User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Alexander Chechkin

11/07/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been using Hosting 24 for over 6 years and you guys have a great technical support and customer service in general. If I have a question I can get an answer in a quick and prompt manner. Cpanel has some tools other hosts don't have, like a free virus scanner, Cloudflare to name just a few. Thanks for your great hosting. I know my site is in the good hands. Alex

Rating

5 / 5

alejandro babuca

11/04/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 has been the first paid hosting that I have used , and have had nothing but great service and experience. Tons of useful scripts , and fast customer service.

Rating

5 / 5

bryan peters

11/04/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24.com is an amazing hosting service with a cheap monthly cost that fits anyone's bill. For the cheap price you would think it is going to have terrible service but no it has great service. I have the silver plan and that is plenty if your not going to run an inline business gold is best for that but its a great hosting service overall.

Rating

5 / 5

William Case

11/03/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have used Hosting 24 for quite a while, and always get great customer service. The hosting is reliable, and stable. The price is very good for the amount of space, features, and great quality customer service that you receive.

Rating

5 / 5

sylvia chi

11/03/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

good

Rating

4.6 / 5

Hannes Fant

10/31/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I think that the support team is really nice and helpful. Your servers are on top every day. Awesome host, would recomend it. The only thing is the prices , they are just a few dollars out of my price range, but best of most that i found.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Henri Nylund

10/30/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Great support for customers. Affordable plans for anybody. Only minus is that vps and reseller plans are not in eu servers. Would recommend shared hosting for people. I have loved your services since I started buying them.

Rating

5 / 5

Bob Fisher

10/28/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 is a good company. Use them many different times, they can be slow at times replying to a ticket or refunding you your money. But other then that I would recommend them!

Rating

5 / 5

Sherwood McGowan

10/28/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've worked with Hosting24 for quite a few years now and they have been very reliable and feature-rich. When there has been an issue, they've resolved it quickly and efficiently. They've been understanding of my needs and are definitely a company I'd recommend to my clients and friends.

Rating

5 / 5

Julian Paniagua

10/26/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

This hosting provider has everything a developer can need, nameservers, SSL/TLS Manager, PHP, cPanel, MySQL, unlimited resources like subdomains, addon domains, emails, disk space, bandwidth and servers are always fastest and stable, I almost never saw \"Server temporarily unavailable\".

Rating

5 / 5

ASHRAF ABO EL-AZAYEM

10/25/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

very good

Rating

5 / 5

Sam Carre

10/24/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is just fantastic, from support to the server. The beautiful Cpanel is chock full of features, and the reliability and speed of my website has gone up considerably since I moved to Hosting24. They also give you a free CloudFlare account so you can make your site 2x faster aswell. I don't have any issues with them at all, but would wish to see the Twitter authentication system working with them. - Sam

Rating

5 / 5

Josh Keley

10/24/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have used Hosting24 over the past few years for many projects that I've developed and wouldn't turn back. They offer amazing prices and give you so much, plus I can always trust that my sites will be up and stable for my users. Customer service is always quick to respond to live chat messages, support tickets or emails and are always happy to help. I couldn't recommend them more!

Rating

5 / 5

nilesh mendpara

10/23/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

nice service

Rating

5 / 5

Melody Bass

10/23/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 are fantastic! Available at any time for assistance, so very grateful for Hosting 24, M. Bass Australia

Rating

5 / 5

Ahmed Musthafa rajasekaran

10/22/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Amazing thing with this team is the support. I love them answer very quick and online almost all the time. The price is so so so normal compared to others and no extra charges after a year or so we have used. This is the best of best according to my experience..

Rating

5 / 5

Envision TechLLC

10/18/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

One of the best services I have used since sliced bread. Customer support is on point for any issue/query you have... The uptime and packages provided are second to none and I have many hosts on this service due to being so satisfied. Customer service: A* Package Quality: A* Overall experience A* Would definitely recommend everyone try!

Rating

5 / 5

Simon Yap

10/18/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have moved all my hosting for clients to Hosting24

Rating

4.6 / 5

German Mercado

10/17/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like you have a chat and I can solve my problems fast

Rating

5 / 5

lukundo kileha

10/16/2015

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Best services i ever seen

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!