided by Hosting24 are amazing that is why my mobile app business is running successfully. I would like to recommend Hosting24 to everyone who needs to build there server with basic or advance requirements. The USP of Hosting24 is its low price plans and the great customer support.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Scott Storey

09/20/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Occasionally slow website and there could be a higher entry process limit (and more flexibility when users request an individual higher limit), but, apart from this, the service is generally very good and my website runs well. The customer service is absolutely first class; I usually receive a response within an hour or two, even over the weekend.

Rating

5 / 5

Steve Parker

09/20/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Awesome services, highly recommended.

Rating

5 / 5

Nelson Serrao

09/20/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has been stable for the past 6 years and the support was also great. Thank you Hosting24, keep up the good work. :)

Rating

5 / 5

Neil Down

09/19/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The best, reliable and cheapest hosting service out of the many I have tried over the past 15 years. The back end cpanel is always a pleasure to work with, some great features at no extra cost, very user friendly interface. Support is a little slow at weekends however they have resolved all my issues very promptly at other times. Great services at competitive prices, you can always get a deal anytime, I upgraded my account and still have 25% off at renewal. Much cheaper than other hosting suppliers with loads more extras!!!

Rating

5 / 5

Ryan O'Connor

09/17/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using Hosting24 for multiple websites for years and I can't do anything but praise them. Whenever I've had an issue, their support has been able to help me out within minutes of me mentioning anything to them. They're fantastic!

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!