User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Balys Kriksciunas

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Thanks for a great service. I have been using hosting24 for 3 years now. My site total uptime is 99.87% (i track it via uptime robot), i have not experienced any downtime when browsing though. Few times contacted the support, they are nice and attentive, chat is also very helpful. Overall, it is a great service for a nice price.

Rating

5 / 5

samson lawson

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

the service is cool, but i will like you to do more about your website template, it should be complete.

Rating

4 / 5

Emir Albulak

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am quite happy with hosting24.com services. Staff is quite helpful and bring solutions fast.

Rating

5 / 5

The Brandon

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The amount of help I get from Hosting 24's help desk is like no other ordinary company! They have a lot of knowledge in what they're doing, and they know how to fix any issue you have, but what makes me most happy with this company is how fast they reply to my tickets when I do have an issue. There is no doubt that I wouldn't recommend this to anyone.

Rating

5 / 5

milan Vávra

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hosting24.com very good network quickly, never down.i am hope hosting24.com can more easily give discounts to customers

Rating

4.8 / 5

Devin Browning

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i've been using Hosting24 for close to a year now, I am overall happy with the service. The FTP Speed seems to be slow at times. Other than that i have no other complaints. My websites have never gone down, the features are nice. And most importantly, the price is right!

Rating

5 / 5

Roland Brandt

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very happy with the service. Quick response by problems. High qualified personnel. Happy to work with you.

Rating

5 / 5

Roland Brandt

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Very happy with the service. Quick response by problems. High qualified personnel. Happy to work with you.

Rating

5 / 5

Rail Victoria

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Love the service and the loading speed

Rating

3.2 / 5

Luigui Maitret

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The service is good, the download speed is acceptable, sometimes I have had problems with access to the mail service and / or cpanel, but with tickets is arranged. As for the costs, if they are a little above the competition, they are a little cheaper. ----- Spanish: El servicio es bueno, la velocidad de descarga es aceptable, en algunas ocasiones he tenido problemas con el acceso al servicio de correo y/o cpanel, pero con unos tickets se arregla. En cuanto a los costos, si estan un poco mas arriba que la competencia, que son un poco mas baratos.

Rating

5 / 5

Anthony Azar

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is by far the best hosting service I have ever used. Not only does this service have great prices, but it also has great reliability and great staff. From past experiences, no other hosting service could provide an amazing layout of tools that could accurately fit my needs. These other services were too complicated, the prices were extraordinarily high, and the services were not very reliable. Needless to say, they were a headache in which I will never take a toll towards again. From an honest standpoint, Hosting24 is perfect. This will always be the service I'm dedicated to because of it's amazing standards and quality. The Hosting24 staff really do care about customer satisfaction and their hard work is greatly reflected. As for any improvements that I would suggest, I have none. I have not stumbled across any flaw in your service that should be brought to your attention. If I do, however, find something that may require a modification, I will be sure to let you know. Thank you for your services, and continue success!

Rating

4.4 / 5

stock boi

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am with hosting24.com for more than 02 years. Uptime of server is quite good. Actually I did not face downtime more than 02 times in 02 years. Hosting24.com is reliable, cheap and it's uptime is fantastic.

Rating

5 / 5

null null

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like that its a low price for so much! The free webhosting you provide and the paid webhosting is awesome. Very reliable servers, and speedy for my website needs! I would recommend Hosting24 to anyone, but i would tell them to try out 000webhost to convince them. My plan comes with so many things, like SSL, Addon-Domains, Subdomains, everything unlimited!

Rating

5 / 5

Javier Mora Rodriguez

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

El servicio es excelente Recomendaria el servicio El soporte es puntual Siempre se aclara cualquier duda Todos mis clientes estan registrados en Hosting24

Rating

4.8 / 5

Justin Perryman

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I love the functionality that you guys provide, however when I do need some things added like PHP.ini edits you are a little reluctant to help out there. That is why I lowered your rate on support. I did actually recommend you to a friend and she is purchasing web hosting. So I hope to stay with you guys and see where you can take my development needs.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Jason Houk

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have used Hosting24 for over a year now and love it. Support is very helpful and respond within the hour. I have never noticed any downtime at all and if there was they fixed it fast. The website speeds are good and the prices are amazing. I have an overall great experience with Hosting24.

Rating

3.8 / 5

Welly Tunggala

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Well, i do love hosting24 and i wish hosting24 become top 5 at least. But i think hosting24 should consider about speed. I take a look ipage that people said no 1 hosting and i try open their home page and speed very good, compare with hosting24 i should refresh my browser twice then hosting24 finally open. I don't know this because my ISP or not but like i said before same time i open ipage and hosting24 and ipage become first finish load then hosting24 i should refresh page twice. What are my recommended is 1. Increase speed (maybe server). 2. Cpanel looks very different with ipage.com. 3. Consider your old customer should no wait a day before domain active, because old customer already become your loyalty customer and paid every month without any problem. Isn't? 4. Consider keep in touch every month ask about customer satisfaction with hosting24. 5. Maybe give little bonus for loyalty customer? As you know i have at hosting24 almost 1 year. But i feel something missing but i don't know what is it. Thank you

Rating

3.4 / 5

Mariano Avenali

11/20/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

En general el soporte tecnico responde en tiempo y forma a las peticiones de forma clara y consisa. La velocidad en general es buena y podria mejorar (pero debo entender que viviendo en Argentina hay una distancia larga hasta la ubicacion de los servidores) El time up es regular segun mi Hostracker pero creo que no puedo o no deberia pedir mas por el precio que pago. Recomendaria sus servicios a mis amigos o familiares, pero no lo haria si algún negocio mediano o importante se me presentase. el Up time es fundamental para un negocio.

Rating

5 / 5

eric moss

11/20/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've never had anything bad happen on my websites, it's up 100%. No lag, no nothing it's absolutely perfect.

Rating

5 / 5

Sorrow Rock

11/20/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

every thing i very very great My suggestion is that Add a powerful firewall That would prevent very dangerous attacks Like DDos attacks(huge DDOs) for example New firewall could protected website from attacks DDOs 5GB or higher sorry my English is not good Thank you

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!