User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

Lionel Guionet

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I am completely satisfied with the Accommodation Cultural web hosting 24, the value for money is excellent, the cpanel is very comprehensive and the scripts are really great. Whenever I used the support I've had clear precise answers rather quickly. I recommend this web hosting

Rating

5 / 5

Carol Scarah

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I cannot fault the service provided by Hosting24,had to ask for support on two occasions and was given a prompt and helpful reply.. 10/10 from me.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Hunter Nakagawa

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Service is great! Reliable resources, helpful support, quality products! Would definitely continue to be a customer of Hosting24.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Per Hove

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I like it, simply amazing, but speed is alittle slow

Rating

5 / 5

john reynolds

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have had to deal with help desk a few times on issues I have encountered and they are by far the best I have ever used, I would recommend this to anyone who needs a web host.

Rating

5 / 5

panos leimonitis

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

In the short period that i m using your services i ve been treated perfectly from you guys thanx Panos

Rating

4 / 5

Andrei Ivanoff

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Overall I think that the hosting service is good. Perhaps there might be some cheaper option as godaddy's plans. It would also be a good idea to have Spanish language service and better response times in customer service. Also I think the design of the website should be updated and be more user friendly. With respect to the uptime of the servers, I never had a problem, which is essential for this business.I would recommend your services , but I think also godaddy.

Rating

4.8 / 5

Mike Senior

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Overall a very great service. I host a couple websites using your service all of which are very prompt loading. I've never had an issue or even notice any downtime in the time I've been using your service. Sites sometimes have a high ping amount in peak hours, although I suspect that's due to me being based in the UK and this is a US service. In conclusion, more than satisfied with the service offered by these guys.

Rating

4.6 / 5

luis alejandro Lopez

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24 is awesome with an awesome price. All people should use Hosting24. Their customer support are incredible. Thank you.

Rating

5 / 5

Zsolt Sipiczki

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

My rate thats full great i like the hosting24, but the my problem thats the \"I cannot pay for manual ! !\"

Rating

5 / 5

David Cordero Rosales

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

What I like is their professionalism Hosting 24 technical support is great and fast, their servers are kept in the air as if I recommended Tiep and Hosting24, also have very good deals on all reseller hosting

Rating

5 / 5

kim braeckmans

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

perfect service, when help is needed, they answer very fast. speed of connection also perfect. i recommend this hosting

Rating

5 / 5

Paul Ritter

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been using Hosting24 for about 4 years now and I am extremely pleased with the service I've received. As a freelance web developer and photographer, I require that my clients can access files and websites at any time of day or night from anywhere in the world. I have found the service at Hosting24 to be very reliable - there's only been once or twice that I've noticed the service down, and it was due to upgrades being applied to their servers which is pretty much unavoidable. I haven't had to use their support too often, but any time I've submitted a ticket it has been answered and resolved within a few hours. I currently have the Gold hosting package and it offers the perfect hosting solution for me at a price that can't be beat. I've used a number of other paid hosts in the past like GoDaddy, DreamHost, etc. and none of them even come close to how happy I am with my current plan with Hosting24. I would definitely recommend Hosting24 to anyone looking for quality webhosting at a very affordable price.

Rating

5 / 5

christopher zita

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

What a great site help is always here 100% up time if your New to creating sites get the hosting package has privacy included free better then godaddy

Rating

4.6 / 5

Mark Smith

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I've been with Hosting24 for many years now, I've had multiple domains with you and hosting many different things. I would give the experience overall as good. I've had issues in the past but they have all been sorted now. The support at the minute I'd say is MUCH better than it used to be, years ago the live chat was practically never online and replies to tickets used to take days, without the error being fixed. The service in general has been VERY good, always very reliable and hasn't let me down.

Rating

5 / 5

POPA FLORICA

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hi, my name is Popa Florica, Hosting24 is an extraordinarily good company. Hosting services are of very good quality, I'm at one month and hosting24 I had no problem, I recommend with confidence! Sincerely, Popa Florica

Rating

5 / 5

Curie Library

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I came to Hosting24 from 000webhost :-) I host some small sites here, feels very good. My sites got 99% above uptime, the Internet speed are fast with a good ping result in my location. I don't need to worry about website hosting, my sites just stay on-line, that's really great. Hosting24 is a reliable web hosting services, I recommend them!

Rating

5 / 5

joshua andreozzi

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Amazing service very helpfull completly easy to follow. So many things to do and all at the click of a button.

Rating

5 / 5

Matheus Garcia

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

The hosting24 is the best hosting I ever worked. I just have compliments

Rating

5 / 5

David Dakhovich

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It's cool! I do not like it. Excellent support. Good performance. Excellent hosting.

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!