User Reviews

Submit Your Review
Rating

5 / 5

melvin Ratliff

11/22/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

My past experience with hosting24 and their services have been far above great! I work odd hours and not at the machine for long spats of time, but when ever there was a thing I needed taking care of, the people at Hosting24 was on it. I selected hosting24 for Price,speed, features and support, and never in the 3 to 5 years had to wonder why. I know, a great company to do business with...I have a Reseller account, so No I will not tell all my friends, they do not know I host with hosting24 , just think I some kind of wonderful doing what I do with my hosting24 account. sorry bout that hosting24.

Rating

5 / 5

Siddharth Vijay

11/22/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 provide best hosting service in the world..

Rating

5 / 5

Shyamin Fernando

11/22/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

yeah ... hosting24 provide me a super service with there grate support ... highly recommend for everyone ... Shyamin,

Rating

5 / 5

Muhammad Ashraf

11/22/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

every thing is fine

Rating

4.6 / 5

JJ van Kampen

11/22/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting 24 is Excellent. There support is fast and efficient. They act fast on any web attacks and ensures that your sit is backed up, and they restore it pretty fast. Only problems i have experienced is with the CPanel logins. I had several experiences where my logins are invalid but my credentials are correct. When my Cpanel goes down, all my emails bounce, and that influences my business to an extend. Being an online business hosting 24 helps a lot, because of their good prices. only these random Cpanel crashes is a negative. Good Job Hosting24 team. Stenex (pty) ltd

Rating

4.6 / 5

Alexander Chau

11/22/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

What I appreciate most with Hosting24 first is the competetive price then next is the excellent customer service they have. It's been almost two (2) years that I've been with these guys and I had experienced a lot of challenges as well but they never stop on making me feel that they are at my back and they are always with me whenever I needed them the most. I believe that no company /organization is perfect but its the people you work with and the extra mile of service they provide makes a company excellent and worth paying for! Keep up!

Rating

5 / 5

amal kabha

11/22/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

hosting 24 is the best

Rating

4.2 / 5

Adams Caballero

11/22/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have had hosting reseller account for already 2 years I have seen that they have improved for when start so far. I've seen missing you at your service on the subject of Reseller are the option that if a user wishes to get a dedicated IP have the option to buy it and edit it in the account created. Since there are clients using SSL certificate. Also I have seen that your MySQL service is out of line during sudden, also much SPAM webmail platform they arrive to us and many IP out affected as SPAM making it blacklisted

Rating

5 / 5

Mohsen Ezatpanah

11/22/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hosting24.com have a best support and theyr staff answer ander 5 minutes to our tickets. The speed and security is the amazing. i recommended it to my friends.

Rating

5 / 5

Ivan Ayala

11/22/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It's great hosting services

Rating

5 / 5

Brandon Plantin

11/22/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

It's an awesome hosting, Cheap and stable! Would recommend it to everyone! Many features, cheapest plans and lots of things more!

Rating

5 / 5

Roger Rowles

11/22/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Hi, I started using the free website option, liked it, so I upgraded to paid GOLD account. The pricing is good, if I had the finances I would pay by the year to get an even better deal !!!! ;-] I am now also using the VPS hosting service to run game servers, plenty of bandwidth again as in the webhosting, easy setup, always online, love it. I started with VPS x 1, but already have VPS x 2, wasn't forced by constraints to upgrade, just wanted more of what I had with 1. I haven't required tech support at all yet so I can not comment on the service provided there, but I do expect it would be impeccable. So I am very happy with my choice of website host and VPS host through Hosting24. Thanx, aussiedude.org

Rating

5 / 5

Emanuel wambura

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I have been with Hosting24 for three years. I was on shared plans, Silver and Gold. All the time my sites have been online. The only time I got service interruption was when I went over their email sending limits. I contacted support and they explained the situation very well. I have never experienced service interruption ever since. My current internet activities require me to look for a VPS host. My only worry is how to handle a VPS without cpanel. A host who will explain it best, and offers good price, will win.

Rating

5 / 5

Paulo Nicolas Airaudo

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I'm really happy with the host... i can do what i want... If i have an issue, is always fix it quick... 100% recommendable.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Kamel Jesus Bacha Ottenwadler

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

i like the service, i like the clean interface, the control panel, how easily i can do things. I dislike the amount of time that the server gets to answer (around 0.60 - 1.6 seconds on average) that's my only issue. i like the help desk, and the live chat. i would recommend to everyone, plus they are trying to connect with users everyday a little more.

Rating

4.6 / 5

Matthew Haskins

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

I would recommend it on price, however for up-time i would not.

Rating

3.8 / 5

Kevin McNicholas

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Pricing is brilliant! But it's not very reliable as my account gets locked a lot of the time. Good features though, support is excellent most of the time.

Rating

5 / 5

Evgeniy Peredernina

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

While I was studying and like it. On hosting all translated into Russian - good for me. Very good discounts, but there are a lot of unexplored by me. So I have all compare with the previous reseller hosting.Very good.

Rating

4.4 / 5

Walter Baumann

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

In most cases Hosting 24 offers great service, unfortunately my re-seller box seems to have issues but my plans hosted on the non-re-seller box is always online, My company has been with hosting 24 for over a year now and we don't plan on going anywhere else anytime soon. With competitive prices and top notch customer service hosting 24 is both a great asset to our company , and a company that has the capability of becoming something huge. \"Watch our go daddy\". -Walter Baumann CEO Razor Hosting LLC.

Rating

3.6 / 5

Dominic Andelic

11/21/2013

Evaluation

Price value

Reliability

Speed

Features

Support

Review

Although really slow from time to time, it managed to keep my business up and running for a really long time. I really like it because it's so cheap. A downside is that the database is sometimes really slow if you own a bigger website. But everything else is a perfect 10!

Start your website today!

Show your potential to the whole world. Begin creating your project on Hosting24 today and conquer the unknown!