User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

4.4 / 5

Tobias Lucian

11/20/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

That's a plan for small trafic websites, but the VPS server has a nice price and was really easy to put work. The support is very hopefull.

Rating

5 / 5

Anas Zaman

11/20/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Everything perfect. I have been using Hosting24 for a few months only and I would like to say that they are the best web hosting provider I have used ever! It is amazing how you can provide unlimited bandwith and disk space at such a low cost. Of course I would recommend Hosting24 to anyone. Suggestion (I do not know if it is possible): Prioritize processing resources per customer. In other words, no matter how many requests would come from other sites, the server will dedicate the resources I have purchased.

Rating

3.8 / 5

Bryce Bible

11/20/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Support is great, every issue I have gets resolved, however my site is large and often gets slow or goes down.

Rating

3 / 5

Dariusz Michal Cydejko

11/20/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like hosting24 a lot. You are very fast in answering and very helpful but sometimes have a feeling that some of you are not reading messages and just replying not relevant information. It's very seldom you ask questions to help finding solution asap. Beside that everything is working just fine. Good price for good quality.

Rating

5 / 5

Sebastián Carrasco

11/20/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

He tenido algunos problemas con el servicio, pero el resto de tiempo, ha funcionado impecable.. Gracias!

Rating

5 / 5

Damitha Anuradha

11/20/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I had a couple of experience with some other web hosters previously and Hosting24 is the best of them. Great online 24/7, 365 days support and live chat made my things easy. Always recommend.. No more worries..

Rating

5 / 5

dor levy

11/20/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It is awesome. You wont get better. Such good prices. Never Beaten. 24/7 support.

Rating

5 / 5

muhd afifi

11/20/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is Nice hosting and so secure hosting...HUHU i very-2 liker this hosting...I hope i win hehe

Rating

5 / 5

Ollie Packer

11/20/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hello, I Have been using Hosting24 for a few months now loving it, the support is simply amazing and i am hoping to be using this for my company all the time, so i reccomend this to all you people wondering if this is good or not Kind Regards, Hosting24 Happy Customer (Ollie)

Rating

4.8 / 5

Pietro Giuseppe D'Amico

11/20/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

You are magnificent, the service is amazing. The price is average, but for a service so there's nothing to say. Italian Siete magnifici, il servizio è stupendo. Il prezzo è medio, ma per un servizio così non c'è niente da dire.

Rating

5 / 5

LARABA MOHAMMED SEDDIK

11/20/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is a great host, due to the number of servers it contains, and the load distributed between these servers, Free domain name is the best part, also the Cpanel is rich featured (especially the SSH, it can help you using Git). Unlimited Disk space, MySQL databases,Mail accounts & bandwidth is a killing feature. So all plans fits to any one (Starters, Resellers, Professional, Agencies, ...), the support team also works 24/7 for real, they helped me throught my billing problems.

Rating

5 / 5

Andres Jarrin

11/20/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Its ok, a great service and the help desk is one of the best.

Rating

5 / 5

Walter Bluhm

11/20/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I recommend hosting24 because you can create many Websites with one Account. Creating Websites is easy with cPanel, you don´t need any experience about PhP, SQL, Linux, html, visual Basic or others

Rating

4.8 / 5

Connor Freebairn

11/20/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 have to be one of the easiest hosts to use, and the price for hosting is pretty darn cheap as well. Not only does Hosting 24 have great support but its some of the fastest response times Ive ever seen, what ever you guys are doing I hope you keep it up. - Connor

Rating

5 / 5

Abdul Hadi Baharom

11/20/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Firstly, the responses are fast and quick, and i'm satisfied with the price, maximum efforts from the staff to solve my problem quickly and how the server problem solved in a short period of time. In my opinion, to improve this thing is you must add more domain extensions as we need to buy at another domain registrar as the domain extensions here are limited. It will save our time and management a lot! good luck guys! =D

Rating

5 / 5

Asad Ali

11/20/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The best and cheap hosting plan i ever seen on internet. Thanks hosting 24.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Joselou Dicen

11/20/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been creating websites for years and Hosting24 is so far the best. Their offer of free domain is perfect for those who are starting their website and only wants to try a first month service. At first I do not know how to deal with the database as it is a little different when working on a local server but the technical support is 24/7 available and it helps a lot. Also, they have a wide variety of ready-made applications which you can install right at your finger tips. It helps a lot, and knowing that they now offer SEO tools, it would be very great.

Rating

5 / 5

Harmoon zubeir

11/20/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I was start with Hosting24.com with simple small account , and latter on i found theme very professional in support commitment , now am using Professional reseller web hosting + server and am very happy with their services thanks for every thing

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!