User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

MENELEO OLAVIDES

10/16/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is my choice of hosting and domain name service provider. It has a fully functional member's area interface and a lot of other cool stuff inside their C Panel. I really appreciate their quality of product and service. Their online support staff are also always around to assist me. Hosting24 has never failed my expectations!

Rating

5 / 5

Wayne Bundy

10/14/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Always have had great results with Hosting24. Glad to be migrating back to you folks for all of my hosting needs that I have for my growing company AscendNET Computers. I will be setting up multiple new local businesses with networks and have thought about offering website hosting as an additional service that we could provide. Thank you for staying the best!

Rating

5 / 5

mohammed amair

10/14/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

excellent

Rating

5 / 5

Filip Benuska

10/14/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

1. good support 2. great performance 3. perfect stability 4. low price 5. fair user access(to all)

Rating

5 / 5

Daniel Freedman

10/13/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

They're a fantastic company with exceptional service I like their chat 24/7 thats reliable and helpful they provide quality service and support couldn't ask for anything better and their options and range of possibilities are not comparable. They're up-to-date with the latest

Rating

5 / 5

Julian Paniagua

10/13/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This is the best hosting for web developers, it has almost all features that a web developer will need. Hosting24 has the latest version of cPanel, PHP, MySQL, it accepts SSL certificates. Using hosting24, anyone can have custom nameservers (e.g. ns1.domain.com/ns2.domain.com) Hosting24 has many features for web developers with cPanel at good price.

Rating

5 / 5

Tee Yu Wei

10/13/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24.com have a great online support which having fast reply and fast problem solver as well. The speed of server consider fast and reliable time to time and compatible with all my purchased scripts. We will highly recommend Hosting24.com as your hosting provider and the price also reasonable and affordable for most of the online entrepreneurs

Rating

3.6 / 5

Dylan Scott

10/13/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is a reasonable service provider. They aren't the cheapest, but they do provide sufficient service quality for their price. Sites usually stay up always, with little downtime. They also are peppy, and don't often freeze or lag. Overall, I would recommend Hosting24 as a website host to any of my friends.

Rating

5 / 5

Kevin Vastitude

10/12/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

So far everything looks good, nice support and performance!

Rating

5 / 5

Chen Chiu

10/12/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is a great service i've been using and i really do like it, i hope to see it continue to grow.

Rating

5 / 5

ark chia

10/12/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am a hosting24 customer for a month now and i don't have any problems with their service. They have a good tech support in case of problem and they respond in a timely manner. More power to hosting24. Thanks.

Rating

5 / 5

Jesse Wright

10/12/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

So far, I've had only good experiences with Hosting24, its tools, its online support, and its prices. It has better deals, better plans, better prices, and better incentives than the other places I looked, and overall it works and does so fluidly and more or less seamlessly. I'm pretty happy with it.

Rating

4 / 5

Dibyo Chowdhury

10/10/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Wow! I am surprised with this hosting company! They have decent support, good features and more. Only two things I'd like to be improved are the prices and the webmail. The webmail looks very bad, but is functional, whereas the price is 10$, which is decently expensive. Everything else is good however, and I would recommend this to everyone!

Rating

4.6 / 5

Pooyan HOSEYNI

10/08/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

In general i am more than satisfied with Hosting24's services. There are of course lots of places for improvement.

Rating

5 / 5

Jesús Herreros

10/07/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very good service if you had any problem.

Rating

5 / 5

Martin Kamau

10/07/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great support and up time. Loving it.

Rating

5 / 5

joshua brookes

10/06/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i love them so cheap neavilty woth it

Rating

5 / 5

Daniel Rang

10/05/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is a great service for anyone who is new to buying a hosting service for web hosting. It has great functionality and it is easy to use and it has great customer support. If you need a web hosting service that has a quick set up time and has a good value for your buck, then hosting24 is for you. They install everything you need really quickly and give you the information in an easy to read and good format.

Rating

5 / 5

bruno domingues

10/04/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i had some troubles while registering my account but i didnt had to worry, because the support team is really fast

Rating

5 / 5

Andrea Andrea

10/04/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 me advised unamico who used it for some time, I can say that every time I have any problems the staff live in ticket or answer me right away, every problem is solved in a flash!

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!

  • Unlimited Number of Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Black Friday Sale
From
$
0
80
/mo
Save 90%
Get started